Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 473 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Relaxing

By

March 27, 2017

club

Good all around. Quite and comfortable. Great food and good service.

Read More
Read Less

HI conference centre

By

March 27, 2017

frequently stay here. very consistent service, facility and quality of stay.

Read More
Read Less

Power Outage

By

March 25, 2017

club

Room was merely satisfactory. Hotel lost power for a full day and did not provide compensation of any kind. The room did not have heat, light or hot water from 8:30 am -9:30 pm. This proved to be a very difficult stay for an elderly lady.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 22, 2017

club

We had a great time at our Holiday Inn on a "staycation". The kids thought it great, as did we!

Read More
Read Less

Outdated

By

March 20, 2017

Would not stay here again. There is a brand new Holiday Inn hotel right beside the airport that would be much brighter and cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Comments

By

March 16, 2017

club

Wifi service was poor

Toiletries were not fit to use

Pool was small

Room layout was not what was expected

Read More
Read Less

Made sure we were comfortable.

By

March 12, 2017

Upon arrival I found that my room had two queen beds. The staff quickly fixed this and made sure I was put into a room with one king. Exceptional service!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Hi alilit, Thank you so much for your comments, We are thrilled to hear you found our service exceptional and that you were well accommodated. Thank you for being an IHG Gold Elite Member and for your loyalty to the brand. We welcome you back soon for your next visit! Warm regards, Shannon D. Operations Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Atmosphere

By

March 12, 2017

club

Holiday inn always suits my needs. Great location and service from staff is always first rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Hi HoPo, Thank you so much for your comments. We are glad to hear you enjoy our location and the service from our great staff. Thank you for your being an IHG Club Member, we appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We welcome you back again in the near future! Warm regards, Shannon D. Operations Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

March 11, 2017

Hotel is in a good location and lots of parking, restaurant employees are very attentive and food is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Hi 123456_7, Thank you so much for your comments. We are so happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed our hotel, attached restaurant East Side Mario's and found our staff attentive. Thank you for being an IHG Gold Elite Member, we appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We welcome you back again soon! Warm regards, Shannon D. Operations Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service!

By

March 11, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable but the rooms are older with curtains that allow a lot of light in the rooms at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 05, 2017

club

Always stay at this location while in town on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Hi churls55, Thank you so much for your comments. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly appreciate your repeat business and your loyalty to our hotel and the IHG brand. We look forward to your next stay with us! Warm regards, Shannon D. Operations Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 04, 2017

Comfortable and quiet room - friendly staff. One night was windy and seal around exterior door (ground floor room) wasn't great and led to a significant draft in the room and room was cool in the morning....I wasn't bothered because I prefer a cool room for sleeping but others may have found it uncomfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Hi Jimmy the Codfish, Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the room comfortable and quiet. Your quality of sleep is very important to us, so we're delighted to hear it was met. We welcome you back in the future! Warm regards, Shannon D. Operations Coordinator
Read More
Read Less