Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 775 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    47

Excellent Jacuzzi Suite and Amennities

By

July 17, 2017

club

There are tons of activities available for kids and families indoors. The pools and water play are is great. I've never stayed at a place that had indoor basketball and volleyball courts plus a play area for kids. The bar seemed lively and has live music on weekends.

Read More
Read Less

St. Cloud visit

By

July 15, 2017

club

Hotel is nicelly located. Staff is good. Room was clean tv seleectio
Selection was good

Read More
Read Less

Nice Family and business hotel

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Our family had a great time there was plenty to do and the staff was very courteous. Our room was clean and spacious. Stayed in the suite and it had a full refrigerator plates and countertops. We stay at this hotel every year

Read More
Read Less

Good service friendly people

By

July 12, 2017

clean room - air conditioning did not work - friendly bar server

Read More
Read Less

An OK stay

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was OK, but I wouldn't go out of my way to stay here again. My room was comfortable but worn.

Read More
Read Less

Poor maintenance staff, but otherwise excellent

By

July 10, 2017

club

Don't contact maintenance about a problem because they do not come back to help fix it they just come and look at it and never come back but the rest of the hotel is very clean very well staffed

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay with the Family

By

July 10, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice with plenty to do for the whole family. The only downside was the breakfast which didn't have many options for the kids to choose from. Having to pay for the breakfast when we got the room I was expecting a buffet style.

Read More
Read Less

nice play area

By

July 10, 2017

club

we didn't have time to use the pool area but everything there looked good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent relaxation

By

July 09, 2017

club

I was surprised at all the amenities and the room was very clean and the bed was hard to get out of due to being so comfortable . I will definitelystay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

July 07, 2017

club

The pool area and restaurant are really great at this hotel! Kids' meals are free, which was very nice for our family. They also loved that there were several options for swimming. There really should be a slide in one of the pools, though. The only real problem was the air conditioning in the room. When it was on it was freezing. When it was off it was warm and stuffy. That made it hard to get a good night's sleep for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pool Area for Kids

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

My son enjoyed the pool areas and loved the arcade games. With the two pool areas there is more than enough room to spread out, for example if there were big kids in one of the pools we just went to the other. Sauna was nice. The hotel is dated, the pool area reminds me of the "Holidome's" of the 80's, but it brought back good childhood memories. Rooms could use a fresh coat of paint and a deep clean. Bedding and towels were clean. We would stay here again. I booked the room knowing the hotel was older, so I knew what to expect. If you don't have unrealistic expectations I think you will enjoy your stay.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

July 04, 2017

room clean....staff very friendly! close to some shopping. filling characters to hit 50... .

Read More
Read Less