Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 641 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Mrferggy

By

July 24, 2017

Such an awesome place to stay. The pools are great. We really enjoyed the bands outside. The restaurant has a nice meal selection.

Read More
Read Less

Good but not great

By

July 24, 2017

The stay for my family of four was overall very good. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and organized. The room price value is fair considering the relatively high room dollar and reward points cost per night for an older hotel that has been renovated (smaller rooms, hallways, lobby, and stairwells; full size beds instead of queens; older, small bathrooms). Property is in very good condition with renovations and located on the Grand River with an adjacent marina. The biggest drawback was the lack of queen beds in the double bed rooms. After staying in the room, there looked to be plenty of room for queen beds (I was told after booking that the double rooms did not have queens due to room size). This made for a less comfortable night sleep for all four of my family.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

July 23, 2017

The hotel was great. I stay at Holiday Inn Spring Lake every time I have business in the area. It is a beautiful hotel and the best in the area. Although there are not very many hotels in the area, Holiday Inn Spring Lake is by far the best. Summer is the best time to stay. The marina is an added bonus if you like to boat watch and the overall location is awesome. Jacks is definitely an added bonus. Great food and atmosphere. The outside tiki bar and seating area is neat too.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay.

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Everything went fine, minor issues were resolved, staff is very friendly. Good time.

Read More
Read Less

DIANE IS A GRRREAT IHG AMBASSADOR !

By

July 21, 2017

The "welcoming" hand-written note by the manager (April) was a very nice touch, thank you.

Diane (house-keeping), your patience, professionalism, helpfulness, and ever-friendly smile were VERY MUCH APPRECIATED.

I was the guy that made the three-in-a-row visits to house-keeping last weekend (13th-17th JUL 17); first for a new ironing board pad, then a new iron, and yet a third time for toothpaste.

Geeze, even I-I-I was getting tired of bugging you.
LOL

Seriously, even after three visits in less than six minutes, your positive attitude and enjoyable demeanor never wavered, and you remained extremely pleasant and totally accommodating to my requests.

You are a GREAT AMBASSADOR for the IHG family Diane!

Nicely done....yes, verrrry nicely done!
THANK YOU Diane!

Have a great day folks, and thanks for a pleasant stay.
See you again in October.....
Don

Read More
Read Less

Resort

By

July 16, 2017

club

Staying in this hotel was like enjoying a resort! I look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable. Great experience.

By

July 15, 2017

club

Great facility. Resort feel in a beautiful location.

Read More
Read Less

Not Awesome

By

July 13, 2017

club

It wasn't that anything was completely wrong with our stay, it's just that the quality of the room and of the hotel in general did not meet our expectations for the amount of money we paid for the room. I do realize that the price of the room was based upon the fact that we were staying in Grand Haven on a Saturday night in July, but we were very disappointed that we paid as much as we did for the lack of quality.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel! Great pool! Nice restaurant!

By

July 13, 2017

Our family stayed here for a weekend getaway. This hotel has one of the nicer pools and a bonus arcade above, which the family loved. The restaurant had good food with a pleasant waterfront setting and live entertainment on the outdoor deck. The hotel was clean with welcoming decor. I would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Pricey for Michigan but they do take our dog

By

July 10, 2017

We have been staying at the HI Spring Lake since the house we rented is no longer available. It is quite pricey for a Michigan stay but they do take the dog without issue. Very friendly staff. Great food at Jack's. Always feel secure there too.

Read More
Read Less

Our fav place in the area

By

July 09, 2017

club

Rooms are very quiet and beds are soft and comfy.. We have stayed here multiple times and have found it to be consistently good.

Read More
Read Less

Please Clean My Room

By

July 07, 2017

club

Staff not cleaning my room was unacceptable! After bringing it to front desk staff and nothing got done about it was extremely poor!!!!

Read More
Read Less