Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1091 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1091reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    85

Fabulous staff!

By

June 02, 2020

Shy was such a pleasure to work with. Hospitality is definitely her calling.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel under renovation

By

May 28, 2020

I feel as though if a property is under substantial renovation, it should be mentioned during the booking process. The lobby was dusty from plaster dust. The new rooms are nice but sparsely outfitted with furniture. In addition, to took an interminable amount of time for hot water to flow in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

May 23, 2020

club

The hotel is being renovated. Rooms smell like paint. The internet signal does not reach all the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

May 22, 2020

platinumelite

Front desk clerk had boyfriend standing there while I was checking in. Seemed worried about their conversation

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

May 08, 2020

The website offered breakfast at an additional charge which I chose and paid for during the reservation. Only to arrive and be told no Breakfast - restaurant is closed and they offered no alternatives. As we are in a Pandemic, I don't completely blame the hotel but remove that option from your website or offer a substitution. They are remodeling and that was apparent. However the room was clean, bed was comfortable - 3 out of 4 reps at the desk were very customer service friendly. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction!!

By

May 03, 2020

Be aware that this hotel is in the middle of a renovation. The restaurant in down (maybe because Covid). But my room was newly remodeled and clean. I don’t like showing up to a hotel and it being under construction and not being told it is under construction when I could have went to another hotel for the same price

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 01, 2020

club

Construction was going on. I probably wouldn't have stayed there of I had known. However it will be nice when completed. The staff was friendly, the room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Bedgujiiouuik. Esegjiki ig

By

April 06, 2020

club

Beautifuldilutz3ckpmgx,schhjmkkmnbvxewarjrrrrrrfvjjj x

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

March 28, 2020

I understand things can be a little off during a remodel but general service is poor. No fridge or microwave in rooms that are finished. Looong check in time. Staff indifferent.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good review!

By

March 18, 2020

Enough said throughout the survey!
Enough said throughout the survey!
Enough said throughout the survey!

Read More
Read Less

Very good comfortable bed

By

March 18, 2020

It was ok it will prolly be better after construction

Read More
Read Less

Great location for access to the airport, North St. Louis, and northwest

By

March 11, 2020

Please choose a better K cup coffee brand for your rooms.

Read More
Read Less