Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 550 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    35

Excellent hotel for meetings

By

April 30, 2017

Excellent sales staff and meeting room. I recommend this hotel for business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Nice People

By

April 30, 2017

The people that work there were very nice and friendly. The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Big, comfortable rooms

By

April 28, 2017

club

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn several times for work. I like the comfortable beds, the cleanliness, and it's quiet, considering you're by the freeway. Although I didn't visit the restaurant or bar area this time, I have in the past and they were fine. Limited choice in the bar, if I remember correctly. The pool wasn't open either, but I've used it and the hot tub before and it was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Jamesy1963

By

April 27, 2017

Very comfortable accommodations. Nice facility and the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 26, 2017

I'm not typically a guy to write reviews but truly appreciated the efforts of Cyrus at the front counter. Reno was packed with kids sports tournaments but he did a great job of making sure everyone was taken care of while working through a large line of people checking in. We had a few special requests and he handled those with ease.

Appreciate the service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great customer service, quick check-in and check-out process, clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

April 23, 2017

club

The hotel was very conveniently located very close to where I was working and the shuttle service was a nice surprise.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

April 23, 2017

club

Can always rely on Holiday Inn for a clean, quiet comfortable room. Staff was exceptional given that I was a very weary traveler after a 14 hour drive. Great place!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

April 22, 2017

club

I have found that most Holiday Inns are older and worn. This one is older but in very nice condition.
The staff and meeting rooms were first rate.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Sparks

By

April 22, 2017

Great Staff, nice beds and clean rooms.
Overall a nice place the stay for a short time.

Read More
Read Less

Over night trip

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Visit customers in the Reno and sparks area. the hotel is quiet and centrally located. I have been using this hotel for the last six years. The menu in the restaurant seems o be getting smaller and more expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

I usually don't stay at Holiday Inns but this one is nice and clean and we liked the convenient location and friendly people.
Much better than staying in downtown Reno.

Read More
Read Less