Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 578 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

aug 10 2017

By

August 23, 2017

great hotel, great stay, kids loved the pool, Never enough towels provided in our room, always had to request more...loved convenience of restaurant in hotel

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff great stay

By

August 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay with kids. The restaurant has kids eat free and the swimming pool and water slides are great.

Read More
Read Less

Dated and worn out bed.

By

August 21, 2017

club

Rooms are outdated.
Beds need to be changed, worn out.
Maintenance for exhaust fans and air conditioning filters must be maintained.

Even a dated room can be extremely comfortable and pleasant to rest in!

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

August 21, 2017

club

overall very good experience
comfortable rooms and very helpful staff
sufficient parking near to a pond

Read More
Read Less

Electrical outlets

By

August 21, 2017

club

The only issue we found was finding a place to plug in our phones and ipads, everything else was good

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good deal

By

August 17, 2017

club

Give it a shot! I have zero complaints. The beds are comfy, had the room cooled for us upon our arrival, shower was great (pressure and no temperature fluctuations, lots of space. I really enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

Refer to review

By

August 15, 2017

club

Queen beds should be standard in a double room, bathroom to small and pool over crowded at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 13, 2017

club

was travelling early in morning. Free rise to airport which was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bar/lounge.

By

August 13, 2017

club

Nice bar. The rooms are very dated, but everything was clean and fresh. I especially like that this hotel is pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Dated hotel that needs improvement

By

August 13, 2017

club

Hotel location is good for the airport but little else. The hotel is seriously showing its age and years of hard use, desperate for a full refit to bring it into the modern era.

Rooms decent size and beds comfortable, but air conditioning is rubbish, as is the ability to get fresh air into the room. Plugs are poorly located resulting in crawling under furniture to plug in computer.

Breakfast was poor but typical of location.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff.

By

August 13, 2017

we enjoyed a wonderful week stay. All the staff we spoke with were very accomodating. Rooms were clean, comfy and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel.

By

August 12, 2017

I love to stay at this hotel but not on the second floor as it is older and the bathrooms are smaller.

Read More
Read Less