Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 477 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great place to spend a couple days

By

August 05, 2016

club

Beautiful open common area. Very clean. Comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great guest review! We love to see those 5 star lighting up!! Our property does get quite a few comments about our Atrium area and waterfall...we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed those feature as much as we do! Please come back and see us on your next trip to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

August 04, 2016

club

Nice looking hotel, well maintained with friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello, Thank you for leaving a great 5 star review for us! We absolutely appreciate your comments! It gives us great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We all hope to see you again on your next trip to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was comfortable and inviting. Staff are friendly and helpful. Wifi needs to be improved .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello, WOW!! Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review! We absolutely love having Power Foods stay with us. Everyone in your group is so polite and courteous. It is always such a fun time when you come to speak with us at the Front Desk. We hope to continue hosting your group here for all of your future projects! The WiFi upgrade is in the works! You should be soaring through sites very soon! Best Wishes!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful atrium

By

August 02, 2016

club

Love the Atrium old design of this hotel! It is the old style of hotel but it's very nice and clean. Love the open area and the buffet breakfast was amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hello Terri, Thank you so much for the great 5 star review! We appreciate all of the kind words! The open Atrium is definitely one of the highlights of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed it! Please come see us again on your next trip to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

WI=FI Not Working

By

August 01, 2016

They showed me a password for Wi-Fi, but it never worked. I was there 5 days on a business trip & needed the Wi-Fi on multiple occasions. I asked front desk about it & they said it would be on by 5PM, but that never was the case. Wi-Fi is a big part of hotel stay for business people & many people could not have productive stays due to this set back.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take all guest comments very seriously and will help to better the hotel from them. Please accept my deepest apologies for the Wi-Fi issues. We understand how important having a stable Wi-Fi connection is for our business travelers. We will work to improve this! If you would like to discuss the issues further, please email me at Rebecca.hermans@ atriumhospitality.com Once again, thank you for the review!
Read More
Read Less

Great Courtyard

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Overall good experience. Except the room did not have a refrigerator (very inconvenient, especially for longer stays).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Hello dstdavid, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We love to see those great 5 star reviews! I apologize that the room did not come with a refrigerator. It is goal for each room to have one standard in the coming years. We appreciate the suggestion! We all hope you will come see us again on your next stop in Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

July 26, 2016

After riding 750 miles from Cadilac Michigan, we were ready to get off out motorcycles and chill at a nice clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Hello Rch901, Thank you so much for the great 5 star review! It is definitely a great perk of our hotel that we are located directly off of the highway. You can pull off and get a great night’s sleep in our comfortable king or double beds! Thank you for letting others now how great our property is! We hope to see you on your next trip through Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and room.

By

July 26, 2016

The staff was will to accomadate the changes that we wanted. The room was refreshing to be in, but the lobby area and ground are due for an upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Hello Pinkie5327, Thank you so much for the great 5 star review! We appreciate all comments made by our guests! It is our pleasure to accommodate all of your needs to the best of our abilities! I’m glad we could get your reservation just right for you. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 24, 2016

Facility and staff are great! Will stay here on my next visit to Springfield.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear HIG@521, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and giving us 5 GREAT stars! We absolutely love to hear that you will be coming to see us again! It is our greatest pleasure to see our guests happy and returning! Please call the hotel if you have any questions about your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Not a fixable problem

By

July 23, 2016

club

Overall the place seemed to be a nice place, the entire hotel was full and the last room available was a smoking room. This is why my review is poor. The front desk was courteous to my issue but had no way of changing my room. Still it made my stay less than comfortable. I don't expect it to happen in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Resomyaj, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I apologize that you did not find your room satisfactory. We make sure to verify with all of our guests that a smoking room is going to be acceptable for their stay if that is what they have booked. We try our very best to re-accommodate the guests that do not wish to stay in that room type. We hope you will give our hotel another try in a non-smoking room on your next trip to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

Dirty, no internet and air conditioner didn't work. Ugh it was hot and humid!

By

July 23, 2016

The air conditioner didn't work. We didn't have any internet service. The bathroom had a sour dirty towel smell and the floor was dirty. Probably the worst Holiday Inn that I have ever stayed at!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take all comments made by our guests very seriously and do not take reviews like this one lightly. I will bring all of your comments to the attention of the department heads so that we can better our future guest’s stays. If you would like to discuss this further, please email me at any time at; rebecca.hermans@atriumhospitality.com
Read More
Read Less

trip to Springfield

By

July 20, 2016

club

Comfortable stay while at a family wedding. Only think I would change is having an ice machine on the first floor. Had to go to the second floor for the nearest vending area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Auntiega, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave a review for our hotel. We appreciate all comments made by our guest. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay! My apologies for the inconvenience of the ice machine location. That is a wonderful suggestion that we will work towards! We hope you will come see us on your next trip to Springfield! Once again, thank you for the review!
Read More
Read Less