Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 598 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place to stay!

By

October 14, 2017

club

Much nicer and cleaner than most hotels in the area. I was very surprised by the in room coffee, very delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect spot to rest during very busy weekend.

By

October 12, 2017

club

Ahhhh. Was able to sleep great and relax during a busy weekend.Room was clean and quiet. Staff were polite and helpful. Easy to get to and plenty of parking for my truck as well.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

October 12, 2017

club

I’ve never stayed at a Holiday Inn. I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the hotel. The staff was all very friendly. I would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

October 11, 2017

club

Could use a bigger menu for dinner. Breakfast is served at the same time business people start work. Other than that, the stay is exquisite.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

I recommend this hotel. Very clean, great staff, and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting

By

October 06, 2017

The hotel was great and the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

October 05, 2017

club

Quick stay but very enjoyable. We had a gymnastics meet to attend and this hotel was perfect for the price and location.

Read More
Read Less

Very fresh, clean appearance and friendly staff.

By

October 04, 2017

club

Upon entering I got to meet Valerie at the front desk. She was very pleasant, professional, and accommodating, providing helpful suggestions to get me the best available rate for the room that served my meet on that day.
The room was warm and fresh upon first entering, and had obviously been cleaned and prepare with care and attention to detail
Staff in the restaurant/bar for dinner and breakfast were pleasant, friendly and genuinely interested in who I was as a person. Avi had a great warm smile and got my day off to a great start.
I wish I could have stayed longer, but the open road was calling.
Hope to see you again on my next trip through this area.
Joe

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and amazing customer service

By

October 04, 2017

I checked in and really tired from the day I was very pleased and felt very welcomed by the staff at the front desk and their willingness to assist me into getting checked in. Upon getting into my room I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the room as usual you guys never cease to amaze me the beds were very comfortable and I slept like a baby

Read More
Read Less

University of Oregon student move in

By

September 29, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the IHG while moving our daughter into her new home for the next four years. The hotel was very clean and the staff were very attentive. Nice stay :-)

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

September 29, 2017

club

Great location for the price and
Great service and facilities for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 29, 2017

club

Loved everything but the forced air heating and cooling.

Read More
Read Less