Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 524 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed; Clean room and bathroom

By

January 17, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at Springdale Holiday Inn. The room and bathroom was clean. The bed was comfortable; the pillows were puffy; and the sheets smell clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

We had a wonderful room, lots of room. Enjoyed a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Springdale Weekend

By

January 17, 2017

This hotel is always clean and well maintained. People are nice as well. I didn't eat breakfast this time, but the food has been good on other trips.

Read More
Read Less

new years eve bash

By

January 09, 2017

Before the party we got married in t h e lobby. The staff was extremely accommodating and our room was perfect. The package was a great deal and fun was had by all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice staff

By

January 07, 2017

The food was too expensive though. Bed were comfortable, and the staff was very kind, except the random fees they spontaneously popped out on me. They were very patient though.

Read More
Read Less

Good location!

By

January 05, 2017

We came to spend Christmas with our children. We enjoyed the time that we were at the hotel. The only problem we had was the bathroom was very small and cramped. The facility was beautiful. Thank you for a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

This was an amazing and relaxing way to spend a few days. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The food is great. The only issue I had was a problem with the thermostat. However, when I talked to someone at the front desk, they had someone up to fix it within five minutes. I can't wait to go back.

Read More
Read Less

Always glad to be back

By

January 02, 2017

Enjoy staying in this Holiday Inn. Always been upgraded as Spire Elite member, rooms in very good condition, great breakfast, overall one of my favorite IHG properties

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 31, 2016

My first trip to this area a couple weeks earlier I had stayed at the HI Express in Fayetteville. I then realized this one was actually closer to where I was working. The first one was nice but this was one of the best HI hotels I have ever visited. I would stay at this one and drive an extra 15 or so miles to get to my work site if necessary. The staff was very friendly and the lobby was similar to some of the much more elaborate hotels I have visited. You can't go wrong staying there.

Read More
Read Less

1 Bad Apple..

By

December 29, 2016

Before I start let me just saying that other than this occurrence or these occurrences caused by one person my stay was wonderful loved it however there's a guy he's a middle-aged Caucasian male who works at the front desk and he has you know a bit of a attitude. It's like he's rude but in a nice way or in a professional way I should say but it totally comes off as rude and when I checked in I only have $40 on my card and seeing as how they charge a $50 like incidentals fee I paid 40 on my card and 10 in cash therefore they placed a hold on my card okay keep that in mind But what happened first was the hotel linked my reward account to the wrong profile so when I was checking to see where my points where I couldn't find them I called the front desk and he answered told me that I live in California and that's what we found the mix-up and I told him run about 3 times that that wasn't my account and I have never lived there and it's not me before he actually got it and then he said that he would fix it and link it to my account but as I was trying to go online and see how do I look up my previous space and see how many points I had and couldn't so i called again and the guyvsaid that because the mix-up occurred he would just give me 5000 points and then we will call it even because he said I was coming out winning because the amount of times I stayed were not equal to 5000 so he said it wouldn't reflect on my account until after I checked out I said alright . He then called back to my room and told me that because I booked my room through a third-party, Hotwire that the points didn't count towards my account but he said he was going to stand by his word and still give me the 5000 points because he did tell me that he would. The following day when I take it out I had to stand there and wait because the guy told me that he had to send someone up to check my room before he gave me my little $10 back in cash and released the whole day had on my card so I stood there and waited for him to send the message to the room and he did and they said that I had to drink the bottled water which is $3 what I did inside pay for the water with cash and he told me my funds will be released back to my card I said okay and I left I later find out that no one told me but they claimed that they found a cigarette butt in my room so I was charged a $40 smoking fee which was the whole that they had on my card but I never got back because they kept it even after he told me it was going to be refunded and then the 5000 points that he guaranteed me I would get that checked out he only gave me 500 and they took the money for my card and no one even bother to call me and verify or call me and say anything cuz he told me personally when I lived at the money will be refunded but now two days later the transaction posted and I'm wondering why so other than him working there this day was fine hence the title One Bad Apple it can ruin the whole bunch cuz I may never stay at that hotel again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay for the most part! I'm sorry to hear about the misunderstandings during your stay. I would be happy to speak with you about this incident further. If you have more concerns, please call the hotel directly and ask for a supervisor. Thanks again for your 3-star rating. I hope we'll see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Graduation and ice storm

By

December 29, 2016

Great staff, let us extend our stay, really enjoyed a little getaway, close to highway. Only issue is no microwave or refrigerator in room.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

December 21, 2016

enjoyed our stay and enjoyed the Hotel lobby and location. Very comfortable

Read More
Read Less