Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 388 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    20

I don't recommend

By

June 20, 2017

Bad room quality .
Lot of noise .
This was my second time and last at this facility

Read More
Read Less

Clem bathroom is a huge plus!

By

June 19, 2017

club

Room was nice, halls and elevator leave a huge first impression! More detail cleaning couldn't hurt! Always make me worry what the room will look like, after I've entered the hallway!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

June 17, 2017

club

Poolside suite was very nice and spacious. Restaurant is excellent, a little spendy but good food! Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

June 14, 2017

Room was good bar was awesome but poor service especially when you have an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, restful, relaxing

By

June 13, 2017

club

All of the employees were very friendly and courteous. The rooms were quiet and we felt the beds were very comfortable. Beautiful area to stay with the scenery of the Black Hills.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

We stayed at Holiday Inn in Spearfish and the staff were friendly and always greeted my family

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were available

By

June 09, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, relaxing, comfortable and quiet after a long day of traveling. Was totally surprised at the cost, much lower than we expected. Beautiful area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed-great amenities-great service

By

June 08, 2017

club

We were impressed with how comfortable the bed was. This hotel offered everything we needed including a great bar/restaurant on-site. The pool was clean and we noticed the maintenance guy testing the pool and hot tub at regular intervals. The hotel staff provided great service. Before leaving we booked our next stay when we return to later this year. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Spearfish Holiday Inn

By

June 07, 2017

club

The hotel is what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn; clean rooms, comfortable bed, good service, ample parking. This hotel does not serve a complimentary breakfast which disappointed me. The restaurant food, while good, has huge portions and not too much on the menu that is considered healthy or fresh eating.

Read More
Read Less

Well rounded experience

By

June 06, 2017

club

Staff was friendly,room was clean and spacious,convenience of the attached restaurant was nice and kids are free. The only thing I wasn't completey satisfied with was the condition of the pool it could have used some updating but even that wasn't too bad

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 06, 2017

club

enjoyed my stay - very clean, upscale, comfortable,quiet. Staff very helpful, and I felt very welcome, and my needs were well accomodated

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 04, 2017

club

Remodel wasn't impressive, but good place to stay. Good amenities.

Read More
Read Less