Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 489 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    34

my stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

was good thanks a nice hotel right in an easy place to find and park my truck

Read More
Read Less

Lack of Free Coffee

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

They no longer offer complimentary Coffee in the mornings and I miss that

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and comfortable. Since the Reno airport is near to everything you can hear jets at night.
Overall a nice place for the value.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly professional staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great front desk. Very polite and honest. Generally very good stay. Treated us very well and they truly deserve this 5 star review.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Sparks Nevada

By

February 14, 2017

club

If you want a clean and safe smoke free location, try this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Good place on business

By

February 09, 2017

club

They single king room was spacious and comfortable. Having small fridge, microwave and coffee maker was convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review please let me know if you need anything at all.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 27, 2017

club

Great place to rest your head vary comfortable fun town to party in

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

January 18, 2017

Good hotel stay. Would refer it to people. Have a nice day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Easy check in

By

January 10, 2017

club

Upon arriving we were greeted kindly and profesionaly. The room was spacious, comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 08, 2017

club

Just what I'd expect from Holiday Inn. Nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle

By

January 06, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds and bar/restaurant should open at check-in time...3pm. Also needs to provide Free Shuttles

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

nice service

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

To all customer
I am very happy to stay in this hotel, the price is very good and quality is much better than the other hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less