Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 728 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nette Rezeption

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Wurden nett empfangen und begruesst und ohne Aufforderung bekamen wir einen upgrade als Reward Members.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

October 17, 2017

club

Room was comfortable. Restaurant was good. Lobby was a bit too crowded with the coffee shop but otherwise a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Wedding - Hernder Winery

By

October 17, 2017

Everything was excellent except for the elevators. One at each end of the hotel and both were painfully slow.

They are pet friendly which was great because I had to bring my 14 year old dog, but the wait for the elevator was too awful for him.

Great hotel if you are agile enough to use the stairs. Like sonic speed faster.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

October 12, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

spacious suite with room to relax

By

October 12, 2017

club

Our 1 bedroom suite had a large living room with kitchenette. Microwavable food is sold in the lobby so you can easily make a meal. There is a grocery store across the street if you need other food options. Note: there is no cooking equipment in the room, just the fridge, microwave and sink but there is plenty of counter space for prep work. Two tvs in the suite is also a nice extra. Bathrooms have separate tub and glass enclosed shower (no fighting with the shower curtain).

My only issue with this hotel are the incredibly slow elevators. We regularly used the stairs even when staying on the 7th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

October 11, 2017

Booked late but still got a room.
Little things bug me, others would not notice.
Remote for TV not working 100%.
No guide.
Toilet handle broken.
Scum in corners of shower.
Drywall seams visible.
Bathroom ventilation poor.
But Large room.
Comfy bed.
Clean sheets.
Good heating system, quiet..
Parking lot filled and had to park at bowling alley

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

October 05, 2017

positive experience all around. overall cleanliness of property and interior.

Read More
Read Less

Exploring Wine Country

By

October 02, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn is an average hotel, that has suites that accommodates a comfortable stay for a couple, any more than that and there are not sufficient rods/hooks in the bathroom for towels, swim wear, etc. Hotel has bowling alley, which adds to things to do. This is the 2nd time that I have used the hot tub only to find it lukewarm, which is very disappointing. It is kept around 81 degrees, but feels like 70 degrees. Had a meal at the bowling alley bar lounge, however availed ourselves of the restaurant menu, as the bar menu was very limited. Could not eat the onion soup as it was over salted. The crab cakes were very disappointing, but the mango salad was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stopover!

By

October 02, 2017

club

Very comfortable and conveniently located off of the highway. Clean, quiet, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

October 02, 2017

club

good access to QEW. located on direct middle of wine country. lots of free parking. big rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 30, 2017

Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and tidy. Overall, great experience, comfortable, no issues...would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 29, 2017

in town for a family situation, it was great to get to the hotel, friendly greeting, great room, just what i needed to recharge

Read More
Read Less