Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 314 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent staff for our conference

By

September 29, 2016

Our Master Gardener annual conference was highly successful partly due to the hotel staff. Eric and Dale were very attentive to our needs and helped with technical equipment issues promptly. They were with us all weekend and were very helpful and courteous. Our silent auction items were kept secure after hours by locking sections of the common halls. Meals were delicious and served promptly. The Sunday morning breakfast was a full meal and served hot. Great job, Angie and all the Spearfish staff!

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

September 28, 2016

club

We had an enjoyable stay. Family was able to visit with us in the commons area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Guest- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing us with your valuable feedback. I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our large area in the pool to gather with your family. Thank you for your business and kind words. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 24, 2016

club

Very pet friendly. There are rooms that open to the outside making it easy with a pet. Also the trail through town is just across the interstate, easy to get to. Big rooms, comfy beds, have fridges in the rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Conference guru- Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience. I'm happy to read you enjoyed our pet friendly hotel and that you enjoyed virtually everything about your visit. Thank you for your business and kind words. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

one night

By

September 21, 2016

club

very good overall; friendly staff and rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear BTown12345- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us a great review. I'm glad to read you enjoyed everything about your stay and hope you'll return to see us soon. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

pllows

By

September 21, 2016

I cannot sleep on puffy pillows
overall experience was good

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear LJK22- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I apologize for the trouble you had sleeping using our pillows. We provide each bed with both firm and soft synthetic pillows, but we do have other pillows available as noted in our guest services directory. I hope you come back to visit us again and see our front desk staff to request a pillow that fits your needs. Thank you again for the great feedback. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great example of excellent customer service

By

September 19, 2016

From the moment I checked in with Liz at the front desk I knew it was going to be a very positive experience. All staff, from the front desk, to the maintenance to the housekeeping were fantastic and were always willing to meet our needs. Everyone was super friendly, accommodating and amazing at their job!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear jpicket34- Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am very happy to read you had a great first impression with Liz and that everything thereafter was great. Thank you for your business and I hope you can return to see us again in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night away.

By

September 16, 2016

club

Great place to stay for a relaxing night, or weekend. Everything you need in one location, awesome Pub to wet your whistle, and nice restaurant with great food and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Alf31- Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review your experience. I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay and our fantastic restaurant and bar. Thank you for your business and kind words. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great stop

By

September 15, 2016

club

We enjoyed the friendly staff, clean, updated rooms, great food at the attached pub.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Susan705- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time out of your day to review your stay. I'm happy to read you enjoyed your visit and do hope you'll be back to see us again in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

OK-GREAT

By

September 15, 2016

THE ONLY DISAPPOINTMENT WE HAD WAS THAT THE ROOM DID NOT LOOK LIKE ANYTHING COMPARED TO WHAT WE SAW ONLINE FOR THIS HOTEL. EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GREAT!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear JLH5- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the room not looking like what you saw online. I will look into our website and make sure all photos are current since we completely renovated all our guest rooms in the summer of 2014. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, pet friendly, excellent stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

Love the location of this hotel within a couple minutes of Spearfish Canyon. Pet friendly - the room had 2 doors; one to the hallway

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Eric 1 2 3- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us a great review. I am happy to read you enjoyed your visit and hope you'll be back to visit us again soon. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

friendly and comfortable

By

September 13, 2016

club

very pet friendly. very nice accommodations. well located. good staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear cat owner- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for giving us your feedback. I'm glad you found our hotel to be very pet friendly for you and your cat. Thank you for your business and we hope you'll be back to visit soon. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

great stay!

By

September 13, 2016

quiet rooms; excellent accommodations; staff is very friendly, courteous and helpful. 2 hot tubs! excellent mattress for a good night's sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear rabbitll48- Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time out of your day to give us such a glowing review. I'm very happy to read you enjoyed everything about your visit. We certainly appreciate your business and kind words. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketin
Read More
Read Less