Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 449 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Comfortable bed, great service, great location

By

June 24, 2017

club

....Everyone at Holiday Inn was polite and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. It is located near to Forest Park and the Hill which was where we spent most of our time. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to friends and family for their trips to the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

An awesome experience all around! Pleasant people, pleasant atmosphere, pleasant pleasant pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

awesome

By

June 19, 2017

club

awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations at a reasonable price

By

June 19, 2017

We decided last minute to go to St. Louis a day ahead of a doctor's appointment at Barnes Hospital. Holiday Inn was able to accommodate us on short notice, and our stay was very pleasant. Breakfast made to order is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel Staff`

By

June 18, 2017

My family and I stayed at the Holiday Inn located in Forest Park and could not have been happier with the amazing level of service, the friendless of the hotel staff and over all experience. I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

June 11 th check in

By

June 18, 2017

Two of your staff members were so nice and it was crazy when we checked in. Sherri at the front desk welcomed each guest and did not rush anyone. She kept a smile on her face and continued to apologize to us for the wait as our room wasn't ready yet.

Then June 12th for breakfast Derek the waiter seemed to be the only person waiting on tables but he was friendly, efficient and never got flustered even as the room filled up.

Two wonderful employees you have!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

The bed and space was nice.
There was a balcony that after opening the window allowed a nice clean and fresh breeze come into the room

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, awesome staff!

By

June 14, 2017

club

Would stay again! I didn't love the bed, pillows. Too firm and too fluffy....but that's my only feedback!

We enjoyed our stay and love Holiday Inn hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and close to everything!

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

This is my favorite place to stay in St. Louis, especially when I'm visiting Forrest Park or The Hill. The staff is super friendly and I've never had a bad experience here.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend at nice hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

We had a great stay for a family get-together. All of the​ staff were friendly and helpful and the room and hotel were very nice and comfortable. We had a good experience here last summer so we were happy to return this year.

Read More
Read Less

great access to the city

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

It is right off the highway but easy to get to... there is construction next door right now... but not a problem didn't hear anything during stay... also easy access to uber all over the city... 5 to 15 bucks depending on far you want to go...

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

June 07, 2017

The staff here was very helpful in finding places to eat and things to do in town.
The room itself was clean the bathroom was small the air conditioner had a very hard time keeping up and it was not really that hot outside.
They have a restaurant a bar a pool area all very well kept and clean.

Read More
Read Less