•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay. Rooms a little noisy. Overal a very nice stay. Only had people next to me 2 nights and the walls were a little "thin". Overall did not effect me much personally, but did lessen the experience a bit. Staff very nice and hotel was clean. March 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, good price. The one complaint I have about this room is that I would have liked the sink to have been separate from the toilet/shower area. March 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy neighbors The walls are thin. Could hear the neighbors. They were yelling and banging around a lot. The remodeling is nice and beds are great. March 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best customer service We stayed here the night before last. We had booked the room through Holiday Inn directly and used our rewards number when we did so. When we arrived, we were told through the rewards program we had been upgraded to a nicer room, given a late check out of 2 pm, and given a discount for the cafe for breakfast. The manager was so nice and remembered my name the next day when I came to drop off our keys. When we returned late at night, around 4 am, we looked in the coffee nook for silverware for our dessert we'd brought home. The nook was disassembled, but the night clerk asked us what we were looking for and provided us with silverware. The customer service was incredible and is hard to find other places. Also, coming in late at night, the inner doors won't open without your key card or by using intercom. It adds another level of safety to staying here. The only thing I wish I'd known prior to booking it is that the entire hotel is non smoking. I got a balcony room, thinking we'd just step out there and smoke, but the balconies are also non smoking areas. The perks of the staff and the random upgrade made that okay. The room was updated and comfortable. It only got a good rating because on the seventh floor, the water took a while to warm up in the sink. I couldn't recommend a hotel more than this one though. I was so pleased with how well we were treated. March 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place The beds were comfortable, and the room was nice and clean. February 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Drafty and Traffic noise If you are considering a stay here @ Forest Park, Holiday Inn be sure to ask for a room on the south side of the hotel, as the interstate is on the north, and you will hear traffic noise all night long. Also during the winter months if there is a wind out of the north you may notice the curtains move due to the drafty sliding doors. These need to be replaced, which could also cut down on traffic noise! Otherwise the room was clean, bed comfortable, but pillows lacking. The firm pillows were in no way "firm". The internet speed was fantastic, and furnishings updated. Overall an OK hotel, though was rather pricey, due to Mardi Gras weekend. February 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Great Experience!! I love this hotel! The staff is friendly, proactive and professional. Brittany at the front desk greeted us with a smile and took GREAT care of us our entire stay. As the face of this hotel she got our stay off to a great start. Norman was very instrumental in helping us enjoy St. Louis by being kind February 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mardi Gras weekend There were some loud kids, but it was Mardi Gras, so it's expected. The shower had cold water though. Everything else nice, it served its purpose: a comfortable place to stay on an overnight trip to St. Louis. February 17, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T10:29:01.748-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_STLFP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>