Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 453 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    29

Easy to sleep, park,and fly.

By

June 23, 2017

Very convenient hotel. They offer parking up to 10 days and shuttle to and from airport.

I recommend this hotel. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

STL Airport HI stay

By

June 22, 2017

Nice quiet relaxing stay with great staff. The restaurant was unique and had great food. Was easy to get to and parking was a breeze.
Front desk staff was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Internet and unclen

By

June 22, 2017

I am a spire member and have stayed at many hotels. This hotel worst internet I have ever seen. It kept dropping and it took a really long time to visit any web pages. The bed was very uncomfortable as well. I found hair in the bathtub on the morning i checked out, and the shower did not drain properly. It was not a good experience. I have stayed in many hotels in the St. Louis area and this was by far the worst.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

June 18, 2017

Nice location, close to airport and rental car companies

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very kind

By

June 18, 2017

club

The cost of the dinner could be a less costly. No remote for TV had to go to front desk for one. Not a problem just a bit inconvenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great time and will be back. Good location. Just straight down I70 to Broadway. Cardinals!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and friendly

By

June 09, 2017

club

As a military member during PCS travel and lodging arrangements can be very difficult, especially when you have to factor in family and pets. Holiday Inn made life very simple. They had all of the amenities to make my family feel welcome and even facilitated pet stay. I will look forward to sticking with this hotel line as long as they maintain this standard for guest care.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 06, 2017

club

The hotel was nice and I would recommend it to someone.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to STL. Nice, quiet hotel.

By

June 05, 2017

club

I stay in the STL area often. For my stay I need a quiet hotel for work and sleeping purposes. This hotel fulfills both of these requirements. Additionally, there is a great pool, restaurant with bar, and workout facility that looks brand new.
Although the Holiday Inn is right next to the airport, I heard no air traffic. The hotel is also located in a community, so a grocery store is not far away, 3 miles if that.

Read More
Read Less

one night prior to early flight

By

June 05, 2017

club

Would have preferred the ability to park for a longer period and have 24 hr. airport shuttle

Read More
Read Less

Good quality

By

June 05, 2017

club

:)
Overall great experience. Have not picked up our vehicle yet. Used long term parking. Will add to review once we have completed the trip.

Safe, easy, clean, friendly. We will use again.

Read More
Read Less

Wasn't what we expected

By

June 05, 2017

Was disappointed in this property compared to others I have stayed. The staff was rude!

Read More
Read Less