Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 711 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    42

Clean and comfortable

By

October 21, 2017

Everything at their hotel was first rate.
The staff was excellent, the food was good and most importantly our room was clean.
I will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Hungry

By

October 19, 2017

club

For the i paid. Breakfast should have been included.
I booked the Holiday Inn becouse of the breakfast at the other locations i have stayed..

Read More
Read Less

Attention To Detail

By

October 19, 2017

club

The staff as the hotel are really nice whenever I interacted with them. The room was ok because I barely was in the room. I don’t think the rooms are cleaned properly at all. We were warned that the hotel was under renovation but the rooms people stayed in should have been up to par. The walls were dirty, the carpet, and the sprinklers were full of dust. I cleaned my room myself for the most part because I left early mornings and worked until late at night so I didn’t have time for someone to come and clean. I eventually moved for a better commute and a cleanier hotel.

Read More
Read Less

stay at holiday inn

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was clean and functional. Staff was nice and knowledgeable. I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

Room was very clean and quality of bed, furniture and interior was really good, no trace of dust, smoke or stains both inside the room or inside the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 17, 2017

Overall the Holiday Inn was very nice and friendly.
The staff was excellent, the food was very good and my room was nice and relaxing with a great view of the mountains.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 12, 2017

Happy with the great staff clean room.
The food was good and meeting facilities were top notch.
I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

An interesting stay for us!

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

When we arrived at the hotel we had been traveling for a number of hours and had just completed setting up a booth at the nearby convention center. We were all tired. The receptionist was very nice and accommodating. My request for a room on the top floor away from the elevators was confirmed. However when we reached our room, the door was held open and people were in it. I knocked on the door and was told by a woman that they had just changed rooms. She said she also worked for Holiday Inn and if I would go back downstairs she would call ahead and they would assign another room. We trudged back down to the first floor and again the receptionist was very kind and apologetic. The move had apparently just occurred and had not been entered into the computer. She gave us a new room and back up we went. The next night, after working a very long day, we went to our room only to find the keys did not work. Back down to the first floor we went. This young woman was neither very polite nor apologetic. She was a bit curt when she ran the keys again. Overall the room was comfortable, quiet, and we were able to sleep. The pillows need replacing and the room could use some updating. There were virtually no extra electrical outlets to plug in our phones, computers, etc.. I was never able to get the internet to work. The breakfast was good. All in all, the stay was all right.

Read More
Read Less

My stay :)

By

October 10, 2017

club

Hotel personnel are amazing people. I just love it here!!!!! I almost didn’t want to leave...but I had to go to work :)

Read More
Read Less

Lo mejor para dormir

By

October 10, 2017

El mejor hotel del mundo, todo se complementò; el ambiente, la habitaciòn, la atenciòn y la alimentaciòn. Era exactamente lo que estaba buscando. Probablemente en una próxima ocasiòn no dudaria en hospedarme nuevamente allí para seguro seguir disfrutando de todas Las comodidades que me brindaron durante mi estadia. Les agradezco su excelente atenciòn.

Read More
Read Less

Beyond expectation

By

October 05, 2017

This holiday inn is next to the very busy freeway 80, so make sure to ask for room in the back side of the hotel. I did this, and got a very good sleep, little noise in the night.
The hotel meets the average level of a holiday inn, clean, comfort and spacious. One thing out of my expectation is, the front desk staff gave me 3 breakfast vouchers during check-in, for 2 adults 1 child in my family, which could order 3 meals for free. Believe or not, this is the first time I got this reward in United States, as a IHG platium member!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and pillows

By

October 04, 2017

We really liked the clean comfortable beds and new pillows.
The staff was professional and courteous.
Would definitely recommend to anyone coming to Reno.

Read More
Read Less