Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 535 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    15

Dinner at Restaurant

By

February 14, 2017

club

The service was great and so was the food. Thanks to Adriana and Dalton. You both were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Hello, Wow! Thank you SO very much for this great 5 star review! I will be sure to pass this along to both Dalton and Adriana. We are so pleased to hear that you loved your dinner and the service provided to you! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Do not order room service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Ordered over $100 for dinner steaks were cooked wrong broccoli was cold the potatoes are gross and in turn for $100 worth of horrible dinner they give us two free buffet breakfasts such a joke usually stay here never again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hello SIr, please accept my sincerest apologies. I have contacted you through the email provided and would love to rectify this for you. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel on I44

By

February 11, 2017

Clean rooms comfortable lounge. Nice place to stay in the Springfield area!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hello Nick, Thank you for leaving us a great 4 star review! We appreciate the kind words! We hope you will come by and see us again soon so that we can get that last star! Happy Valentines day!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 07, 2017

Very clean hotel and friendly staff! Enjoyed the pool and atmosphere!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
CMit, Thank you very much for the kind review! We greatly appreciate your feedback! We hope this means you will come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quite room

By

January 27, 2017

Room was clean and quite. Staff was great getting me checked in. Did see the lounge at nice, looked nice. I will enjoy the lounge next I stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Hello MGE2016, Thank you for leaving us a review. I'm sad to see that we could only get 2 stars. We definitely strive for all 5. I am pleased to see that the majority of your stay was great according to your comment! We hope to see you again soon so that we can make your stay even better!
Read More
Read Less

Cozy Hotel

By

January 20, 2017

This was an old school Holiday Inn with a modern feel. Rooms were very nice and overall the Hotel was in great shape.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Hello Kevin, Thank you so much for the great 5 star review! We appreciate the kind words! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. ! It is our number one goal for our guests to leave 100% satisfied with their stay. Please come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 18, 2017

club

stay was very good and comfortable. alcohol was pricy I think and slow for a weekend but over all was very pleased and my family enjoyed the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Hello, Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review! it is greatly appreciated! It is our greatest pleasure to see all of our guests leave as happy as you did! We hope to see you and your family again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Won't stay at this hotel again

By

January 10, 2017

Hotel staff was very friendly. The room on the other hand was much to be desired. The room was freezing when I walked in. Tried turning up the heat but all it would do is blow very cold air. Called the front desk and they had a maintenance guy there very shortly. He basically told me I could have hot air or cold air there was no in between. I would have to open the window if I wanted to room to cool down with the heat running. Was not very happy with my stay at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello JCH33, I am very sorry to hear that your stay was absolutely not up to standards. I would love to speak with you and rectify the situation. Please call or email me at your earliest convenience. 417-522-2669 rebecca.hermans@atriumhospitality.com
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and courteous staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

room was a little stuffy but we liked the convenience to the interstate and restaurants. we've stayed here before and like the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello, Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review! We appreciate the kind words! We definitely love our location directly off of interstate 44. We get the opportunity to meet guests who are traveling all over the US! We hope you will come see us again on your next trip through Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

great room for the price

By

January 09, 2017

club

I was in town for a funeral. The hotel had great service. The room was clean beyond my expectations. I wish the breakfast was included in the room cost however it was within my budget.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We greatly appreciate the feedback. It is a common misconception that all Holiday Inn's offer a free breakfast. Our sister property, Holiday Inn Express, offers the breakfast buffet, however, they do not offer room service or a full service lounge. We hope you will come see us again and try our fantastic breakfast that is made to order! Thank you again for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Not up to par

By

January 09, 2017

The bed and couch were very uncomfortable. I was disappointed that I could only get appetizers in the lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello Ken0540, I am so very sorry to hear that your stay was not up to standards. We would love to speak with you further about the issues you encountered and try to rectify them for you! Please email me at rebecca.hermans@atriumhospitality.com at your earliest convenience.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 09, 2017

club

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, kind and friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello Mamarascher, Thank you for the very kind 5 star review! We appreciate all of your feedback! It is so great to hear that the service was top-notch for you and your family! It is a greatest goal to see our guests leave satisfied after each and every stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less