Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 869 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

869reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great except pool

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

This property was really nice- rooms were clean, staff friendly. The only disappointment was the pool. It was not sparkling clean and inviting. Would have loved to refresh inbthevFL summer heat but chose not to after looking at the outdoor pool/hot tub :(

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 21, 2017

Great hotel, highly recommended.
Very clean, comfortable and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Clean room, friendly staff, convenient, has a pool, plenty of parking - was excellent!
Great place to visit and the hotel had the best priced room in the area, and it turned out to be a well maintained, clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 17, 2017

club

Staff was great, room could of been cleaner, breakfast should of been free for what you pay for the room and considering all surrounding hotels do offer free breakfast, overall it was relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Where's the Beach?

By

July 17, 2017

Can only wish this property was on the beach. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 17, 2017

club

Excellent service with friendliness and accommodations of the front desk staff, housekeeping and restraurant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds and good service

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

From the moment I walked in I liked the place. Decor is nice, staff were nice and place was well maintained. Front desk were especially helpful in helping us pick out attraction tickets and setting up transportation for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Great Value

By

July 16, 2017

club

Stayed with my family for several days. Great value and quite enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel and close to town

By

July 16, 2017

club

This hotel was just off the busy main streets of Historical St. Augustine, but very easy access to everything in the area. We did not hear any hotel or other guest noise. This hotel was so quiet at night. It made for a good night sleep. Hotel staff was so friendly! We will definitely stay in this exact hotel again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great short stay!

By

July 14, 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff. Breakfast was very good. Excellent location!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay in st augustine

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, nice linens, wish they had a less expensive breakfast. Al carte. Fruit cup or something simple not buffet. Costly. Staff pleasent and helpful. Would consider staying there again. Vending machines on bottom floor were out all weekend. Had to go to another floor. The bathroom mirror didn't fog up or reflect back at you like some of the remodel holiday inns. I like that you can get closer to the mirror. Love the handheld shower. To bad they aren't in all the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

great for a quick getaway

By

July 12, 2017

club

I booked for a mid week getaway and enjoyed my stay. The front desk agent was efficient although not overly friendly but everyone else I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and well air conditioned considering the outdoor temperatures.

Location is great, just a two minute drive if you want to park downtown or a reasonable walk. For a slight fee we added breakfast in the morning and it was enjoyable, well stocked and hot. The only issue with breakfast during the week it apparently ends at 930 so if you have late risers you may have to make other plans.

Read More
Read Less