Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 527 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

I am always pleased with my stay. However, a quicker survey would be better and would probably get you more responses.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience staff is so friendly

By

June 16, 2017

Great staff and friendly ! Meets the needs of over and beyond anything u need ask they will go out of there way to please u all hotels need this kind of character

Read More
Read Less

comfortable good location

By

June 14, 2017

club

highly recommended good location great food wonderful staff

Read More
Read Less

relaxing night out...

By

June 14, 2017

club

great place to stay .. a night, weekend or week..
clean, quiet and great food.
I will stay no place else but here..

Read More
Read Less

Great place for the kids!

By

June 14, 2017

club

Other than the one woman I had to deal with at the front desk that caused me a great deal of frustration trying to charge me an extra $300 for no reason whatsoever, the stay was a great time. Price of the hotel was reasonable and the kids eat free so that would save a family a few bucks. Pool and gym were both great spots. Kids really enjoyed the waterslide and the food so overall I'd say the place is a great family hotel. Internet could be a little faster and the tv could be a little better but other than that it's a great spot.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 10, 2017

club

The front staff of this hotel were excellent. My husband has knee problems and they made sure we were close to the door and parking, so he wouldn't have to walk too far.

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

June 10, 2017

club

Should have the water slide open during the week for children who are at the holiday with their parents during the week.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff but poor bedding sheet conditions

By

June 09, 2017

club

Great staff but rooms starting to show their age, ie toilet/tub staining, very poor, worn out bedding sheets. This concern was brought forward and new bedding requested but not addressed until third nights stay.

Read More
Read Less

Water slide and hotel manager good

By

June 08, 2017

club

Hotel needs lots of updates in all aspects except water slide. Check if pillows are feathers or cotton for allergies. Tv very old. Room cleanliness poor. View and quietness good. Laundry room dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool, nice staff

By

June 08, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, the pool wasn't crowded and the water was warm and relaxing. The staff has always been so nice to me. The room was clean but could probably need some updating. I had a plain run of the mill room so I wasn't expecting anything fancy. Overall it was a good stay and the bed was comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 05, 2017

club

The room was very clean, the staff were very friendly and the food was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms but less desirable food

By

June 04, 2017

club

The hotel itself was very nice but the east side Mario's was a poor poor over priced experience with small portions

Read More
Read Less