Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 412 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Tv and internet issues

By

September 26, 2016

They spent most of the night trying to fix the tv signal which never did work and the Internet was down for most of the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear MWD75, Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are very sorry for the issues you encountered at our hotel. We will definitely look into the TV issue you had and address it asap. We are also sorry for the issues you had with the internet, it sounds like you may have stayed with us during the up grading of our internet. We greatly appreciate your business and are always taking our guest comments as opportunities to improve. Have a great week and thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Theresa General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Employees

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Have stayed at many Holiday Inns. I would recommend this one if you have to do business in downtown Detroit. Easy commute to Downtown. Only issue was the internet which I hope they fix soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Brian L., Thank you for your great review! We would like to apologize for the internet issues you encounter at our hotel, but I'm so excited to let you know that we just had an upgrade yesterday!! We now have a 50 band width and all new access point in the hotel. It is so much faster!! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great weekend Sincerely, Theresa General Manager
Read More
Read Less

verynice

By

September 20, 2016

club

Love this place, the rooms were very clean, the staff was very nice, The whole experience was great!~

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

September 20, 2016

Stayed here for a friends wedding. Staff was incredible! Lobby was busy, multiple check-ins but the staff remained focused and attentive, making sure that they acknowledged each guest as they waited to check in. The room was perfect and exactly what I had requested. All of the appliances were clean and in good working condition. The coffee maker is a "pod" style coffee maker (first time that I've seen this in a hotel room!). The hotel provided shuttle service to the wedding/ reception which allowed us to enjoy ourselves without having to worry about driving after having a few cocktails. When we arrived back at the hotel, the lounge was lively and had a live band playing. The atmosphere was enjoyable, the service was good and the drinks were cold. Upon arrival at our room at the end of the evening my room key would not allow me into my room (I had placed it in my wallet next to another Credit Card). Called the desk staff from the cell phone (we were at the opposite corner of the complex) and they had a staff member there in minutes with new cards. The staff member verified my identity prior to issuing my new cards. I was very impressed with this hotel. It has a big city metropolitan area type of atmosphere in a suburban location. I will without a doubt stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Like chicken soup

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

I traveled to the area for cataract surgery. Rather than drive all the way home, we decided to stay in the area as I had an early doctor appt the next day too. The hotel gave us a very early check-in with little fuss. I slept most of the day in the comfy bed. I certainly felt much better than if we had made the long drive home. The room was exactly what I needed, like chicken soup for a cold. We'll stay again when I need more surgery knowing we'll be comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 14, 2016

The complimentary passes to the YMCA was over and above.

Read More
Read Less

Great rest stop for the airport

By

September 12, 2016

Was the perfect way to relax the night before an early flight. Amenities and staff could not be better. Would have liked smaller portions to be available in the restaurant. If you're heading out on a plane, there's no opportunity to eat leftovers. Pretty pricey if food isn't going to be eaten and what a waste of delicious food.

Read More
Read Less

Southgate

By

September 12, 2016

Staff was and is always very friendly. The rooms are a little dated, specifically the heating and air conditioning which can be a little noisy and drafty.

Continental breakfast is okay. Eggs tend to be a little wet and potatoes a little bland. Again, the service at the breakfast is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 07, 2016

Service from all staff was wonderful, room was clean and food at our event (50th high school reunion) was great

Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

September 07, 2016

site alittle off road but very nice lobby we stay here often great breakfast great hostest very help the buffay has some of every thing.i like the check out just get up shower go to eat leave key card in room and go we stay about three times ayear

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 06, 2016

club

Although our experience was generally positive thanks to the great staff I was disappointed this stay because the arcade was in need of updates (many of the machines did not work properly) and the food from the breakfast buffet was cold.

Read More
Read Less

Smells good

By

September 04, 2016

I was on a buinsness trip and chose this hotel because of the reviews. I was impressed when I walked into the building and it smelled clean. And when I walked into my room it smelled even better and that is a huge thing for me. I will continue to stay at holiday inns because of this.

Read More
Read Less