Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 396 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Enjoy and relax

By

July 24, 2016

Return guest to this property. Great experience and memory stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us again, Nava! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and that it was a memorable stay. We look forward to possibly seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 21, 2016

This is a great hotel and the staff is great. This is a great and clean hotel and I would say that it is the best Hotel in Eugene. The breakfast is great and a price performer. great hotel for meetings as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you love our hotel, and that your think the staff is wonderful, and that you always find your room clean. It's also great to hear that you find good value in your stay, and that you have found us to be the best hotel in the area. Thank you so much for recommending us, and we look forward to being able to host you again!
Read More
Read Less

Location, Staff and Room make it Great

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was above average...except...why are the pillows in hotels these days so big? I can't imagine how one could sleep comfortably with their neck bent at such an angle. For the past decade or so we've been forced to travel with our own pillows...which really cuts down on luggage space. Hotels should offer a variety of pillows that a guest could choose from. Other than that this hotel is great. The Bar/Lounge was well stocked and had a good atmosphere for making new friends. The location was very good - walking distance from a number of good restaurants and local pubs. Our room was modern and clean and comfortable and the Staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall - my wife and I would stay here again without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, Bruce! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found our location convenient, and that our staff was above average. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our bar/lounge and found it to be a great environment for chatting and meeting people. We do apologize for not providing a variety of pillows. This is something we can certainly discuss with our management team, as we realize that many other hotels do have a variety of pillows to choose from. Thank you so much for all of your feedback, we greatly appreciate it. We hope to see you and your wife again on your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Once this hotel was built it is the only place I stay it is awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your continuous stay with us! It's great to hear that you find our property so awesome, and that it is the only place you stay when in town. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Quiet

By

July 10, 2016

club

Loved our stay and will definitely be back! Super quiet and bedding was wonderfully comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review! We are excited to hear that you loved your stay with us, and that it was quiet and everything was comfortable, especially the bedding. We hope you will stay with us again next time your travels bring you to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Eugene - Springfield to attend a wedding in the area. It worked out great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay and that our location was conveniently located near the wedding you were attending. We hope it was a fun event, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

My stay 6/20

By

July 05, 2016

Everything was fine. Price gets too high during stays with events going on at UO. Would like to see corporate rates honored at all times, and not pushed aside during big weeks at the University.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your continued stay with us, Hunter! We are thrilled to hear that you stay with us for work and that you enjoy our property. We do apologize about the fluctuating rates, especially during peak seasons and events at the University of Oregon. Please feel free to contact our sales office to discuss your corporate rate. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the Eugene/Springfield area for work!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful accommodations, only wish we had planned
on staying longer!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful five star review! We are so happy to hear that you found our accommodations wonderful, and we look forward to you staying with us longer next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

June 29, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean, comfortable, quiet and relaxing. We will stay again next time we are in Springfield, Or.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your stay with us. We are happy to hear that the room was clean, comfortable, quiet and relaxing. We are so thrilled to hear that you will be staying with us again next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Eugene Oregon

By

June 29, 2016

Great hosts would stay again and recommend to as many people

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay, and that you will stay again. Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Not so much of a value.

By

June 27, 2016

club

This hotel is not inexpensive. I believe when staying here, it would be great to have a FREE breakfast as offered by some other hotels in the area. Also, the mattresses are becoming worn and tired. We stay here mostly because it is convenient for medical appointments at the nearby clinic and hospital. I heard from a friend after our stay, that if you mention hospitalization (I was in the hospital for part of the time), we could have gotten a major discount in the price of our room. We didn't mention MEDICAL in our interaction with the Reception staff and it wasn't an option on the online booking form. It also is not an option on this survey form. If it is true that we could have gotten a discount, I am sorry we were not made aware of that. Otherwise, we had a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, Virginia! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay with us, and that you enjoy our convenient location to the nearby hospital. We apologize that you did not receive the medical discount rate. Unfortunately this rate is not always available. Please feel free to contact someone on our management team to find out more details about this rate. Thank you so much for your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

June 26, 2016

club

Overall this was a great experience. My only issue was upon checkin and arrival to my room it smelled of s strong cigarette odor coming from the bathroom. In the bathroom sink there were ashes. I notified the from desk who immediately apologized and put me in a new room and addressed the situation properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us here in Track Town USA! We are thrilled to hear that your stay was nice, and that the front desk was accommodating and got you a new room after the issue of the cigarette smoke was addressed. We take great pride in our customer service, and we will definitely share your comments with the staff. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less