Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 574 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    35

Relaxing stay

By

May 29, 2017

I was there for a business meeting and found the hotel to be very quiet and clean.
Thanks food was good and the people who work there were very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel and staff

By

May 27, 2017

This is a very nice, quaint hotel. All the people were very nice and helpful.
We will definitely stay there again and would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible dining experience

By

May 26, 2017

club

Dining experience was horrible. No hostess to greet us. Only one other couple in the dining room. Waitress apologized for not greeting us as they were "busy".

Other couple was having a horrible experience. The woman had asked for a side salad and got a salad of "lettuce" The waitress acted like that was the way it they served a side salad. The woman asked that it be taken back and taken off the bill. The waitress returned with a salad that had a few tomatoes added. While she was helping that couple

After coming off a 12 hour drive everyone in our party was hungry and tired. We needed to arrange our own table. When asked about wine list, waitress was not sure what was available. When she returned only one white choice and one red choice. Everyone decided that our dining experience was only going to go down from there

Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

May 25, 2017

Everyone and everything was very nice. The most important thing to me was that they are pet friendly.
The rooms were large and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility, friendly staff

By

May 23, 2017

club

Reno/Sparks was everything we've come to expect of a Holiday Inn. Building and grounds were beautiful, rooms were quiet and well furnished, staff was friendly and responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Employees were great and their hotel is nice and clean

By

May 23, 2017

The employees were friendly and professional. The food was good and the shuttle service was a nice surprise.

Read More
Read Less

I will come back.

By

May 22, 2017

The people who I had contact with were all very nice and helpful. I will definitely stay there again. My room was clean and very nice for an older hotel.

Read More
Read Less

The diner had good food

By

May 22, 2017

The food in the diner was excellent and our waitress was very professional as was the entire staff. I would definitely recommend that hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

May 20, 2017

Staff is very friendly and the hotel is clean and quiet. I was able to get a very good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable. great service

By

May 19, 2017

club

Very comfortable and had everything we needed in one place.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Hotel

By

May 19, 2017

club

The hotel staff provid d great customer service. The breakfast was great! The hotel rooms come with a refrigerator and microwave. The rooms are big and spacious!!! Location is in the middle of everything I needed to get too.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff, but terrible internet

By

May 17, 2017

The staff is fantastic, very helpful and friendly. The location is great. However, their internet is terrible. Very rarely works, if it does work for a bit will kick you off after an hour or two.... Hard to stay here on work trips when you can't get any work done in the hotel. Hard to believe that in this day and age places can't figure out how to have a usable Wifi. I have numerous colleagues that avoid staying here for this sole reason.

Read More
Read Less