Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 781 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great service

By

July 26, 2017

club

We had our daughter grooms dinner andwedding reception there. The wedding coordinator and entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. The food that was served was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 26, 2017

club

I really don't think I need to write 50 characters... We have stayed at the Holiday Inn St Cloud one night a year for over 20 yearsI I do not like being in the west wing past the laundry. Other than that ... we've stayed there for over 20 years...

Read More
Read Less

Baseball mom

By

July 25, 2017

club

Very friendly and nice staff. Clean rooms nice pools and very accommodating for kids with all the different activities to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great leisure experience

By

July 25, 2017

This hotel was very relaxing. It also had plenty of pool space for all ages and activities for kids. Service was great. Breakfast was wonderful and the hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice home away from home

By

July 24, 2017

club

Lots of things for the kids to do and a comfortable friendly atmosphere. The rooms were clean and staff friendly. Beds could have been a bit more comfy. Channel selection severly lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable experience

By

July 23, 2017

Bathroom had hair in tub and was not clean. Did not want to shower. Also did not have fan in bathroom. When finish showering it was like a sauna! No outlets to plug phones into. Carpet was dirty and did not want to go barefoot or lay anything on floor. Air conditioner blew right across bed and could not adjust it or adjust the fan. Must have been broken. All in all was not an pleasant experience!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Jacuzzi Suite and Amennities

By

July 17, 2017

club

There are tons of activities available for kids and families indoors. The pools and water play are is great. I've never stayed at a place that had indoor basketball and volleyball courts plus a play area for kids. The bar seemed lively and has live music on weekends.

Read More
Read Less

St. Cloud visit

By

July 15, 2017

club

Hotel is nicelly located. Staff is good. Room was clean tv seleectio
Selection was good

Read More
Read Less

Nice Family and business hotel

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Our family had a great time there was plenty to do and the staff was very courteous. Our room was clean and spacious. Stayed in the suite and it had a full refrigerator plates and countertops. We stay at this hotel every year

Read More
Read Less

Good service friendly people

By

July 12, 2017

clean room - air conditioning did not work - friendly bar server

Read More
Read Less

An OK stay

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was OK, but I wouldn't go out of my way to stay here again. My room was comfortable but worn.

Read More
Read Less

Poor maintenance staff, but otherwise excellent

By

July 10, 2017

club

Don't contact maintenance about a problem because they do not come back to help fix it they just come and look at it and never come back but the rest of the hotel is very clean very well staffed

Read More
Read Less