Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 475 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Business accomplished!

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

We had an engineering review meeting and it was great to focus ONLY on our business. Everything else including the hotel seemed to compliment and not distract from our mission. Thank you especially for evening manager Holly for making my check-in, memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Springfield

By

February 23, 2017

club

Clean, centrally located, good place to stay if doing business or needing to be in the Eugene/Springfield area! Professional and friendly staff, decent pool for the kids to play in, nice breakfast included in our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 22, 2017

Exactly what one would want for a business trip - Great service at all levels, efficient check in and check out, clean rooms and nice meeting facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and centrally located

By

February 21, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great, convenient location with friendly staff and clean rooms. We had a few little bobbles that the staff was able to take care of (noisy neighbors and miscommunication on room rates), but were taken care of to my satisfaction. We were given incorrect information regarding included continental breakfast service which caused an inconvenience our first morning. That was the only real complaint. All else was to our satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

February 21, 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay. Nice downstairs bar/eatery, and a very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

The room was very clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and mostly attentive. Was there for a business meeting - sometimes seating was limited depending on which room we were in. The business meals were average - nothing too exciting but the cleanliness and service of the facility were very good!

Read More
Read Less

IHG Eugene

By

February 17, 2017

Very nice hotel. Great service and good location. Breakfast was really good and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations friendly staff!

By

February 15, 2017

club

The staff goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is comfortable. They will shuttle you anywhere as long as there is not a conflict with their schedule fo the airport! Shuttle driver was also very friendly and helpful with his knowledge of the Springfield and Eugene area. Football season is another great time to be at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A great places

By

February 14, 2017

club

It was a good stay very helpful just wish the van guy didnt keep makeing up lies so he wouldnt half to pick me up

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

February 10, 2017

I had an excellent stay. I was able to relax, unwind, and have convenience at my fingertips. The onsite restaurant and bar were a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you had an excellent stay, and that you were were able to relax and unwind during your stay. We are so glad that you enjoyed the convenience of the on-site bar and restaurant. We are so glad that we could make your stay comfortable, and we hope that you will keep us in mind for any future stays that you might have in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Quick night

By

February 10, 2017

club

Had to stay a night and glad the hotel was available and good at the same time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us! We are glad that we had a room available, and that you really enjoyed it. We hope you will keep us in mind for any future stays that you might have in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

February 09, 2017

club

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Numerous pillow options and clean, crisp bedding. Excellent and prompt service from staff in all areas of the hotel. Excellent room service and dining options.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that the room was clean, and that the bed was comfortable. It is also great to hear that you enjoyed the numerous pillow options, and that the bedding was clean and crisp. We also love hearing that the service from our staff was prompt and friendly. Thank you so much for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the Eugene-Springfield area!
Read More
Read Less