Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 759 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

759reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    46

Wedding weekend

By

June 28, 2017

Customer service was great along with their rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Amenities second to none

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

The St Cloud Holiday inn is well located in center of retail area in city. Plenty to do and relax and have fun at hotel in between. My family had a pool party and ordered in pizza. . It was a refreshing get away for all of us.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for families!

By

June 26, 2017

This property caters to families and groups. The facilities are great for kids, but a bit less than ideal for a couple of road weary seniors. Our room was overlooking a pool area and sleep came with some difficulty. The breakfast was good, but did not match the menu. A flour tortilla was substituted for the whole wear tortilla on the menu. We sat for a full half hour before getting coffee....it came from the table next to us as the couple seated there did not drink coffee. The service was extremely slow. Love IHG...this property did not match our lifestyle.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very family friendly environment, plenty to keep the kids busy.

Read More
Read Less

They told us the room had a handicapped shower in it and it didnt

By

June 15, 2017

club

You were disappointed in the management They could've given us a discount on her stay for their staff had goofed up and put us in a room that did not have the handicap shower like we requested. and the one bed did not have the fitted sheet on it. I was glad to hear that the management said they were going to train their staff in which rooms had the handicap showers because they had all their handicap rooms don't have that. But I would I just thought that they could've given us a discount on a room after we checked out and brought all that to their attention

Read More
Read Less

Kids are welcome energy and all

By

June 14, 2017

This hotel offered so much for kids to do! With the pools, arcades, courts, fuse ball, ping pong tables, this hotel allowed parents to visit while kids burned their energy! Great place to stay with kids of all ages!

Read More
Read Less

MEMORIAL WKND STAY

By

June 12, 2017

club

Loved having the unexpected free meals for the kids!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 12, 2017

Catering staff were very attentive to our conference needs and helpful with details.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 11, 2017

Very clean, a lot of things for the kids to do, and good price.

Read More
Read Less

dirty, in need of maintenance and Ants

By

June 08, 2017

club

This hotel has gone down hill fast. The bathrooms are in need of deep cleaning, caulking, painting and tub maintenance. It took an hour for the tub to drain after taking a shower. also killed 4 large black ants. brought them to front desk and all they said was Wow, we will make sure we let someone know. Not how they could make this better or is there something we can do or I'm sorry for this. The way they acted made me feel as though they get these complaints on a daily basis. Very dissatisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to bring kids

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful place to get away with kids for the weekend. Four pools, dozens of games, and wide open spaces to run. Highly recommended for a get away.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 05, 2017

club

Comfortable beds and convenient location. I wish there would have been a microwave in my room. Overall staff was friendly, but they didn't give me directions on where my room was.

Read More
Read Less