Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 716 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    44

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Nice comfortable room. First thought was with the volleyball nets and basketball court, and the birthday parties it would be noisy. It was very quiet and we had a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

A lot of activities for the kids

By

April 24, 2017

club

Very fun for the kids. There's a kid zone area that is chaperoned by staff members doing activities with the kids. Open gym for the older kids. 3 arcade rooms that can get expensive. Relaxing for the adults.

Read More
Read Less

Just there to rest

By

April 23, 2017

club

Nice quite room after a long day. I did not do or see much on this stay but I rested well.

Read More
Read Less

Rec Space/Pool Area

By

April 21, 2017

club

We had a large group of family and friends for a birthday, and we had plenty of space for hanging out. The kids (of all ages) had plenty to do. Staff were extremely helpful with our situation of multiple infants/toddlers in our room as well. Would definitely return and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

All in all a very pleasant stay

By

April 21, 2017

Your staff was very accommodating ie making room available early and for some of our party to check out a little later. My granddaughter lost her wedding ring while staying there. I think one of your staff helped search the room. You might have a little better "lost and found" assistance.

I also mentioned our disappointment that the "hot tub" was lukewarm.

We did not get the military service discount.

But all in all we were very pleased with our stay at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Lots to offer everyone..

By

April 20, 2017

Activities for all age groups.. Kids get the pool and adults get the bar!

Read More
Read Less

Very large hotel!

By

April 20, 2017

I would recommend this hotel to families looking to enjoy a nice quiet hotel stay.
I would recommend going outside of the hotel for breakfast.
I felt the rooms were nie and beds were soft.
The price is reasonable and nice to chose between two different pools

Read More
Read Less

old worn out property

By

April 11, 2017

mold in shower, dirt on fixtures. I will stay at the other property in St. Cloud if need to go back.

Read More
Read Less

Spring break stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

Hotel room and common areas were clean. Staff was friendly. Ours kids had a great time. Main hot tub was closed due to it not working, which was near our room but we were able to use other whirlpool by the volleyball courts. Had dinner at restaurant, was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotek

By

April 10, 2017

Lived the poolside room,and activities. Great location. Nice room very clean. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn in St,Cloud

By

April 09, 2017

club

All of my needs from staffing to clean rooms to excellent food were meet far above my expectations. I RECOMMEND this hotel for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, front desk staff need help

By

April 04, 2017

club

The front desk staff need a course on professionalism and customer service both in person and on the phone.

Rooms clean, pools were nice venue was generally very nice.

Read More
Read Less