Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 774 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    27

Very clean property in a great location.

By

April 24, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised with my stay. The hotel staff were very professional and courteous. Most surprising was the cleanliness of the common areas and the rooms. This was a great property and better than I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 23, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff. Front desk rep upgraded me to a suite and gave me a drink voucher. Bartender/server, although extremely busy, gave great service. Fitness room was adequate. Hot tub and pool were very clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff, close to everything!

By

April 23, 2017

club

Wade and the rest of the staff were great!!! The rooms were clean never had to ask for anything, housekeepers did a great job keeping our room clean, sheets and towels fresh, Wade in the lounge was excellent!! He treated us like we were family and kept our drinks full and our food was excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 22, 2017

The friendliness and attentiveness of the staff were excellent ! Christin at the front desk is on her game , Pleasure to deal with after a long day on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

April 22, 2017

club

It was great. The price was wonderful the breakfast was awsome wide variety of foods.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Took trip on a whim, and gound the Holiday inn to be a great place. A little high on the price end, but well worth the money. Near alot of the restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

April 21, 2017

Great location with a friendly professional staff. It was a nice relaxing weekend in the beautiful city of Saint Augustine. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 20, 2017

club

Holiday Inn is one of my go to places to stay! Never do I find stained sheets, dirty rooms, or smoke filled/smelling rooms! Staff is friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and best service

By

April 20, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here just for the day and from the time we checked in to check out the staff and service was just excellent. I love staying at all the Holiday Inn whenever we travel I always choose their hotels over any other hotels. Best service and freindly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Sight seeing trip

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice quiet place to stay. Clean, comfortable and relaxing location. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Dinning and the rewards Program

By

April 20, 2017

Other then working to get a free night every now and then there is not much to the rewards program. this hotel had a full dining room and yet rewards members were not offered or allowed to dine without full pay of the buffet. I did get to park free this time. last time in Savannah had to pay for parking. OMG what a deal to be recognized as rewards member.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is an excellent place to stay in St Augustine. The location is excellent near the historical area, it is easy to find, near restaurants and sights. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are very helpful. I will stay here again on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less