Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 557 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Experience

By

March 24, 2017

Everything went smooth, No problems. I had a quiet time.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

March 22, 2017

Cleaning staff was inconsiderate. There was a lot of drunk people walking the halls extremely loud really late at night that kept my son and I.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great service and staff. The bed and room were comfortable. Had a great night's sleep. The brunch was fantastic!! Really an overall pleasant experience. We will be back!!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place to visit.

By

March 22, 2017

club

The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and, clean and well lit. Breakfast was delicious with a view of the water. Overall a very pleasant place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing overnight getaway

By

March 22, 2017

Enjoyed our stay for an overnight getaway. Large spacious room, comfortable bed, large HD TV, Staff was very helpful and professional. Sunday brunch was wonderful. Great bargain, worth the extra money. Saved considerably by adding on to room cost. Pool was very busy with families. Just waited until later to use. Nice if adults only after 9 but... Ventured into Grand Haven for afternoon and evening activities. Found it rather odd that the rooms do not have a table or chairs to sit at if dining in room.. Ice bucket, and extra glasses stored under night stand. Nice place. Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful area to stay

By

March 22, 2017

The grand haven area is beautiful year round. The staff is very courteous and the restaurant is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat customer

By

March 20, 2017

club

My husband and I wanted to stay at this particular hotel as we are holding a group of rooms for out-of-town guests attending our daughter's wedding the end of July. Our experience left no doubt that our guests will be well taken care of and enjoy their stays while in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Cool location and good room

By

March 20, 2017

club

I thought the location on the water here was gorgeous despite it being winter when i stayed here. I found the hotel to be very nice, hotel staff was kind and helpful and no real complaints.

Read More
Read Less

clad

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Need more outlets in room. AC unit was very inconsistent.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Good food, quit rooms and lots of parking for boats or trailers. Staff was always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel, good stay. Would recommend grand haven to anyone

Read More
Read Less

One Day Visit

By

March 16, 2017

Once we walked into the lobby we were greeted by two very pleasant individuals. They both smiled and asked if we were checking in. During our conversation, we asked if the restaurant was any good. Without hesitation both employees said yes and provided us with a menu and what items they liked. As we were walking to our room one of the employees provided us with a Thank you letter from the Manager thanking us for our stay. It was very nice to receive a personalized letter. As we were about to go out and about, we asked the same individuals about where we could go to see the lake. They provided a map and let us know about all of the good spots in town. We took them up on everything they suggested. Dinner at Jacks was amazing and we had wonderful service. We will be recommending this hotel to all of our friends and family! What a great experience.

Read More
Read Less