Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 523 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Decent stay but relaxing in pool area was poor

By

November 30, 2016

Hot tub wasn't working and no one came out to check on the why after 10 minutes of waiting. No one on the staff wanted to do anything and no managers were around to talk or got back to us on this.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your review of your recent stay with us. We are very sorry for the issue you encountered and we are working hard to make sure it gets addressed. I have forwarded your comments to the Proper department heads. If you have any other information or comments to add please feel free to contact us at 905-704-5644. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 28, 2016

club

Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Close to all amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that our facility met your standards and that you found our staff friendly and helpful. We look forward to having you stay with us again when you return to the Niagara Region. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

A great choice for St Catharines and the Niagara region

By

November 27, 2016

club

A great location, just off the highway for quick access to the Niagara region. All staff were excellent - pleasant, quick to resolve issues and eager to please. Room service was fast, the orders arrived hot and plentiful. I don't normally sleep well in hotels, but woke up feeling refreshed here.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 Star review of your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you found our facility to meet your standards and our location convenient for your travel plans. We do value our loyal guests and want to thank you for bringing the issue you encountered to our attention right away so we could resolve it for you. We look forward to having you as our guest again when you return to the Niagara Region. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

great down time

By

November 23, 2016

quick check-in
clean room
awesome Jacuzzi
very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your recent stay with us. We are glad our facility met your standards and that you were able to have a comfortable relaxing stay. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again when you return to the Niagara Region. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

November 22, 2016

club

Booked using points at the last minute and was upgraded when we got to the hotel. Great Service.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 4 star review of your recent stay with us. We do value our loyal guests and are very happy to hear you found our facility to meet your standards. We do hope to have you as our guest again when you return to the Niagara Region. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

November 22, 2016

club

We had two double beds for two adults and two children (8

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your review of our recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that our facility met your standards. We do hope you will be our guests again when you return to the Niagara Region. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

this hotel has everything

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

another great stay, i love this hotel. i travel a lot, this is my 4th visit to this property and i have never been disapointed

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your five star review about our property. I am happy to hear that you enjoy every visit with us as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit. Dan J Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Add On Fees

By

November 21, 2016

Hotel charge an additional 5% "Facility Fee' which was not included in the on-line room fare. Said it was for parking, wireless, etc.. Neither the parking nor wifi were worth an additional 5%.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you encountered some issue during your stay. I have passed on your comments to the proper departments to be addressed. We do hope you will give us the opportunity to improve upon your stay by being our guest again in the future. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 20, 2016

club

Comfortable beds
Limited parking
Not enough elevators

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 4 star review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you found our facility to meet your standards. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again when you return to the Niagara Region. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Dark rooms for sleeping

By

November 17, 2016

club

I loved the two sets of shades over the windows (shutters on the interior frame and black out shades on the window).

Staff were very friendly, even at midnight when I arrived.

Checkout was easy however I had to ask for a receipt which I thought was a little strange...

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and thank you again for the five star review. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan J Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel bad breakfast

By

November 13, 2016

Hotel was neat and clean. The breakfast provided was terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and provide us with a four star review. I am glad to hear that you found our property clean and neat. We look forward to your next visit. Dan J Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Experience!

By

November 09, 2016

club

Had a great experience, nice cleaned well maintained and updated rooms, Suites are gorgeous and reasonably priced! Not too much more then the rooms them selves... I'd refer anyone to stay, very welcoming front desk, easy check in and check out :)
Overall great experience

Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us how great your stay was and providing a five star review. We look forward to your next visit. Dan J Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less