Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 657 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great expectations were met

By

May 24, 2017

club

Have used holiday inn in the past and have been very happy. Was very happy on this last trip. Our room was upgraded by your choice and we are extremely happy. Kid friendly. Great stay! Very clean rooms. Great service!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to Spokane

By

May 22, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn is very convenient to both the airport and where I need to be for travel. The rooms are generally clean and comfortable. Well done for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 22, 2017

club

Arrived very late!! 1 am but was welcomed with great smiles and service

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 20, 2017

I stay at this hotel nearly weekly due to the proximity to the airport. Normally, airport hotels are not of 'high-quality' however, I've had very few issues with this Holiday Inn. The staff are attentive and helpful, fast at check-in, know me by name, know which floor I like, and the check-out is simple. The rooms are not extravagant, but clean and purposeful. I plan on continuing to use this hotel for future travel.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

May 17, 2017

club

Love staying here! Look forward to coming back for another tourney

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 17, 2017

Nice, comfortable room with lots of room to spread out. Amenities were great except the was no safe in the room or in the hotel for securing valuables.

Read More
Read Less

Airport and casino convenience

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, super shuttle service for airport and casino. Always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

!!!

By

May 15, 2017

Nice place! We were checked ion quickly which was nice becUse of our late arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and treated well

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is convenient to the airport and I stay here frequently when visiting Spokane. The staff was friendly, my room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Friendly Service, Value

By

May 11, 2017

club

My husband and I and another couple chose the Holiday Inn because it has a dependable standard for quality and comfort. We were greeted with smiling, helpful and professional employees, and the registration went efficiently and smoothly. There was a cart for our heavy, bulky luggage, and a handy elevator to whisk us up to our room. It, too, was spacious and comfortable. THe bed seemed huge and proved to be very comfortable. The day was perfect, and we could open the window to appreciate the cool weather, but utilized the easy-to-operate air conditioning system during the night. The hotel has been updated, and decorated in modern linen furniture in soft gray shades. The shuttle drivers were more than helpful with suggestions for a dinner foray, and prompt with our return trip to the airport. What was particularly outstanding was the friendliness of every employee we encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

May 10, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Eat before you go ad the restaurant seems to always be closed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Gorgeous Room-Very Relaxing

By

May 06, 2017

club

Room was immaculate and food was great. People were very helpful and fast at the front desk. Good Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less