Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 489 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Springdale Cargill audit

By

September 26, 2016

I would prefer that you do not charge $5 for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable rooms with nice ambiance

By

September 21, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and the rooms were quiet and comfortable. They were a bit warm, but the attentive staff provided a fan. Continental breakfast was good and bar was nice, although they didn't carry the home Arkansas football game.

Read More
Read Less

I know why I chose this hotel.

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

It all starting with me arriving tired, after an 11 hour drive, and Mario being so helpful at the front desk. He combined two reservations into one for me, upgraded me to a very nice suite, gave me great directions to a restaurant I wanted to visit, and most of all, was able to accommodate my dog I had with me. All of the hotel staff was so friendly, including security, and I always love being around the good people of Arkansas. Friendly wholesome folks. Highlight of my 3 night stay was seeing the Arkansas Razorbacks that were staying at the hotel before the game. I came in for the game, and a college reunion. Wish I could soon, and tomorrow would not be too soon if I had anything to do with it! Thanks, Holiday Inn! You helped make the weekend a fantastic experience!

Read More
Read Less

Springdale Review

By

September 20, 2016

Clean hotel, one of the best holiday inns that I have stayed at. John Q. Hammons are very reliable and dependable for good service.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome all around

By

September 19, 2016

club

Literally everything was great, rooms, food, staff, service, location. I was honestly sad to go and would live there if I could afford to.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Room

By

September 19, 2016

club

It was a great place to stay and the stuff is awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your comments. I am so happy that you enjoyed our quality award winning hotel. I hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 16, 2016

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Springdale several times. I always have had good experiences and will continue to stay there when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

September 16, 2016

club

Have stayed here many times over the years and our stay has always been pleasurable. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and pillows. Staff tends to do excellent job to make sure the stay goes well. No issues to report on any of the times we have stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people at front desk

By

September 15, 2016

The Saturday evening bar tender, female, took pleasure in making a mixed drink very pretty and tasty. We were very comfortable in our room, and the bed was excellent, with nice linens. Bathroom too small! But I appreciated the second sink in the bed area.

Read More
Read Less

No-brainer for a great night sleep

By

September 14, 2016

club

If we visit a town/city and there is a Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express, that eliminates any decision on where to stay. Every detail has been covered and never have a reason to call for a problem to be solved or corrected. Our room has been prepared right.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bedding and mattress ,Well decorated room an dHotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

We enjoyed a Great night. Wonderful facilities and Great Staff!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms, friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

By

September 13, 2016

Employees at the front desk were very friendly, the rooms were very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was very good. I will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less