Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 366 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    27

Close to Forrest Park

By

January 11, 2017

Close to Forrest Park and museums and The Hill. Clean and easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice property.

By

January 11, 2017

club

We were only there for an overnight stay but this is a nice property with friendly staff, clean rooms and easy access to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff!!!! Convenient location to getting around town. Loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 07, 2017

Comfortable room. Nice staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you NanaDea for staying with us and for taking the time to let us know how we did! Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star rating. We are so glad that you will stay with us again and we look forward to it!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, they held a package for me and made sure I got it. The wifi worked great and the room was very clean. It was in a great location for where I needed to go. My only complaint is it was overpriced due to it being New Years weekend however I probably should have booked sooner.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you KkB1231 for the wonderful feedback about our hotel and our staff. We are always willing to take care of our guests the best we can. We hope the next time you are in the city, we hope that you will choose the Holiday Inn Forest Park!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Right off highway 44, very close to Forrest park and downtown Saint louis

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much Jaker89985 for staying. So happy to hear that the location was great and we hope that you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great bartender and front desk personnel

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

great bartender and front desk personnel. location not the greatest

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
I'm so happy to hear that you had a great stay and that our bartender was outstanding. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did!
Read More
Read Less

Good location, OK sleep, no free breakfast

By

December 30, 2016

club

The staff was warm and courteous. The building is in a good location, just off of interstate 44. It's by Forest Park, The Hill, and downtown. The beds were OK, but the pillows were uncomfortable. Consider bringing your own favorite pillow. The walls between rooms are paper thin. We could clearly hear conversations with neighbors. There is no free breakfast, which is surprising based onwho they are competing with.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your positive comments on our location and staff. I'm sorry to hear that our pillows weren't comfortable as we offer 2 hard and 2 soft on all beds. We also offer feather pillows upon request. We have a restaurant onsite that offers breakfast, lunch and dinner, and kids under 12 eat free. This is much better than the other hotels that just offer a small free breakfast. We hope that you will stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Poor front desk Service

By

December 25, 2016

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone poor Service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Jack3116; I'm so sorry your feel this way, my staff actually works hard around the clock to make sure all our guests are having an enjoyable stay. We strive for the best comments! If you would like to discuss further please feel free to contact me. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

No good

By

December 20, 2016

I stayed the night on Dec 16 2016 & was charged $250 because they say I smoked in the room. I did not smoke in the room & am wanting to dispute this charge on my debit card. I am a 54 year old woman on SSI & can not afford to be charged this crazy amount!! I am letting all my friends & family that travel know that you have done this & to never stay at The Holiday Inn!!

Posted byCustomerCare
January 08, 2017
Dear Mad Pam, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We regret to hear the issues you had with the charges. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as our guest and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Mad Pam, While we have already spoken previously about the charge. You admitted that it was your daughter that you let smoke in the room and we stated that regardless of who you let smoke we have zero tolerance for this and you initialed at check in the rules for this. If you smoke in the room or on the balcony you will be charged $250.00 as we will then have guests upset that our hallways smell like cigarettes. This unfortunately is not a good smell and we have to use our machines to remove the smell and take our rooms out of service. Please note, that in the city of St. Louis you are not allowed to smoke inside of establishments any longer. Thank you for your comments are we wish you well on your future stays!
Read More
Read Less

Reliable and safe hotel

By

December 12, 2016

This is a good hotel at a good price. It is quit nice and well run.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you sleeper978543 for taking the time to let us know how we did. We work hard to make sure all our guests have a reliable and safe hotel and it means a lot when you take the time to let us know. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great St. Louis Stay

By

December 08, 2016

club

Wonderful staff and really great hotel! (Gorgeous Christmas decorations!) I will return here any time I am in St. Louis!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and for writing your fantastic review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and our decorations!! We hope that your travels brings you back to us
Read More
Read Less