Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 457 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

EMERGENCY

By

January 18, 2017

club

GOOD...G IVE ME A BREAK.....I HATE EUGENE AND SPRINGFIELD AREA......WE HAD TO STAY BECAUSE OUR SON COULD NOT BE AWOL......GOOD ENOUGH?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent stay. We are glad that your stay was good, even though you did not like the Eugene-Springfield area. Thank you for your review, and we hope you had a safe trip home!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服

By

January 15, 2017

club

总体可以就是没有免费早餐 希望以后能够提供更多的早餐 入住时电脑系统出现故障等了些时间 最后还是很顺利的入住了 我是开车临时入住的没有提前预约

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us, Tim! We are glad to hear that you had an excellent stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 11, 2017

Very comfortable accommodations and friendly, helpful staff. Only possible complaint is they never plow the parking lot during snow/ice storms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us during the snow and ice storm. We are glad that the accommodations were comfortable, and that the staff was friendly and helpful. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had getting in and out of our parking lot during the snow. Unfortunately they don't plow the roads in Eugene and Springfield due to the limited number of snow equipment they have. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!
Read More
Read Less

Eugene is awesome!

By

January 08, 2017

club

I stayed one night and would go back. The beds were super comfy and the breakfast was yummy. The hotel was bright, cheerful and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear that your one night stay with us was great, and that your bed was super comfortable and the breakfast was good. It's also nice to hear that the atmosphere of the hotel was bright and cheerful, and we love hearing that you will be back to stay with us again. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Enn Eugene - Great for kids

By

January 06, 2017

club

Microwave, Fridge, Hot Tub and Pool.

Great place to stay for the night on a road trip with my five year old daughter.

love this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your five star review, Mike! We are thrilled to hear that we were an excellent choice while staying in Eugene with your daughter. It's great that you were able to enjoy the hot tub and pool, and that you both loved the hotel. We hope you will keep us in mind for any future stays you might have in this area!
Read More
Read Less

Eugene Rest before going to Bend

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. They have a restaurant and bar. The food was quite good. The staff were great! The room was clean and very comfortable! We stayed Dec 25 and although we were away from home, it was a nice place to stay for the night before traveling over the mountain to Bend, OR.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you liked our on-site restaurant and bar. It's also great to hear that all the staff were great, and that your stay was very comfortable. We hope you had a safe trip to Bend, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet rooms

By

January 03, 2017

The staff is always nice and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us, Lesa! We are happy to hear that the staff was always nice and helpful, and that you found the rooms to be clean and comfortable. We hope you will keep us in mind for any future stays you have in the Eugene-Springfield area!
Read More
Read Less

Great banquet

By

December 27, 2016

Thank you for making our evening enjoyable for all of our staff and guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable banquet, and that it was an enjoyable evening for all of your staff and guests. We hope you plan your next event with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Northwest winter storm forced stay

By

December 23, 2016

club

All exceded expectations. Winter storm with power out for 6 days, temps in the 20's forced us to stay at Holiday Inn. All was clean, staff was friendly, food and shopping nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for writing a review! We are so glad to hear that you survived the storm, and that we could be there to help. It is great to hear that everything was clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great service in restaurant/lounge

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff is very welcoming, good service, I mostly just sleep and eat there as I work long hours during the day - I don't use many amenities because again, I am staying here for work. It's clean, secure, has a restaurant and lounge so I don't have to drive all over after work to find a place to eat. I have extensive food allergies and the staff is amazing at working with my food allergies. The selection/variety of food and beverages is pretty standard, would like to see more options for gluten allergies but understand that most people don't have this issue so what's available works for the majority of the populations. However the staff is AMAZING at working with me, and almost all of them quickly memorized what I can/can't have and I don't even have to list all of the items I can't eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear that the hotel staff is super welcoming and makes you feel at home every time you stay with us for work. It is wonderful that the restaurant staff remembers your food allergies and that they can accommodate your needs and some good food. Thank you so much for your continued stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, excellent service

By

December 15, 2016

club

The hotel was nice. The indoor pool, hot tub and gym were great to have. The restaurant was closed for a private party in the evening, but the menu and the bar looked good.

The staff provided excellent service, going above and beyond for us on a couple of situations which was greatly appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thanks so much for staying with us! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the amenities, including the pool, hot tub, and gym. Glad to hear our staff provided excellent customer service and went above and beyond during your stay. We hope you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice venue for a party

By

December 13, 2016

They did a fabulous job on our company Christmas party and gave our group discounted room rates to stay the night of our event. Overall they did a great job,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us, Henri! We are happy to hear that your company Christmas party went off without a hitch, and that the staff did a fabulous job. Thank you so much for choosing our location, and we hope to have the honor of hosting your company's party again next year!
Read More
Read Less