Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 326 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    24

Friendly Staff

By

August 07, 2016

The staff at this hotel is very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you mnkate for your feedback on the staff, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel restaurant, good hotel, scary elevator

By

August 01, 2016

Nice, courteous, helpful and pleasan staff. Was there for the St. Louis fair and only a mile or so from the hotel. The hotel restaurant is outstanding. Order breakfast, fantastic and serves breakfast until 1:00 pm. A+++ for the restaurant. Only two negatives, 1st, the elevator is claustrophobic, loud, slow and pretty much scary. Be prepared to wait a good amount of time for it to arrive at your floor. 2nd, apparently a rash of either auto thefts or auto break ins prompted management to rent a city police cruiser to park in there parking lot around the clock. Thought it was a great idea. I really liked this place and they didn't put a hold on credit card for the amount of the two night stay. I very much appreciated that. All in all a very good hotel !!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you Weszilla96 for you staying with us and taking the time to let us know how we did! I'm so happy that you had an excellent stay and the staff was awesome! Sorry that our elevator was a bit scary, we will look into the loud and slowness of it, I know with the heat we have been having it has slowed it down! Thank you again for your amazing review and we look forward to your next visit with us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 19, 2016

The location was great and the staff was friendly. Breakfast is not included. The food is great but it is an additional cost. Also, there is no hotel shuttle.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you JP90 for staying with us and for the great rating. While you are correct about breakfast, we do offer a great rate that includes a $25 coupon plus kids eat free!! We hope the next time you are in St. Louis you will stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

fAMILY STAY

By

July 13, 2016

Nice hotel. close to St. Louis zoo. Stay over the July 4th weekend. Rained the whole time we were there. Had fun though. Daughter and grand kids had fun too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
R Crismore, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about your stay! Sorry that it rained the whole time, but glad that you were able to make the best out of it. We hope the next time you are in St. Louis you will stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

I had a pleasant stay the the staff was good the location to restaurants was close i would recommenced this hotel to a friend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you Nattrew for letting us know how we did and for staying with us! So happy to hear that we were in a great location for you and yes the restaurants on the hill are AMAZING! I hope the next time you are in the area, you will visit us!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 29, 2016

Excellent location. Close to Zoo, Botanical Garden, The Hill, Forest Park and downtown.
Common areas seemed dated and could be brightened up with an updating.
Staff was very friendly and helpful..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
spb1518, thank you so much for staying with us and for letting us know how we did! I'm happy to hear that our location was perfect for you and the staff made your stay even better. I hope the next time you are in St. Louis you will stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and friendly staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn St. Louis, Forest Park was met with a very friendly staff. The hotel amenities were nice, including the pool on a hot summer day. If going to Forest Park, or any other surrounding place, this hotel is definitely the place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to let us know how your stay was. I'm glad that you were able to enjoy our wonderful outdoor pool and that the staff was friendly! Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly stay in St Louis

By

June 21, 2016

Had a great stay in St Louis, thanks to the staff at the Holiday Inn. My room was in great shape and there was plenty of secure parking. Plenty of food options nearby, both in walking and short drive distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hi 2008 Goldwing; Thank you so much for giving such great praise to the staff, they love getting great feedback! I'm so glad to hear that our location was great and you enjoyed the wonderful Italian area! Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

A Good Experience

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is nice with good staff. Noise from other rooms was a minor issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
LHubbard, Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments, our staff work around the clock to make sure that our guest are taken care. Sorry that the people next to you were a bit loud but that it was minor. Thank you for letting us know and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Close to the ball park

By

June 20, 2016

club

friendly staff and an affordable option to be near busch stadium. 10 dollar uber ride to the ball park

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you TexasChicago for staying with us and for taking the time to let us know how we did! I'm glad to hear you all had a wonderful time and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

6/6/2016 stay

By

June 12, 2016

Location was what we wanted. Forrest Park, Zoo, downtown, "the Hill" area, St . Charles, etc.

The Staff was excellent!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you so much for the awesome review! I'm so glad that our location was great for all your travel needs and that the staff took care of everything. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and friendly staff

By

June 10, 2016

club

We chose this hotel because of it's proximity to Barnes-Jewish Hospital. My father was having surgery and we needed a convenient location. This fit our bill. The rooms were very clean and the staff was super friendly. And the price was right. I've stayed here before and will stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you livi35 for letting us know how we did during your stay. I'm sorry that your father was in the hospital, but happy to hear that he is doing better. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the city!
Read More
Read Less