Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 490 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean and comfortable

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

This is a great place to stay with great staff. It is quiet, clean, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review for our property! We greatly appreciate the kind words! It is an amazing feeling to see all five of those stars lit up for us. Please come back and see us on your next trip to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

Good invironment for meetings.

By

September 23, 2016

Perfect location, friendly staff. Overall a location where you can gather and not have to leave for any reason until the meeting is done.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Hello, Wow! Thank you very much for the spectacular 5 star review! I know Alexis, our Director of Sales, will be thrilled to see this! Our staff takes great pride in giving excellent customer service to our guest, and our meeting attendees. We are so glad to her that you were able to experience this as both. Please come back and see us on your next trip to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Choice in Springfield

By

September 19, 2016

This Holiday Inn location was a nice stay right off of the highway. Easy on/off road access. Decent rooms - only issue we experienced was the cleaning agent used on the bedding and bathroom linens. It was very harsh and tough on our allergies/sensitive skin.

We arrived late and left early so we didn't have much interaction with staff and none with the food/restaurants, although it looked like there were a lot of options.

Love the IHG group and in a pinch, we might stay here again but most likely will choose the HI Express in town next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hello laney586, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave a great review for our property. We apologize if the cleaning agent used on the bedding was too harsh for you! That is absolutely not our intention. I will send your concerns to our housekeeping department for further review! Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Overnight experience

By

September 19, 2016

club

Only spent the night but it was perfect for what I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hello Joelly, Wow! We greatly appreciate you giving our property an awesome five stars! We love hearing about how great your stay was. It is definitely a perk that we a located directly off of the highway and are a great hotel for quick stays. We hope you will come back and see us next time you are traveling through Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Shuttle

By

September 17, 2016

club

Nice Place to Stay. The Shuttle is always on time, and the long term parking is the greatest, no hassle.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Hello Felly, Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review! We absolutely appreciate the kind words! Our Shuttle drivers are quick and efficient when getting guests to and from the airport. We love that you could take advantage of that service! Please come see us again on your next trip to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

great staff, cmfortable beds,good food and well organized

By

September 16, 2016

club

I travelled with a friend of mine a while back and the Holiday Inn is his main place to stay when on the road, I stayed with him in his room and I loved it, I used to stay anywhere but now when i'm on the road I look for for a Holiday Inn to stay if there's one available to stay that's where i'll go

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Hello icv1947, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! we appreciate all comments made by our guests and will use them to better our service. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! It is our greatest pleasure to see our guests happy. Please come see us on your next trip to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

Happy Camper 117 Returns

By

September 14, 2016

The STAFF as usual is amazing from check-in to check-out and everything in between.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Hello Happy Camper! We absolutely LOVE our return guests! I'm so pleased to hear that the staff continues to give you top notch guest services! We cant wait to see you guys again!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 13, 2016

club

Clean, quiet, pretty hotel. For the price, I wish they had a free breakfast like other hotels in the Holiday Inn brand provide at the same price point.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hello! Thank you very much for the kind 4 star review! Yes, it is true that because we are a Holiday Inn & Suites we do not offer the free breakfast in the mornings. However; as a Full-Service property, we do offer a great menu selection that you can have prepared cook-to-order, or even have delivered to your room with our room service option! We hope you will try us again on your next trip through Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed and friendly, helpful front desk

By

September 09, 2016

club

Enjoyed my 3 night stay at The Holiday Inn Springfield I-44. I had a suite so ate in my room the entire time so can't rate the restaurant food but all the staff I dealt with were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Hello fabprogirl, We are so pleased the hear that you enjoyed our spacious suites! They are definitely great rooms to book when you are staying for more then 1 night because they offer more square footage to stretch out in, as well as a refrigerator! It is our greatest priority to make sure our guests leave satisfied with our service. Thank you for taking the time to review our property!
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 07, 2016

no problems, to be perfectly honest, one of the few hotels where I can get a smoking room. no complaints!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Hello magoo57, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! It is true, we are one of the last hotels that offer smoking rooms to the public. We are glad that we could offer that to you. Please come see us again on your next trip to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

Quite satisfied with my stay

By

September 02, 2016

club

The amenities provided here are pretty good. I have been quite satisfied with my stays here in the last few years. The quality of the rooms is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Hello QuickP, Thank you for the great 5 star review! We love to hear that we are meeting the standards of one of our regular guests.! We very much enjoy the feeling when we see our guests leave satisfied and continue to come back to our property! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quick in

By

August 30, 2016

club

Great experience. Friendly, attentive staff. Check in

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Hello, Thank you very much for the kind review! We love seeing all five stars lighting up for our hotel! We are so pleased to hear that you loved our staff. Us here at the Holiday Inn & Suites try out very best to make each and every guest as happy as possible! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less