Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 528 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Shuttle driver was excellent!!

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

I was afraid I was not going to be able to to make my flight, but the shuttle driver was very positive and ensure I made it on time. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
We appreciate the confidence you showed in our service team. It means a lot to ensure that our guests have confidence in our ability to do our jobs in the benefit of guests.
Read More
Read Less

Super Holiday Inn

By

September 21, 2016

club

Would stay there again in a heart beat! Super friendly staff. restaurant and service was great!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thanks for the high marks in regards to your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great dinner

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

I had never stayed at this property before, however after this quick visit on a recent trip to central WA I know I will be staying here again in the future....

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
We appreciate your feedback and you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Spokane

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

Really enjoyed my short stay at the Spokane Holiday Inn. The staff were very friendly. The room was comfortable, clean, and had everything I need to make my stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
We appreciate the 5star review and am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

September 18, 2016

The hotel location is not convenient to anything. When checking in I was given the wrong access code for internet. The restaurant staff were clearly untrained and unfamiliar with the menu. The quality of the food in the restaurant was fair, the quality of my two room service meals were extremely poor.
I'll typically have my hotel invoice under the room door on the morning of departure; this didn't happen. When I went to the lobby to check out, there was no one at the front desk, so I had to leave without an invoice. A delivery truck had blocked the parking lot so I couldn't exit until he finished unloading and moved out of the way. This caused me to be late for an appointment. I can't recommend this hotel. If I decide to stay near the airport again, there are better choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
First of all I want to sincerely apologize for the experience that you had at our hotel. This is not the normal standards or experiences that guests have when staying with us. I will reach out to you and find out what happened during your stay. We value your business and want to see you come back. Sincerely, William Hirata General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

September 17, 2016

Very nice. Updated rooms that were very clean. There was a discrepancy in the bill that was resolved quickly. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to comment about your stay with us. Will most certainly pass along your comments onto the rest of the team.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
We appreciate the feedback about your stay with us and hope to see you again on a future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Will be back!

By

September 13, 2016

club

Friendly staff, great rooms, good value. I will definitely be staying here again. I was surprised by the size of the rooms and the cleanliness. Also, the bed was extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay with us. Your comments and feedback are invaluable to the team here and we want to see you again on a future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

This is an older hotel. No real bar and small restaurant with not a lot of choices. Decent stay if you need to fly out of airport as it is close.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
We thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay with us. We are in the process of rolling out our new branded menu which will allow guests to try and have consistent foods throughout the full service Holiday Inn brand. We hope that you give us another try and sample the new menu items soon.
Read More
Read Less

Incomparable service!

By

September 11, 2016

Our first experience of this hotel was on the night of our arrival when we learned in Boise, Idaho that we would be delayed at least three hours. We called to confirm our late arrival and were grateful for the "no problem" response and that should we be unable to get our car rental because of the delay, we were informed of the hotel's shuttle availability and to just call. Great first impression! When we finally checked in that night, the desk clerk was super courteous and acknowledged our IHG Rewards membership, the length of our stay, and because of the number of days we would be staying, offered additional helpful information such as pointing out the location of the laundry. Another very welcoming and friendly experience! Our double queen room was clean and comfortable, but the next day we inquired about adding a more straight-backed chair, as the office-style desk chair was uncomfortable for the only sitting chair in the room for my husband who does have some physical limitations. Mike, a trainee on the front desk that morning, offered to bring a chair from the lounge area up to our room, which he did and it was perfect! We were so impressed by the hospitality and service. A little while later, Mike knocked on our door and, again, acknowledging the length of our stay, asked us if we would want to move to what he thought would be a more comfortable room for us... luggage trolley with him and new keys in hand!!!! As a rule, we don't ask for any special consideration for some of the challenges traveling with physical limitations presents, but we were extremely grateful and really astounded by the accommodation we received at this hotel and the welcoming, friendly, hospitable, helpful, gracious experience we had with EVERY staff member we encountered! Kudos to Holiday Inn Spokane Airport!! We'll likely be back, and we will certainly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Will definitely pass along this review to Mike. He's a great team member and we enjoy having him around.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convience

By

September 10, 2016

We found the staff on all levels courteous and friendly. We did have a small problem with the room phone, that was taken care of in short order. There were no other problems. we also enjoyed the wait staff in the restaurant. They were accommodating and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for catching early morning flights

By

September 09, 2016

Everything good I have grown to expect from Holiday Inn. We had a very comfortable and restful stay before our early morning flight home.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

September 08, 2016

Went here for my anniversary, couldn't ask for a better place to stay. Very out of the way, but quiet. Very tidy and clean. Staff was attentive and courteous. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less