Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 351 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

Food was great!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Restaurant was fantastic! I would recommend staying at this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Amazingly comfortable bed

By

March 22, 2017

club

I would recommend staying at this hotel. In the future, I am most definitely going to stay there again. The room was extremely nice and clean, and there was plenty of room to relax with my friends. All of the hotel staff were very kind and helpful, especially the front desk. The rooms were well priced as well, considering I stayed on a holiday weekend. Once again, I would highly recommend this room.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

The hotel was great except for the restaurant not being opened in time. The room was ok and pretty clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 09, 2017

The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Great Food and restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Me and myself- Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time out of your day to review your visit. I'm very happy to read you enjoyed our staff and restaurant and hope you'll return to see us again in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Really nice bed

By

March 08, 2017

The bed was so comfortable that my wife looked at the make and model of the bed and then purchased one for herself.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear RSBOS- Thank you so much for staying with us and sharing your story. I'm happy to read you found our beds to be super comfortable and hope you get a good night sleep at home now :). Thank you for your business and kind words. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

Great place in the northern hills, will be back! Great staff, location and rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear jcf12345- Thank you for staying with us and for giving us a great review. I'm glad to see you enjoyed your visit and hope you'll be back to see us again soon! Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Great Sleep, Fun with the Kid's

By

February 28, 2017

club

This hotel was outstanding - much better than we expected. We appreciated the ability to have a suite so the we could accommodate the large family.
The staff was very helpful, eager to support us, and friendly. The bed / mattress was excellent - better than the one I have at home which made our nights sleep superb. the pool area was outstanding for the kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Traveler Mark- Thank you for visiting us and for taking the time to give us a great review. I'm happy to read you enjoyed virtually everything throughout your stay and hope you'll be back to visit us again soon. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

friendly service

By

February 27, 2017

Front desk staff was friendly and accommodated my needs. After being on the road until early morning hours, it was nice to be greeted with a friendly smile at the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear terry987654- Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us a review. I'm glad you arrived to a warm greeting and hope you'll return to see us again in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

February 24, 2017

club

Every thing was great!!! The rooms were clean and staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Calster- Thank you for staying with us and for giving us such a great review. These reviews mean a lot to us and we're truly thankful for your kind words and business. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Very good place to stay.

By

February 22, 2017

club

The staff and service provided exceeded my expectations. The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear mcnslc- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us a great review. I'm glad you enjoyed everything about your stay, even exceeding your expectations. I hope you'll return to see us again soon and that we can earn that fifth star we strive to give every one of our guests. Thank you again for your business and kind words! Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

February 22, 2017

No sleep, couldn't use pool because it doesn't open till 8, need to warn people they are in a pet friendly room, my son sneezed all night from allergies and couldn't sleep, offered to switch us rooms to a far away one but we had everything set up already, pack n play etc. never asked me about our stay as we were leaving. We got absolutely no sleep that night. I have never had a bad hotel stay until this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Swim- Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I apologize for the pool being closed prior to 8am in the morning and we will bring this to our weekly staff meeting and reevaluate our pool hours. I also sincerely apologize for your lack of sleep due to your son's allergies. I can assure you we would have assisted you and your family in relocating to a non-pet friendly room as offered. I hope you'll return to stay with us in the future and see that we work hard to please all of our guests. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

February 20, 2017

Decent place to stay, rooms are old, some AC units are loud. Ate at restaurant that is attached, my food was not good, but other times it has not been bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear RajMN- Thank you for choosing o stay with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I apologize for the noise of the AC unit in your room. We are working continuously to update all of our units to go with our recently remodeled guest rooms that include new furnishings, beds, microwaves, refrigerators and keurigs. Our restaurant is consistently rated as one of the best in the region and I apologize for the poor food quality this last visit. We strive to give all our guests a five star experience each and every visit and I hope you'll return and enjoy everything throughout your stay. Thank you again for your business and feedback. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less