Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 595 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great location and hotel

By

February 24, 2017

club

Very well kept and quiet. Everything you want for a good night's sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
We thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay with us. It's great to hear from our guests!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice emergency stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Typical Holiday Inn experience. Clean room, expected amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We thank you and appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 23, 2017

club

All the staff members we contacted were friendly and pleasant to deal with. I cannot recall the names of the ladies that drove us to/from the airport, but we enjoyed the conversations we had with them. Both were very contentious drivers, and got us safely to/from the airport despite the poor road and weather condtions.

We arrived after the restaurant closed, but were provided with several alternative options which was much appreciated after our 3 1/2 hour drive.

Really appreciated the multitude of outlets for our numerous devices that needed to be charged before our flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thanks for your review about your stay. It's great to hear that you and your guests were given alternatives after arriving after out food and beverage operation had closed. We hope to see you on a future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 22, 2017

club

overall good services except for the breakfast part, the steak was not that great and the bacon was overly cooked almost burnt, buts staffs was polite and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We apologize for your food not being prepared the way you requested, but hope that you will give us another try on a future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

February 20, 2017

club

The property was clean, the staff polite and met expectations. The heat/AC did not respond well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

February 13, 2017

We were welcomed and treated exceptional during our visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thanks for sharing your feedback about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comforting and restful

By

February 13, 2017

club

The room was clean and bed was comfortable--it had a homelike feel to it. The temperature in the room was great and the thermostat was easy to operate. The employees were extremely friendly and courteous. They did not hesitate to assist when needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to comment about your stay with us and hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Service and room

By

February 11, 2017

club

The service was great and the beds were great. Service was excellent. The food was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great warm service when it was 22 degrees

By

February 10, 2017

Reception staff were incredible and very accommodating. Rooms were comfortable and quiet as is always expected now at a Holiday Inn. Will always come back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thanks for the great feedback about your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to comment about the aspects of your that made it great . Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Flying out

By

February 08, 2017

So happy we found this hotel. Their stay and fly was a great offer and they shuttle you to and from the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay with us. We hope that you had a great time and wish to see you again on a future stay.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable place

By

February 06, 2017

nice and comfortable place. friendly and courteous staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
We hope to see you again on a future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay near airport

By

February 05, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Good selection of pillows on bed. Restaurant in house offered good food and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to comment about our stay with us.
Read More
Read Less