Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 672 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    17

Disapppointed in Room 404!

By

July 22, 2017

club

Have stayed here before. It is usually nice. But the bath tub had something metal stuck in the drain and it would not budge. I don't like hotel staff coming in my room when I'm not there, so I did not report this issue during my stay.
Also, the fly....aren't they supposed to live just one day?!
I will probably stay here again, because it is convenient, and I am familiar with the area now.

Read More
Read Less

SS

By

July 22, 2017

Decent hotel. Friendly stafff. Bar poorly managed. Bartender was good though. Breakfast was OK, but not worth paying for

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop to rest

By

July 22, 2017

IHG has a great program and are my brand of hotel. That being said this was a one night stay, beds were smaller that normal and uncomfortable. Hotel needs and upgrade. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean.

By

July 19, 2017

club

Stayed 3 nights, slept great the bed was soft and the AC worked awesome. Just note my room didn't have a fridge or microwave i guess a sacrifice for better room rates

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

July 18, 2017

The stay at this hotel was a stop on our way to Vegas. We always stay at a Holiday Inn because the staff is very friendly and helpful. It is nice to get a breakfast included before we get back on the road. We have never had a bad experience at any of the Holiday Inn's we have stayed at so far.I would highly recommend for anyone traveling to book with the Holiday Inn for a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room great staff

By

July 18, 2017

Friendly staff and nice room. Most holiday inn's have a fridge, was disappointed that you didn't have one in room.
Mold in shower.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean bed and great service.

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed one night in the hotel. The staff was friendly at check in and when we called the front desk to ask about a complimentary breakfast service. We were informed that the hotel had a restaurant we could dine in for breakfast. All other Holiday in hotels we have used have included a complimentary breakfast buffet in the price. We dined in the restaurant which offered the complimentary buffet items but for a cost. We ordered items from the breakfast menu and selected some from the buffet. The food tasted good, however I was not sure why the breakfast was not complimentary to guests. The heating and cooling system in the room was not working properly and the room was very cold (60 degrees)when we arrived, despite us turning up the heat, it never got above 71 so we just left it off during the night. (it was July) There was no ventilation fan in the bathroom so the room steamed up when showering.

Read More
Read Less

OK stay

By

July 15, 2017

Room was basically clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Needs free breakfast

By

July 14, 2017

Great hotel, stayed several times. Only bad thing is no free breakfast. The breakfast offered is WAY overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Average to Above Average

By

July 13, 2017

club

I tried this hotel specifically because another hotel chain that I was a gold member of upset me how they handled themselves.
I stayed here because I wanted a smoking room. I don't like nonsmoking hotels as you have everyone standing outside, sitting on curbs and uncomfortable accommodations.
The room here was nicely decorated, well stocked and comfortable. If you are going to watch tv in your down time be prepared to be a bit frustrated. There is no program guide so you have to scroll through the channels one by one. The remote was very unresponsive so you had to keep hitting the buttons over and over just to lower the volume.
Restaurant was nicely staffed. The food was adequate for the money.
Everything was clean and smelled nice. Staff was good too.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was nice and the check in was easy. The location is great very close to Cracker Barrel, Steak

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 13, 2017

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable and clean. The overall hotel had nice features and clean. Would gladly stay again.

Read More
Read Less