Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 405 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Wonderful hotel

By

August 10, 2016

club

Friendly staff, clean and large rooms. Would be perfect for a family.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to see you had a comfortable and clean stay. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

It's a clean and comfortable hotel. We slept great because the beds and pillows were super comfortable, fresh and clean. The room temp was adjustable and great. And the drapes were able to block out almost all the light (we also propped a chair up against the bottom to block out a bit more light). I wore earplugs to sleep because you could hear some hall noise from other guests. I had an excellent sleep!
There are many restaurants (both chains and local) and chain stores nearby. Close to Gateway Mall. Also not far to drive down to Eugene (less than 10 minutes). Super convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear you had a clean and comfortable stay with us. We do apologize for any inconvenience that was caused during your stay due to the noise in the hallway but we're glad you were still able to get a good nights rest. Again thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

As always a great place to stay. I have stayed multiple times at the Holiday Inn. Very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to here you had a pleasant stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

I had a comfortable stay at the hotel. The location is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review Raj! Were happy to hear you were able to find our location with no trouble. We are also happy to hear your stay with us was comfortable and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and convenient to freeway

By

August 03, 2016

club

Was in town for a family reunion after a long drive. Very clean hotel Great room at an affordable price. Will definitely look to stay here again. Just what we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant and hotel - excellent property

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel really is a remarkable place. Very friendly atmosphere, the people are great and very helpful and it really makes you want to stay there. I rarely stay and eat at the hotel I am staying at but had no problem staying here. One of the best parts is they are dog friendly! They have a separate dog walking area that is very well maintained and it was a pleasure to be there. Thanks very much to the hotel and staff for making our trip very special. You guys rock!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hello Tom! We want to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn hotel in Springfield for your travel needs. Were happy to see everything during your stay was remarkable and will be sure to pass on your comments to the staff at the Holiday Inn. Again thanks very much to you and your family and we hope to see you again the next time you travel in the Eugene/Springfield area.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay overnight

By

July 30, 2016

club

The hotel has special prices for anyone staying overnight for medical reasons. The hospital is just down the road.
Staff was very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are happy to hear that the staff was very accommodating and that you found our property a great place to stay overnight while you were in town for medical reasons. We hope that you had a safe trip back home, and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

They weren't ready for us

By

July 27, 2016

We booked 8 rooms for our baseball team. Sara was very helpful and accommodating is setting up the reservation prior to our arrival. She gave us a good deal, was friendly and easy to work with.

The front desk person was very friendly and professional, but I get the impression she was new on the job. I didn't receive my welcome rewards points and was asked for my rewards number, which is odd, considering it's on the reservation.

I had to wait for my room for an hour and a half. I was told 20 minutes. I checked in early, so I understand waiting, but don't tell me 20 minutes when it's 90. Furthermore, when the rest of the team arrived (at check in time), their rooms were not ready and over half the team had to wait in the lobby for over 30 minutes making them late for dinner.

I wish I could rate the restaurant all on its own, I would give it zero stars! First of all, they don't have a full menu available in the room. We had to call and ask what desserts and beverages were available for room service. This was after asking for a new menu, assuming our room menu was incomplete. The morning buffet was assigned to us from 7a-9a. However, when I arrived at 8am there was no buffet. Thankfully the restaurant serving staff (so great by the way), honored my buffet voucher.

I ordered a scrambler. What I received was left over buffet food cut up into a bowl. Seriously. Good thing it was comped because I would have never paid for it.

In a nut shell, this is a nice hotel, but there is definite room for improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, Stephanie! We are so glad to hear that Sara from the sales office was able to get your baseball team a great deal on the rooms, and that she was helpful in putting together your reservation details. However, we are so sorry to hear that your room and the team's rooms were not ready upon check-in time and that everyone had to wait. This is definitely not the experience we want our guests to have, and we want to sincerely apologize for this! We really appreciate your feedback regarding our on-site restaurant. We will take your comments to our management team to use as a training opportunity for the restaurant staff. Again, we sincerely apologize for the many mishaps during your stay, and we really appreciate all of your feedback. Thank you so much for staying, and we hope you and your team had a safe trip back home!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 25, 2016

club

I was running pretty late having traveled from california. I called to let the staff know i would be checking in late. They said no problems drive safe. When I arrived the staff was amazing. The room very comfortable and clean. Great experience here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your stay with us! We are so thrilled to hear that you had a safe trip up from California, and that even though you arrived late, the staff was pleasant and helpful. It's also great to hear that you found the room comfortable and clean and that your overall experience with us was great. We hope you keep us in mind for future travels, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoy and relax

By

July 24, 2016

Return guest to this property. Great experience and memory stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us again, Nava! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and that it was a memorable stay. We look forward to possibly seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 21, 2016

This is a great hotel and the staff is great. This is a great and clean hotel and I would say that it is the best Hotel in Eugene. The breakfast is great and a price performer. great hotel for meetings as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you love our hotel, and that your think the staff is wonderful, and that you always find your room clean. It's also great to hear that you find good value in your stay, and that you have found us to be the best hotel in the area. Thank you so much for recommending us, and we look forward to being able to host you again!
Read More
Read Less

Location, Staff and Room make it Great

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was above average...except...why are the pillows in hotels these days so big? I can't imagine how one could sleep comfortably with their neck bent at such an angle. For the past decade or so we've been forced to travel with our own pillows...which really cuts down on luggage space. Hotels should offer a variety of pillows that a guest could choose from. Other than that this hotel is great. The Bar/Lounge was well stocked and had a good atmosphere for making new friends. The location was very good - walking distance from a number of good restaurants and local pubs. Our room was modern and clean and comfortable and the Staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall - my wife and I would stay here again without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, Bruce! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found our location convenient, and that our staff was above average. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our bar/lounge and found it to be a great environment for chatting and meeting people. We do apologize for not providing a variety of pillows. This is something we can certainly discuss with our management team, as we realize that many other hotels do have a variety of pillows to choose from. Thank you so much for all of your feedback, we greatly appreciate it. We hope to see you and your wife again on your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less