Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 520 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very nice property and staff

By

February 16, 2017

club

I only spent one night, but it was a very pleasant stay. The front desk staff were very nice and efficient. I even received a hand written note from the manager thanking me for my stay.
Dinner was phenomenal and the room and bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was peaceful and delicious as I looked out over the waterfront this property sits on. I will be visiting the area more frequently in the near future for business and will definitely be staying at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent one night stay with us. Our charming property is located on the Grand River, offering breathtaking views of the water and on-site marina. We truly appreciate your kind words, and we can’t wait to see you again! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location for hockey tournament stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

A group of 14 families stayed here and it was a great experience. Very convenient to have a great restaurant /bar on site. No breakfast included but the restaurant wasn't expensive. My only complaint is that the larger room had a bigger bed, but only one comfortable chair, no real sitting area. I just assumed with a larger room and a more expensive rate they would have a pullout couch. They did provide a rollaway, at no extra charge, so no problem there. Overall, a very good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us during the hockey tournament! Our award winning restaurant Jack’s is the perfect spot to have breakfast, lunch, or dinner during your stay. Thank you again for choosing our hotel for your group stay, and we hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

February 11, 2017

club

The breakfast was great. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Had good access to the places I needed to go. Couldn't ask for a better group of staff. I only recommend that the hotel gets a variety of coffees to enjoy. At least a medium/dark roast lol.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments! Our restaurant Jack’s is the perfect spot to have breakfast, lunch, or dinner during your stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding the coffee and I will be sure to pass it along to the proper departments. We truly hope you are able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 08, 2017

Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your GREAT comments! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you are able to visit again soon. Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

General

By

February 08, 2017

club

We thought the pillows were too fluffy to sleep on. (Not what we were used to. Just personal preference though.)

We left our phone power cord and housekeeping called and they found it and offered to mail it back to us utilizing the credit card on file from our room charge. Appreciated the extra effort.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Thank You.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! We are so glad to hear that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. I would also like to Thank you for acknowledging the extra effort the housekeeping team put in for lost item. We look forward to your next stay! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Its all good

By

February 05, 2017

I travel for work, a lot. Mainly in the upper midwest. The main thing i am after is a clean room, nice bed, and a clean bathroom most important. Over the top amenities not important to me. This is a place you'll check into and feel satisfied. Go for it!

Only thing i recommend, which i think IHG should require of all it's food

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments. As a Spire IHG Rewards Club Member, you are one of our most important guests and we greatly appreciate your business. We are so glad to hear that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We look forward to your next visit with us! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Value

By

February 04, 2017

club

Always a pleasure visiting this location. I travel the US on business weekly and this location is a standout.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Our main goal at our property is to provide world class service and to make sure our guests enjoy their stay. Thank you so much for your kind words saying we are a standout property! I hope you are able to visit again soon. Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed...

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel.. Little high on rates being off season. Food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments and for being a loyal IHG Platinum Member. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and restaurant during your recent stay. We hope you are able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Grand Haven

By

January 31, 2017

club

We were lucky to get such a great sunny day in Grand Haven during January.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the sunny January day during your stay with us. Although it can be pretty chilly the sunshine is always welcome! We hope you are able to visit us again soon. Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

January 27, 2017

club

Checked in, everything went smooth. Got to the room, it was clean and comfortable. Used the exercise facilities and they were well equipped. Check out was a breeze.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your kind words! We also thank you for being an IHG Rewards member with our IHG family. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your one night stay with us. We hope you are able to stay with us again soon! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend in spring lake

By

January 25, 2017

club

Everything exceeded expectations. Staff,rooms,amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments! We are so glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations during your stay! We truly hope you are able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Get Away

By

January 24, 2017

club

Wished we would have asked prior; the pool was outside. Front desk did upgrade us to a room view of the bay. Very friendly front desk!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind words! I am happy to hear we were able to upgrade you to a Riverview room for your stay during the winter season. Our poolside rooms make it convenient for our guests to walk to the outdoor pool area and Great Lawn! A perfect spot to be in the warm summer months. We hope you are able to stay with us again soon! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less