Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 531 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    33

Quick Stop

By

October 18, 2017

club

We stayed here over night for a wedding. The guest room was decent and service was great. There was trash outside the front entrance that could have been tended to.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable Hotel For Keeping Travel Costs Down

By

October 18, 2017

club

I booked this location due to the higher cost of rooms downtown. I was also troubled by many of the reviews I read of other downtown hotels of a similar status (with pictures to substantiate their claims). This seemed like the best bet.

The ride to downtown is reasonably priced. You're already close to the city's free zoo and science museum.

The hotel exterior was acceptable and the lobby seemed promising. The room and hallways left much to be desired. It is comfortable and clean enough. The bed and pillows didn't hinder my sleep. My mother brought cleaning wipes and wiped the surfaces immediately, which picked up quite a bit of dirt.

While this wouldn't be my first choice of accommodations if I could afford something better, I would return to this hotel under similar circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Ok but not worth the price

By

October 17, 2017

club

This is an old property. If it were kept up better this would not be a problem. Seemed to be clean, which is important. The WiFi did not work in my room, not sure if this was an isolated problem. The breakfast took over an hour. Instead of full service a good continental breakfast would be much better and more efficient for people on a schedule. Overall, for the price, not a good value. If the room had cost about half of what it did, it would have been a decent deal. Won’t be back. All this being said, the staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

front desk lady was great very helpful

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

We were in St. Louis for a ball game and got to the hotel early so asked if we could put our bags in a storage area, when we were putting them away the lady said she found a room that was ready so we could check in then that made me feel like she cared about the customer

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Sleep. Sleep close to everything I went to the racetrack it was about 15 minutes away great place to be around everything

Read More
Read Less

Not a good value

By

October 11, 2017

club

This place is overpriced. It's right by the expressway so very noisy. It is very bare bones. No fridge or microwave in the room. Pool is outdoors so only open in the summer. No free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 10, 2017

Simply amazing hotel...The staff is very helpful and courteous...I stay at this hotel frequently and I'm never disappointed...I recommend this hotel to any and everyone who needs to find a hotel in the St. Louis area

Read More
Read Less

Confortable Stay

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean quiet room. Easy check-in and check-out. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful just had loud neighbors and some loud people in the parking lot. Everything controllable was top notch though.

Read More
Read Less

Always recommend to friends

By

September 30, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel whenever we come to St. Louis for the past 6 years and are always happy with the accommodations. The rooms are clean and spacious, the bed is very comfortable with plenty of pillows, and all of the staff are friendly and helpful and will even make suggestions of places to eat or visit while in town. This hotel is very close to Forest Park if you are wanting to go to the zoo, museums or even play golf. It is close to The Hill which has lots of wonderful restaurants. We have eaten at the hotel restaurant every time we are there for at least one meal and the food is always plentiful and delicious. On this visit one of our family members came and ate breakfast with us which they had done on all our visits. We had the same server as we have the last few years and he remembered us and her as having been there before. He even asked if she had graduated from college now as at the last visit they had talked about her being almost done with school. She was amazed that he remembered her and the details of their talk since it had been a year and a half from our last visit. This is what made our stay here extra special.

Read More
Read Less

Not great.

By

September 21, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has the amenities of a budget hotel, but charges for a mid tier hotel. No breakfast, wifi is terrible, no hot tub, AC in units struggle to keep up with normal room temp.

Would only return if I had an emergency and needed to use points instead of cash.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy

By

September 21, 2017

club

I enjoyed the nice large room. It was very well air conditioned. We also enjoyed the cafe.

Read More
Read Less