Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 581 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Favorite place

By

April 25, 2017

My favorite place to stay when I go to Springdale.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 24, 2017

club

Comfortable and pleasant stay, quest services were pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 21, 2017

Its a good value for the money. It was clean and well taken care of. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

April 13, 2017

The rooms were in great shape and the beds were so comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Property

By

April 13, 2017

I stay exclusively with IGH and this is my favorite property to stay at! I stay here every year for a wrestling tournament in town. The staff are always nice and good to work with. They rooms are nice and clean. The breakfast are is huge and they offer a great breakfast each morning. There is a nice pool and bar on property. Always look forward to staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the family

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel before and I will be staying there again next year in April for a military conference. It is a nice hotel my family enjoys the facilities. it is clean and well managed.

Read More
Read Less

No late check-out for Marathon Participants though they are Host hotel

By

April 11, 2017

This was supposed to be the host hotel for the Hogeye Marathon. The hotel refused to budge on their noon checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Springdale

By

April 11, 2017

Great place to relax while on business. Take your golf clubs for a quick round before supper. A lot of things to do while in the area. Enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing and comfortable.

By

April 10, 2017

club

Very relaxing and comfortable place to stay. I enjoyed how quiet it was, I was able to relax and get a good night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

Springdale in the Spring

By

April 10, 2017

My room was very spacious, clean and quiet. The fridge was very nice and the bed was comfortable. The front desk staff were very helpful. The hotel is very close to a wide variety of restaurants. The breakfast buffet was average. The oatmeal was a little cool and the bacon was thin and not very crisp.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, bad pillows. Sleeper sofa was full of springs

By

April 06, 2017

club

Noise level unacceptable to rest. Hotel did not meet my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Great value, beautiful hotel lobby and excellent breakfast

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

Overall ambiance was more than expected. Very upscale feel with open atrium a plus, and waterfall.


Breakfast was a treat with many options....and service was very attentive and took the extra step with us.

Read More
Read Less