Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 576 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    37

Clean, comfortable room

By

August 09, 2016

Overall stay was quite comfortable. Rooms were clean and quiet. Conference meeting rooms were quite chilly and the hot tub was not particularly warm...and not sure the jets were working very well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice meeting rooms

By

August 09, 2016

Overall it was a good experience. Rooms were a little outdated.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a good experience. We are sorry that our décor was unsatisfactory. We would love the chance to turn your "good" stay into a "great" stay with our other amenities and activities! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Chris M.
Read More
Read Less

Spacious suites and fun play area for family

By

August 08, 2016

We enjoyed our stay very much. The suite we stayed in was very spacious. The multiple swimming pools for the children was ideal. We used the play land area every day and had a blast!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon ! Thank you, Chris M.
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

August 01, 2016

I was asked a couple of times how my stay was going, if I needed anything, if I needed help with my bags. I appreciate the friendly, helpful atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon and earning that fifth star ! Thank you, Chris M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Conference

By

August 01, 2016

Loved all of the accommodations (i.e. pools, playgrounds , recreation area). Bed wasn't the comfy-est, but overall, I was very satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you very much for your review. We are sorry to hear about your bed. Although we are happy that you enjoyed your stay, we still love to make our guests 100% satisfied. We hope to see you again soon to earn that extra star! Thank you, Chris M.
Read More
Read Less

Activities

By

July 30, 2016

club

The children were thrilled with the pools and other activities available for them. They hope to return to make more use of these facilities.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

this is a great place to stay - staff is very friendly, too

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel but Beds/pillows are too soft

By

July 24, 2016

Good Hotel but beds/pillows are too soft. Bring a bathing suit. They have lots of pools and hot tubs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry to hear that we did not perform up to our potential. We would love the opportunity to make it up to you by providing excellent service during your next visit. We hope to see you again soon ! Thank you, Chris M.
Read More
Read Less

sleepless night

By

July 22, 2016

Overall the hotel was fine. But if you stay there ask for a room away from the two highways running past it. The walls must be poorly insulated as the traffic noise was terrible, as well we could hear the TV in the next room until 1.30 am. Needless to say we got hardly any sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that we didn't provide a better experience for you during your stay with us. We would love the opportunity to try again. We will do everything we can to ensure that your next visit, and each one that follows, will be a great stay. Thank you, and we hope to see you again soon. Chris M.
Read More
Read Less

st cloud holiday inn

By

July 19, 2016

club

great places to stay love the pools and game areas. the suites .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in family suite

By

July 14, 2016

club

Stayed in the 2 bedroom family suite which was great there was plenty of room for the 6 of us. The kids loved the pool I loved the kitchenette other than there was no where to put garbage. The kids enjoyed the pool and arcade. The cost was great for the amount of space we got, Jed the bellman was amazing at helping us get settled in. Check out was easy with a phone call.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

welcoming staff, lots of activities, nice bar and restaurant, many pools

Read More
Read Less