Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 576 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

trip

By

January 16, 2017

club

excellent room,the bed was great and loved the pillows and the staff was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for sharing your feedback on your stay with us. It's greatly appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and nice hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Hotel was nice, updated and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Hot tub and pool were great. Very much enjoyed our stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We appreciate your feedback and hope that we see you on a future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

First time staying at this Hotel and was very impressed with the room. Beds was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We're glad to hear that our beds met with your satisfaction.
Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport

By

January 08, 2017

Very convenient to the airport. Rooms are nice and the staff is terrific. Really enjoyed the breakfast in the restaurant and the cost was quite reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

January 08, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. The bed was great and the room warm on a cold night.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

January 08, 2017

I like how the hotel has everything needed for me as I get in and unpacked.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to comment about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great location near the airport

By

January 06, 2017

club

Overall a great short stay. Bar/dinning area was nice and rooms were comfortable. The only issue we had was finding someone to checkout with at 4:00 am and the driver for the shuttle. No one to check us out and the shuttle driver was 15 minutes late.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
We thank you for taking the time write a review about your stay with us. We appreciate you giving us 5 stars, regardless of the ease of checkout and the shuttle driver being late. I will check into this situations. Thanks for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

January 05, 2017

club

While in Spokane it was snowy and icy. I was there for my brother's recovery from heart transplant surgery. The hotel was comfortable and restful to come to after a day of caregiving. The shuttle service went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. I was thankful that I stayed there!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I'm sorry to hear about why you had to stay with us, but am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I hope your brother's recovery is going well and we look forward to seeing you again on a future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms

By

January 03, 2017

club

While the rooms and overall comfort and cleanliness were excellent; I was disappointed to learn that breakfast was not complimentary (important when traveling frequently for business), and you had to sit at the restaurant to order, rather than a enjoy quick buffet. Also, breakfast did not begin until 6:30 am, which is not suitable for many business travelers; those of which may need to begin meetings/work by 7:00 am. Additionally, my breakfast sandwich was of mediocre quality, with cold sausage and cheap cheese, like a McDonalds sandwich. If they'd improve the dining experience, I'd highly consider staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 03, 2017

Recommend as a nice place to stay. With great staff and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We will definitely pass on your comments to the team.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for the 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable great staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

not sure if the charges were correct..... bill was higher than expected but will have to recheck
other than that good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Please reach out to us at 509-838-1170, if you have questions about your bill. We d love to help you!!
Read More
Read Less

It was good

By

January 02, 2017

Just kind of high quality stay I have come to expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We appreciate your feedback and hope that you visit us again on a future stay. Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less