Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 507 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Stay

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, a good location and no need to go back out to get a good meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We appreciate the great feedback and hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay!

By

August 08, 2016

club

Had a very nice stay at this hotel last week. I was especially impressed with the staff member running the bar/lounge on the night of my visit. Her name is Naomi.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Appreciate the great feedback about your stay and will pass along your comments to Naomi.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Friendly Staff

By

August 07, 2016

One of the friendliest staff I have encountered. Carpet in rooms could be cleaner but overall a great place. I will stay here again next time I am in Spokane.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We appreciate your feedback and will follow up on the carpet issue. Thanks for the heads up.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room but Poor Internet and Workspace

By

August 06, 2016

club

This hotel has a very pleasant staff and really nice chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon. Despite being directly under the flight path of the Spokane airport, the room got very quiet at sunset. In addition, the air conditioner unit “constant fan” switch helped to mask the noise.
The free high-speed internet was slow. My computer showed a speed of 1.2 and 3.2 megs on different days, which were confirmed by the front desk. The work desk only has two outlets on the wall, under the desk, and no desklight. Each of the other lights has two power outlets, but there were no USB outlets anywhere. The headboard also had two outlets at both sides.
We were in a king room, with a sofa and a huge bathroom. The room was super clean and in great shape. The Kuerig coffee maker came with 4 pods of normal and decaf coffee. The restaurant, Peppers, had a real nice breakfast. We had to pay for it. The dinner pizza seemed to be hand-made with your choice of toppings.
The hotel has free parking and a free shuttle to the airport starting at 4 am.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We appreciate your feedback and will follow up with the internet speed issue.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

August 04, 2016

Perfect hotel, excellent access to airport, wonderful as a mtg place for visiting family. Staff were 100% helpful and kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again on a future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Airport

By

August 03, 2016

Don't eat in the restaurant. front desk is nice enough. don't talk to anyone else

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay with us. I want to reach out to you and find out about your experience in the restaurant and why it was a negative experience for you. We want to do right by you and rectify any situation that was a negative one. We hope you will give us another chance to make it right.
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

good experience- check in ease- no fuss, pleasant, courteous staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 02, 2016

Convenient location, comfortable bed and great service, but no free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
We thank you for your positive comments about your stay with us at our hotel. In response to your comment about no free breakfast, that is an amenity that our Holiday Inn Express Brands provide. We are the full service side of Holiday Inn as we have an on-site restaurant to provide all your meals which is not complimentary. But Children under the age of 12 years old eat for free and there are room packages that include breakfast, where the Express hotel room rates include the Free Continental Breakfast into the rates. We apologize for the miscommunication, but with full service properties, we do not build into the rate Breakfast or other meals unless the guest requests it.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel and Staff

By

August 01, 2016

club

Great stay. Joel and R.J. were great. From arranging shuttles to helping with any questions we had. They are a true asset to Holiday Inn. Very nice clean room and great Breakfast. We also stayed another night on July 18th, once again great experience. The 2 woman working check in were the best, super friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a much larger room and it was so nice having the extra room. Wonderful dinner and super attentive waitress. The restaurant was very busy due to a tour arriving, even with that the staff was friendly and fast. Thank you for 2 great nights and we are looking forward to our next stay!!

Keep up the good work and thank you for having such a great staff!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to identify the areas that you had a positive experience with. The team who helps runs the hotel work very hard to ensure our guests have a great stay and I as their GM want to extend my thanks for recognizing the team for a great job! Please stop by and introduce yourself the next time you're in town. Would love to meet great people! William Hirata General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great when you have an early flight in the morning

By

August 01, 2016

We stayed here because we had a 6 am flight the next morning. The hotel was very convenient for this. The hotel was nice, clean, and comfortable. It was nice to have access to a computer and internet. The pizza at the restaurant in the hotel was REALLY good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay with us. Most of the time businesses don't respond back to their guest's feedback even though it is positive and we at the Holiday Inn Spokane Airport want to know that we appreciate the feedback even if it was not as positive as we would like it so we know what items are a concern for our guests and things we need to improve on. I will most certainly pass along your comments to all the teams that helped make your stay a great one. We hope you refer friends and family to our hotel as well as looking forward to seeing you on a future stay!
Read More
Read Less

Good facility and location

By

July 30, 2016

Very convenient location to Spokane Airport and Air Force Base. Good fitness center and pool area. Variety of menus for all meals. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay with. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope you will choose our property the next time you are in the Spokane area.
Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to GEG (Spokane Airport)

By

July 28, 2016

Very good customer service. Easy to take hotel shuttle and get to Spokane airport. Only issue is nothing else is really around. Far from any eating establishments and other activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less