Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 696 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    43

Friendly staff

By

March 27, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Staff was curious and Friendly. Rooms could use some updating, but still clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 26, 2017

club

Family friendly hotel. Loved staying here. Plan on coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Poor hot tub

By

March 24, 2017

Chemical burned eyes and to many little kids in hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Very cold pools

By

March 15, 2017

The pool area was freezing cold and both of the big pools were cold. The lady working the kids activities was VERY rude. Other than that we had a great time. Love having a variety of things to do for the kids!!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay..

By

March 14, 2017

My recent stay Saturday was horrible as I was checking in the young lady checking me an answer the phone 10-15 times, as a employee was calling and I heard the whole conversation not only that she checked me into a room that the bed was broke so put me back in the room next to the elevator which I had asked very kindly not to be put in a room not by an elevator or ice machine as she did not listen and then the young lady was complaining about a previous guest that was checked in before I was very unappropriate I was charged $10 for room service which I was not aware of until I checked my card the next day the bathroom had to urine in the toilet and the dust was two inches thick on the headboards there was four light bulbs out and missing a towel.. after pool closing and kids went to their rooms I was sitting next to my room on the chair and was told to go back to my room by the security guard almost being 40 years old I do not need to be told I need to go to bed or go to my room as I was enjoying the peace and quiet..

Read More
Read Less

My weekend stay

By

March 13, 2017

Overall good experience expect for being woke up by loud people in the hall at 1:30-2 am

Read More
Read Less

Emily

By

March 11, 2017

This is a fantastic hotel, especially for those with kids!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

March 10, 2017

club

Had a very good stay and very accommodating...a place I would love to bring the kids next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you will be returning with your kids. We look forward to serving you the next time you are in St. Cloud.
Read More
Read Less

Maybe for families but not for the business traveler

By

March 10, 2017

Upon check in the layout of the hotel was not explained to me. I was in room 720. Being this is a three story building that caused me some confusion.

My room was in need of a “modernization” and needs a deep cleaning. Outwardly it appears clean but there is a ton of dust behind things like dressers and nightstands. The caulking around the shower needs to be redone to remove the mildew and the bathroom exhaust fan cleaned of the caked on dust.

Customers also need to realize that this is geared towards family fun time and there are pools, video games, volleyball, and basketball. All of this equals NOISE and my not be for the business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

March 09, 2017

club

We had a good stay. We liked the large indoor area for the kids to run. We also liked the breakfast, including free for the kids. The hotel could have been cleaner, however, we were there on a Sunday night after a busy weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to let us know all the great experiences you had while staying with us. We truly value our guest comments.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 09, 2017

club

Have stayed here before and WILL AGAIN very nice place/ Only draw back was alot of kids for soccer / otherwise very nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Super Bowl

By

March 08, 2017

club

Mattress had seen better days. Rec area was solid as always, with plenty of room things to do,

Read More
Read Less