Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1098 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1098reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    153
  • 2 Stars
    105
  • 1 Stars
    85

Stay

By

May 23, 2020

This survey is too long. I recommend you pick 3-5 questions for future surveys and you might get more responses

Read More
Read Less

bad experience

By

May 23, 2020

platinumelite

DO NOT STAY
PARKING LOT IS NOT CLEAN AND LOTS OF CREATURES LIVE AROUND
ONE CREATURES WENT INTO MY CAR AND CHEWED WIRES
IT COST ME MORE THAN 700 DOLLARS

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 20, 2020

club

The staff was very helpful, and the hotel was close to our meetings. We just had issues with the patio door not locking (the security bar was still in place though), and the patio light would not turn off which caused more light to filter in. The air conditioner also struggled to keep the room cooler for us to sleep and not sweat due to the humidity.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 19, 2020

club

Had a good stay. The heater didn't work in our room and the maintenance man was already gone for the night. So the guy at the front desk gave us his little personal heater. Super nice gentleman.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

May 17, 2020

club

I always stay at Holiday Inn because it is consistently clean and comfortable. This hotel is no Holiday Inn that I know of. My room was not clean. It was run down and dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Yoyo

By

May 14, 2020

club

it was great. They were super accommodating. I felt safe even during this crisis

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

May 05, 2020

club

Good location right off highway 44. Room was small but clean. Good for price, nothing fancy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

April 07, 2020

It was a short stay, but pleasant. Because of the Coronavirus, we weren't able to access much, other than our room, but it was all very comfortable. My son starts his residency in St. Louis in a couple of months so we went up to help him find a place to live.

Read More
Read Less

It is OK place

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

It is expensive for the one night.
Need to change lot of stuff and it looks very old

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel overall

By

March 31, 2020

platinumelite

Lovely experience at the hotel. I was there for work during Mardi Gras - a bit of noise for those of us not there to celebrate...

Read More
Read Less

Good experience in spite of virus issues

By

March 24, 2020

This is an older property. But it was very well-maintained, the room was very clean and so was the bathroom. We only had one issue while we were there and that was lack of availability for food service. But that was not the hotel’s fault. It was because of virus issues.

Read More
Read Less

Hmm

By

March 19, 2020

platinumelite

1) The elevators were small, noisy, and smelled like exhaust all the time.
2) Walkout balcony door glass was dirty as were the door tracks. It did not open smoothly.
3) We could hear the television in the adjacent room.
4) The refrigerator ran constantly and, although not particularly noisy, didn't seem to be cold.
5) The bathroom vanity was WAY too small!
6) IHG beds and pillows are ALWAYS great, and this hotel is no exception.
7) I had requested a top floor room and was told that would be the case, but upon arrival, the top two floors were taken over by the BNSF for their railroad crews. We settled for the 5th floor and away from the elevator, which turned out to be fine.

Read More
Read Less