Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 482 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    34

Overall Experience

By

January 18, 2017

Good hotel stay. Would refer it to people. Have a nice day.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in

By

January 10, 2017

club

Upon arriving we were greeted kindly and profesionaly. The room was spacious, comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 08, 2017

club

Just what I'd expect from Holiday Inn. Nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle

By

January 06, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds and bar/restaurant should open at check-in time...3pm. Also needs to provide Free Shuttles

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

nice service

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

To all customer
I am very happy to stay in this hotel, the price is very good and quality is much better than the other hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

always a pleasure to stay here.

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

I have yet to experience a horrible time here. I've been a member for a long time and always look forward to stay at any IHG hotel. Beds are comfortable and shower pressure is goodq

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

One night

By

January 01, 2017

club

It was a great. One night..................................

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas stay in Holiday Inn Reno-Sparks

By

December 28, 2016

club

We had stayed in the hotel for two nights (12/24/2016 - 12/25/2016)

On Christmas day, we received not room service. The room was not cleaned, and trash was left in wast basket. Shampoo and soap were not refilled. The room phone was not working ether. We had to go to the front desk to get shampoo and soap.

Someones made big noise outside our room 11:30 PM - 2 AM, on Christmas day. It was hard to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am looking into these items right now. Please feel free to contact me regarding your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

December 26, 2016

club

- Front desk personal, very friendly and courteous.
- Restaurant no so good, attendant was not available we had to wait over 5 minutes for her to show up
- Food was just average for the price
- Disappointed that this hotel did not had free breakfast like other IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am looking into these items right now. Please feel free to contact me regarding your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Sub-par experience for an HI property

By

December 01, 2016

The property appears to be well maintained and clean. The room however was a different experience. The bathroom was old and needing renovation. The rest of the room was ok. However, the real disappointment was not having my room made up upon returning for my second night at 9:30pm. After taking it up with the front desk, I was told that all the staff had gone home and if fresh towels would make up for it. Well considering there were 4 of us in the room, towels were the least that could have been done. From a Manager, I would have expected more of an attempt to 'make things right'. It obviously ruined my experience since it didn't seem to matter to them if I was uncomfortable or not.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Larry C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Sparks Dance

By

November 14, 2016

club

Nothing to ad that has not already been written. Happiness prevails!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Larry C. Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Larry C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and close to shopping and IMax

By

November 07, 2016

club

Hotel is very close to the shopping and IMax theater with good restaurants. Offers $10/person shuttle but Lyft/Uber are cheaper, especially with multiple people. Only issue was trying to call to book rooms and man on phone said no availability but then within 5 min. I was able to book two rooms online via my phone and got a better deal by being an rewards member. Still no answer from the hotel on why this happened as there were actually multiple rooms available when we arrived an hour later. So if you have issues, try booking online.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 15, 2016
Dear JSmith22, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your most recent stay with u as we value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. I'm happy to see that you appreciate our convenient hotel location. I do apologize for the dismay you had regarding the staff service when making reservations. This is not the type of service we are accustomed to providing and I am sorry we failed to meet your expectation. I have forwarded this matter to the appropriate department to be addressed to ensure a positive experience for our future guests. Once again, thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We certainly hope we have the opportunity to serve you again and provide you a better experience. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less