Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 619 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

快適な滞在

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

ホテル周辺の環境も良いが、このホテルに快適な滞在を提供してもらい、満足しています。
Grand Havenへの出張はよくありますが、このホテル以外のホテルに滞在する気はありません。

Read More
Read Less

great location clean and confortable

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

excellent location! minutes from Lake Michigan and every possible resort experience possible! boating etc is directly on the property. clean, neat, friendly service!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

I was very pleased with my overall stay. The food and drinks were great, bed was comfortable and the staff were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great place, love the pool and Tiki bar. Jack's is a good place to eat but need to put down what are in each sandwich. Love the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and beautiful views!

By

June 17, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed with or dog the first night and without her 2 days later. The pet room was just as well taken care of as the non-pet room. You would never know a pet had been in there before.

Read More
Read Less

Our waterfront stay.

By

June 17, 2017

Our visit was good. The rooms were clean. The staff friendly. The beds were excellent. The parking was perfect. Over all.a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

June 17, 2017

Great hotel for business or pleasure located in a picturesque harbor setting. The hotel, staff, and surrounding area always exceed my expectations. The restaurants in Spring Lake and Grand Haven and the Lakeside trail are always a highlight when I visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great all around hotel, food was a little bit overpriced for the wuality

Read More
Read Less

Good business use hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

I come here every 4 months and I do enjoy the stay. It would be good to get more information about the hotel on arrival. I travel a long way to be in Grand Haven and knowing more about the area and things to do would be helpful

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous facility

By

June 14, 2017

club

The facility has an awesome atmosphere. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Would definitely return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend escape

By

June 13, 2017

club

We stayed the weekend to get a break from our work lives and were thrilled with the experience. The location is right on the water and provides amazing views and walkways to enjoy. The food was incredible, both at the restaurant and the room service. The staff was very accommodating and quick to respond to any and all requests. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a weekend getaway, and I look forward to my next stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Normal Stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

My stay was comfortable. There were a couple of issues during my stay that were brought to the attention of the front desk staff. The issues were resolved immediately and my stay was as anticipated.

Read More
Read Less