Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 615 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

quiet

By

March 22, 2017

club

All OK except for the points issue. I spent many years before retirement traveling on business and accrued significant points over that time, Having to use them to keep them from expiring is a huge annoyance and a
poor reward for loyalty. The points should never expire.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

March 19, 2017

club

Hotel was nice and clean. Rooms were well maintained and clean. Breakfast service was very good. Nice selection of breakfast offerings. Timely service.

Only negative was the small size of the workout room and the lack of any free weights in the room. Most other hotels I've visited had a nice size workout room and a rack of free weights to utilize.

Overall a nice hotel. Personnel were friendly and curtious.

Read More
Read Less

March Stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

Rooms were great and staff was very helpful. Beds were nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Appreciate your feedback on your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Typical HI Experience

By

March 15, 2017

club

The room was great. The employees were very courteous and friendly - especially the desk clerk at check-in and the wonderful server at breakfast. The only thing(s) negative I can say are the faucet in the bathroom was difficult to turn all the way off (I told them at checkout) and while sitting in the dining room at breakfast I noticed a lot of places missed by the dust rag in the lobby. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us and will work improving cleaning areas in the lobby.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 13, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly the rooms were clean. Travis in the bar was very friendly, has excellent customer service.
Would recommend this hotel to any of my friends and family to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 13, 2017

Great experience fine food and very good maid service, the managers were friendly and helped me out with lots of things, stay here if you want to relax and have a good time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment about your experience with us.
Read More
Read Less

customer service!!

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

The receptionist Swan was a delight. She was vertical helpful and polite

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
We appreciate your feedback!!
Read More
Read Less

ease of use

By

March 11, 2017

great location and ease of use. hastle free parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Appreciate your feedback!!
Read More
Read Less

customer service!!

By

March 11, 2017

Swan was very helpful and very accommodating. The stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thanks for the comments and recognizing staff for providing great customer service.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

March 10, 2017

Staff was friendly and helpful. No complaints about our stay. We would go again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Appreciate your feedback and hope that you have the opportunity to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and fantastic service

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great hotel with great people. Would recommend. Restaurant was delicious and the waitress deserves a raise. Great expierence! Thanks a bunch!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
We appreciate the positive feedback and hope to see you again on a future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Stopped by a snow storm

By

March 09, 2017

Fantastic experience with the front desk staff at check in and check out.
The server in the restaurant was incredible, I believe her name was Emily?

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to comment about your stay with us. We appreciate you sharing your experiences with other guests and recognizing team members who helped make your stay a positive one! Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less