Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 536 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent Hotel

By

June 24, 2017

club

Good location, friendly staff and lots of smiling people on the floors made this a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 21, 2017

Very clean hotel. The beds were very comfortable and rooms were really clean. The staff that we encountered in the restaurant, bar and front desk were very kind and knowledgeable. Food was great and service was great. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere, friendly people

By

June 19, 2017

club

The atmosphere at the front desk was very friendly and welcoming. The people were smiling, even though there were a large number of people checking in at the same time.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

June 19, 2017

club

Came into town to do some business. Check-in staff was friendly and took care of me. Lounge had good drinks and a nice staff. Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

I stayed here for a business meeting the stay was wonderful. The staff was amazing. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 16, 2017

club

The value and quality was better than expected and the front desk staff as well as the housekeeping team were all very professional. I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Good Convention Site

By

June 15, 2017

This facility was an excellent choice for our convention. The staff was very helpful, the meeting room was very nicely arranged and all equipment requested was made available. The catered lunch and dinner were great as was the serving staff. The guest rooms were clean, quiet, well maintained and odor free.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Here If You Must...

By

June 14, 2017

... as we had to due to unfortunate timing of local high school graduation and NCAA Track and Field Competition occurring same week. This hotel was my second choice due to brand and location. Bed and pillows comfortable, but sheets were not. Had trouble getting heat in room to work and more trouble getting staff to care. Found a 'forgotten'(?) frozen pizza in refrigerator -eww. For being a Holiday Inn, this place was a real let-down due to rooms needing updated and a general apathy toward maintaining common things like cleanliness of water cooler. Pool looked pretty cloudy as well. Just disappointed especially for price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I enjoyed our stay. Rooms were quiet and clean. Close to everything. Definitely would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay during NCAA track championships

By

June 12, 2017

Hotel and staff were great. I was in Eugene on Business unfortunately during the NCAA tournament. I felt the jacking up of the room rates were unfounded. I had to pay three time s the normal rate.

Read More
Read Less

Friend;y staff, clean rooms

By

June 10, 2017

club

Easy check-in, room was clean, hallways quiet, friendly staff. Have stayed before and will stay again. Restaurant closed before we had a chance to eat so no comment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

The hotel was good value for considering comfortable rooms and great service. Stayed for two nights with two young kids. The restaurant on the property has good food and wasn't expensive either. Overall, comfortable stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less