Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 641 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good experience

By

June 22, 2017

club

Experience at the hotel was very good but the survey is way too long. I will not be giving another one.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

Every body was polite and helpful. They answered our questions. They were helpful iwhen we checked in. The rooms were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but slow internet

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

This was a very nice room. As Platinum members, we were upgraded to a suite, which we really appreciated. Unfortunately this was at the extreme end of the hall, far from the lobby, and the internet was very slow and practically unusable. That was really our only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Beds ok, staff did the best they could with unruly people above us

By

June 21, 2017

club

I have been going to the same property for probably about 30 years. it is really getting run down it looks old it looks dirty the wallpapers are starting to peel off the wall the carpeting is worn I'm really disappointed in my stay here the staff was wonderful they did change our room die to the folks above us running and jumping above us. Staff give us another room so we can get some rest. The staff could not settle the folks above us. They said they were belligerent. I probably will not stay at this property again

Read More
Read Less

Springfield

By

June 19, 2017

Good place to stay if you are in the Springfield area. They have a bar and breakfast in the morning. Room and facilities were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom Lighting

By

June 18, 2017

club

Lighting for one who must shave each morning is a bit limited. The two lights one on each side dose not provide sufficient light to be able to shave without having to move around to get the light necessary to see if one missed a spot.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

Hotel needs to be updated, better maintained and cleaned extensively.

Read More
Read Less

Accessable room

By

June 16, 2017

club

Quiet and comfortable stay. Room had adequate television (and channels), good view of the parking lot and dark-room curtains for sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

June 15, 2017

club

Suffering from some cleanliness issues but not too bad. They need to replace the bedding sooner, mine was scratchy and worn. Overall ok, average.

Read More
Read Less

cold room

By

June 14, 2017

club

room was cold turned unit off and walked around building to warm up

Read More
Read Less

Great overall service all the way around

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great. hotel to stay at and anytime that I will be traveling I will stay at a Holiday Inn. The service was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Tired

By

June 13, 2017

Very convenient great staff,very nice facility,i really like the checkin process being able to wave house keeping at front desk

Read More
Read Less