Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 562 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed and clean room!

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here for business for two nights. The front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful. The room as immaculate and the king bed was very comfortable. The room was perfectly dark for sleeping. The room service was fast and accurate.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in need of renovation

By

March 27, 2017

The facility is in need of updating. The room was dark and drab with worn out furnishings. The bathroom had mold in the shower and around the toilet. The toilet did not work and we had to call maintenance and the manger did not give me the choice of a different room. So we had to wait until maintenance fixed the problem temporarily

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 25, 2017

club

Very good customer service.I highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

March 22, 2017

club

beds and pillows are very comfortable the food was very good and a great selection on the menu

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and terrific service.

By

March 21, 2017

club

While the hotel is a little dated and the rooms are not spectacular, they are very clean and comfortable. The room was quiet. The parking was not great, but manageable. Overall, a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest holiday inn

By

March 19, 2017

club

By far the most well kept holiday inn I've been to. Staff was very friendly and sincere. Rooms were quiet and was not disturbed by any type of noise around me. The included breakfast was horrible though, the fruits from the cold bar turned bad, oatmeal from there was just instant ones with a pot of hot water next to it, waffles were soggy, coffee was bland and watered down. Couldn't stand it and I went out for breakfast instead the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and clean

By

March 16, 2017

We went for a long weekend and had a good time. The hotel is well located close to anything you may need or anywhere you want to go. The room was clean, comfortable and pretty quiet for a multi level hotel. The staff is friendly and the parking is handy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Hello DlrKc, Thank you for the great 5 star review! We appreciate all feedback given by our guests and will use this to better our hotel! I will make sure to share this with all of our staff! Best Wishes
Read More
Read Less

Family Suite

By

March 14, 2017

We had a great stay at this Holiday Inn! The staff was amazing! The room was clean and spacious! Even more amazing was the breakfast!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Hello, Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave it and letting others know how great we are! We hope this means we will be seeing you again soon! Best Wishes
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great pillows, clean and spacious room, basically everything you could need is available at the hotel, fast elevators and service. My favorite thing is that the temperature of the room can be controlled by you in your room. I hate hotels that set it for you. I like to sleep cold, and I was not disappointed by being able to turn the temp down to 65 and the fan on high.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Hello Lcook, Thank you very much for the great 5 star review! We greatly appreciate the kind words! I will make sure to share this review with the rest of our staff! Hope to see you again soon! Best Wishes!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel. Friendly, courteous staff. Clean and very nice decor.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Hello Zippy, Thank you very much for the great 5 star review! We greatly appreciate the kind words! I will make sure to share this review with the rest of our staff! Hope to see you again soon! Best Wishes!
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 13, 2017

Great for business travel and getting work done in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Hello Aja1328, Thank you very much for the great 5 star review! We greatly appreciate the kind words! We have recently upgraded our internet to fiber-optic which has really been great for our business travelers. We are glad to see that you were able to indulge in that! We hope to see you again soon! Best Wishes!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

March 12, 2017

club

Was there for business. Room was clean and the location was easy to get to and close to interstate

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Hello Randy, Thank you very much for the great 5 star review! We greatly appreciate the kind words! I will make sure to share this review with the rest of our staff! Hope to see you again soon! Best Wishes!
Read More
Read Less