Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 650 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great experience

By

June 25, 2017

club

A wonderful hotel for business meeting and conferences; we've used it for several years and have never been disappointed. The staff are exceptional and the food and service well above average.

Read More
Read Less

Very Impressive

By

June 22, 2017

Stayed using IHG rewards and was extremely impressed from the front desk welcome to checking out the following day. Proximity to restaurants, as well as on-site restaurant and bar/appetizers on the Level 6 outdoor patio where great. Would definitely recommend staying if travelling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Did not get what I paid for.

By

June 21, 2017

club

I am a head coach of a rep hockey team, assistant coach of rep lacrosse team. When booking rooms I want what I am paying for.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, friendly staff, ideal location

By

June 19, 2017

club

Had a excellent stay with good breakfast - front desk staff (Richard) provided outstanding check-in service. The lobby features a Timothy's coffee shop with a broad range of food and drinks.
First time to stay here, very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

June 19, 2017

didn't want to comment, but forced to by survey.blblbllblbl

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, lots to do but beware of 6th floor club

By

June 15, 2017

Our room was located 2 floors below the bar on a Sunday night stay and the base from the club kept us up and woke us up and did not stop until 2 am. Front desk we're notified but nothing done. Upon checkout, we were given a discount of 20% after asking. But we were also told that they usually just automatically give 20% when certain rooms are booked due to the noise. Clearly they know it's a problem. The hotel overall was nice, location to dinner options and QEW was good, trampoline, arcade and bowling right there so lots for kids to do. But the base made it a terrible experience. I ushers booking as far away from the 6th floor lounge for a better sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Bedroom Decor and Roof Top Bar

By

June 14, 2017

club

Bedroom was very dark and although the bathroom had been updated (somewhat) it was not very clean.
The room had an odor as well.
We wanted to go to the roof top bar but it was closed even after we were told that it was open an hour before that. From the door it looked very nice. Sorry we had to take our business elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 11, 2017

The service was great
The rooms were comfortable
All in all pleasant and relaxing stay

Read More
Read Less

Family visit in St. Carharines

By

June 11, 2017

club

The suite rooms are my preference. It is nice to have a separate living room.. The beds were comfortable? My sister said it was her best sleep Ina long time.

The pool and whirlpool are excellent a loved the option of the exercise room with plenty.

It would be nice to have a couple of plates, cutulery and china cups in addition to the paper cups in the suite.

The restaurant delivery was quick and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Done

By

June 10, 2017

club

Great location to visit Niagrara on the lake. Winery many of them to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely stay again

By

June 09, 2017

club

The hotel staff was courteous and efficient. The amenities offered were great. Timothy's coffee cafe in the lobby was really convenient. We were happy with both the cleanliness and decor of our room. Even better was not being able to hear any noise from other rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great place.

By

June 08, 2017

club

Everything we needed was in the building, suited the function very well. Rooms were good and staff excellent.

Read More
Read Less