Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 428 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

nice room, good service

By

September 26, 2016

Great stay at this Holiday Inn, and I would definitely stay again, I only missed that there was no continental breakfast, or complimentary coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Eugene-Springfield for your recent stay in the area! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay, and that you would stay with us again! As we don't provide a complimentary breakfast, we do want to let you know that we do have a book with breakfast rate, which is only $5 more per person for a full hot breakfast in our on-site restaurant. We hope that next time you stay with us, you will be able to try this out. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

September 23, 2016

Overall a good stay. Had some confusion with billing but staff did assist the best they could. Disappointed that I can't get an electronic copy of my receipt.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! It's wonderful to hear that you had an overall good stay, however we are so sorry to hear that there was a little bit of confusion with your bill. We would be happy to provide you with a PDF of your receipt. Please contact our front office manager Holly Jaques, and she will be happy to email you that receipt. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Staff.

By

September 23, 2016

club

Highly recommended place to stay. Good location with nearby shopping and gas station. Hotel not far from downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location, and that we are conveniently located near shopping and a gas station, and downtown. It's great that you found your room clean and comfortable and that the staff was always friendly and helpful. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn Eugene-Springfield, and we look forward to being able to host you again next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

On the road

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

Just passing thru and looking for a place to rest after a long drive, find this hotel just in time and with their friendly staff been able to book a quiet room and rest for a night.
About opposite end was the sister property across the street Holiday Inn Express where the night manager don't even let me see if they have a room or what are the condition just because i have a trailer behind my pickup truck and he dint allow me to park on they properties even with the parking lot half full at that time in the night.
I think is just about the people and they'r mentality....

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you chose our hotel after a long drive, and that the staff immediately made you feel welcome and got you a quiet room for the night. We hope you had a restful night's sleep and we look forward to seeing you again next time you stop in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly service

By

September 19, 2016

club

Overall a great location near I-5 and near shops and the mall. Staff is very helpful with suggestions and the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and found it conveniently close to I-5 and shopping. We also love hearing that the staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you for writing a review, and we hope to have you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Cant go wrong here.

By

September 19, 2016

club

Wonderful staff, super clean rooms with very comfortable mattress, indoor pool, and very accommodating as well as attentive. Very pleased with this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with your stay, and that you found our rooms super clean with comfortable beds. It's also wonderful to hear that our staff was wonderful, accommodating and attentive. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great food

By

September 19, 2016

Menu changed and they no longer have the steamer clams.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are so sorry that we no longer offer steamer clams on our menu. We do hope that you found something else on the menu that was just as delicious. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Attention to detail

By

September 18, 2016

club

Great service from the door to the restaurant. People seem genuinely happy with their jobs and it shows in their service. The rooms clean and comfortable, beds extremely comfy. The only thing I wanted was HGTV on the telly. And maybe more convenience with the shuttle service. Definitely would recommend staying at this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us, and that there was great service from the time you stepped into the hotel, to the restaurant and bar. We also love hearing that the room was clean and comfortable, and that the bed was extremely comfy. Thank you so much for recommending us, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Thanks for Cleanedr my room everyday

By

September 18, 2016

Great customer service special the kitchen and the bar

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our great customer service, especially in the restaurant and bar. Thank you for your stay, and we look forward to hosting you again!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 15, 2016

club

Very pleasant stay and refreshing staff. Would certainly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, Jim! We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and that the staff was welcoming and helpful. Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Rooms were wonderful, comfortable and spotless!

By

September 14, 2016

club

If you are staying in the Eugene/Springfield area I highly recommend you stay at this hotel.
The rooms and entire property looked great! Common areas were modern, comfortable and clean. Rooms were modern, decorated nicely, and spotless!
Beds were comfortable making sleep easy. I did not sleep that well but it was because I did not get up and set the thermostat where I like it. I was too tired and lazy to get out of bed.
Had a great stay here and you will too!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you loved your stay, and that everything was spotless and decorated nicely. Thank you so much for recommending us, and we look forward to having you stay with us again, next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Booking, Ease of Check-In/Check-Out, Room Quality

By

September 09, 2016

WOW, I had not personally stayed in this hotel, but use it to take family members to Eugene to catch outgoing flights. The shuttle worked well for them as I'm sure it will for me in the future. The entire property was sparkling clean. Front desk staff pointed out that using my military booking would be less than my IHG reservation. They were simply more professional than most places I stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review! We are happy to hear that you and your family members loved our property, and that the airport shuttle is very convenient. It's also great to hear that the property is clean, and that our staff is very professional. Thank you so much for your review, and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future!
Read More
Read Less