Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 566 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Pleasant stay

By

February 20, 2017

Staff at this library cation are friendly, helpful and attentive. From booking our event, our checkin, our stay and departure. Everything went smoothly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

February 16, 2017

club

The Holiday Day Inn and Suites in St. Catharines is a great place to stay! Fabulous staff who are always cheerful and helpful. Loved the restaurant, the food and the staff for both breakfast and lunch.

Read More
Read Less

Room blinds

By

February 14, 2017

club

My wife has trouble sleeping if there is ANY light.The windows had pull-down blinds that shut out all outside light. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as usual

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Stay here frequently for business. Excellent service!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan J Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Room/suite was spacious and clean. Bedding was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan J Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

recent business stay

By

February 07, 2017

Excellent. was offered free upgrade upon arrival to Jacuzzi suite.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Breakfast and hidden charges

By

February 06, 2017

We had room service for breakfast since we were in a hurry. The meal obviously had been prepared well in advance. When we boked we were told that parking and WiFi are 'free'. What they don't make you aware of is that there is a 'facility fee' on top of the room charge. When I asked about it I was told that it was for WiFi and parking! This despite that I am a Gold member.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Dan J Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!!

By

February 04, 2017

club

This hotel is very clean, staff approachable and helpful - they went beyond my expectations to meet my needs.
Rooms are quiet, well laid out. I even slept well here - which is a rarity for me when I'm away from home!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan J Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, super Conference Centre, outstanding staff.
We host over 300 conference attendees at this location every year.
Great service and helpful staff in all aspects of our stay.

We will be back for our 7th year in 2018, our people love this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan J Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations at Reasonable Rates

By

February 01, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at this fine hotel. There was a mix-up of the Visa that the 6 rooms were to be billed under, but all worked out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan J Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 01, 2017

Quiet, centrally located, great bed, fabulous staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was fabulous. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan J Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 31, 2017

Overall this hotel was very nice clean and updated. It was located centrally to where we needed to be with many amenities around. The staff here is extremely friendly and make you feel welcomed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan J Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less