Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 381 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Hotel

By

February 24, 2017

club

I had a great visit, but, I like firm pillows and all that was in my room were soft, floppy ones. Other than that, it was great

Read More
Read Less

The staff make the stay.

By

February 24, 2017

club

The location of this property is convenient for travelers as well as those who come to the city for business/leisure. The staff is very efficient and helpful. It is a good value for the cost. Staying on the side away from the highway affords a more quiet stay, though the earplugs provided the first time we stayed on the highway side did help.

Read More
Read Less

2017

By

February 23, 2017

club

This hotel is very nice! Staff was extremely friendly, and check in/out was painless. The bathroom inside our room could have been a little bigger, and it looks like eventually the room will need to be remodeled because of age, but the room itself was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Another thing I really liked about this hotel was the way the lobby and rooms were decorated. Very nice pictures from an earlier St. Louis era.

I wish the pool was an inside one, and if you're going to eat I suggest one of the restaurants on The Hill instead of the hotel "cafe", but we will probably stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, and knowledgeable. They told us a about numerous places to eat and relax. The location of the hotel was great and accordingly.

Read More
Read Less

Cancellation policy

By

February 21, 2017

Booked 2 rooms for 4 adults in advance & accidentally booked wrong day for check-out, Upon arrival desk attendant was confirming my check-in/check-out days and that is when it surfaced that the check-out date was wrong. Instead of a Fri, Sat night with early Sunday checkout it was booked through Sun night with Mon checkout.I asked to have the check-out date corrected and was told that was not possible as I had already prepaid with my credit card. Was told I could talk with manager but would have to wait until Mon. Checked out early Sun & explained what had happened & the room was available since we were not staying. Called Mon to explain but desk manager would not budge on removing the extra night charges. NOT HAPPY I could understand a penalty fee but to charge the full charges.

Read More
Read Less

Pastor IzolaToyMinistries

By

February 19, 2017

Excellent the meeting we had was great The service we received was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great customer service!

By

February 19, 2017

club

The room was very clean and the staff is excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

February 16, 2017

Staff was great except for the lazy housekeepers, my room sounded like an oasis online and did not live up to the hype. I will come back next week just because of the staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, convenient.

By

February 13, 2017

club

I was pleased with the accommodations at this hotel. Room was clean, and furnished with in-room Keurig, refrigerator, and microwave. Only improvement I could ask for would be complimentary guest vouchers for breakfast, which are apparently available, but my company didn't spring for when reserving my room. Not especially happy with having to log back into the internet every 24 hrs, but it's a very minor annoyance.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

February 12, 2017

Not bad but not great either. Hotel is dated but staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast was pretty good but pricey. Dinner was average at best and over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 05, 2017

Just swung in for the night. Very nice for the price. I stay at a lot of holiday Inn hotels and this is just as nice as the others

Read More
Read Less

clean, quiet, comfortable.

By

February 02, 2017

Great location. Close to great food, zoo, Science Center.Minutes from downtown. Close to highway access.

Read More
Read Less