Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 373 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

Excellant Management

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

It was obvious the each of the team members was well trained and took pride in their work. All around great attention to detail. One of the best run properties I have seen in this price range.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thanks for taking time out of your day, to write this amazing review on your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We strive for excellence and will continue to find new ways to achieve great success. Your review will be share with all staff members, and we look forward to see you soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Viaje St Lous

By

February 20, 2017

Bueno, comodo, limpio y con buena ubicación, rápida salida en el check out

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thanks for taking time out of your day, to write this amazing review on your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We strive for excellence and will continue to find new ways to achieve great success. Your review will be share with all staff members, and we look forward to see you soon Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 11, 2017

Overall satisfactory experience. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Room and facilities were adequate and got the job done. Fair price for the accommodations provided

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our very friendly and accommodating staff, very clean, and comfortable rooms. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and we are look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to St. Louis. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good restaurant

By

February 09, 2017

club

My room was comfortable and clean and spacious. The Underground Bar served an excellent meal No complaints!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our excellent restaurant, and very clean & comfortable rooms. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and we are look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to St. Louis. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

February 09, 2017

club

Good stay. Good food in the lounge/bar downstairs. Shuttle service was on time

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We are happy that you took advantage of our Park and Fly program. With our proximity to the airport and our complimentary shuttle service that runs from 4AM – 12 midnight, we are indeed a great place to leave your car while out of town. Hope to see you return soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 07, 2017

Room was clean. Staff very accommodating. I arrived 3.5 hours early but they gave me a room without waiting. Shuttle driver was able to pick me up after dropping off my rental and even drove a group of us to a nearby restaurant and picked us up. Distance to airport was about 3-5 minute drive but did not here any air traffic in room. There is a burger place and bar in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Gold Member and leaving a review of our property. We are very pleased that we exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We look forward to serving you again soon! Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

close to airport

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was fine overall. Staff was friendly and cordial. We were staying to catch an early flight. Wake call was on time and checkout was smooth. Wuuld stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thanks for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We are pleased that you found your new home, away from home with us! We strive for excellence and creating great memories for all guests like yourself. Our associates with their genuine caring attitude make all this possible, your review will be share with them. Thank you again. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep, free parking

By

February 06, 2017

club

Although several of the "nicer" airport hotels advertised free parking, the Holiday Inn-Airport was the only hotel we found that actually provided free parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thanks for taking time out of your day, to write this amazing review on your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We strive for excellence and will continue to find new ways to achieve great success. Your review will be share with all staff members, and we look forward to see you soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Off to Cancun

By

February 03, 2017

I appreciate the park-n-fly opportunity. The room and restaurant were very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
We are happy that you took advantage of our Park and Fly program. With our proximity to the airport and our complimentary shuttle service that runs from 4AM – 12 midnight, we are indeed a great place to leave your car while out of town. Hope to see you return soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Stranded in St Louis

By

February 03, 2017

club

Stranded by Southwest Airline, HI came immediately to pick us up. They provided us with toiletries since we had nothing. The bed was very comfortable with plentiful pillows. The room was quite clean. They have a very convenient shuttle service. All the staff were very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our very friendly and accommodating staff, very clean, and comfortable rooms. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and we are look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to St. Louis. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and nice staff

By

January 30, 2017

The beds were comfortable and the staff was very accommodating. Very close to the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thanks for taking time out of your day, to write this amazing review on your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We strive for excellence and will continue to find new ways to achieve great success. Your review will be share with all staff members, and we look forward to see you soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Two Week Guest

By

January 30, 2017

club

During a two week stay for business at the hotel I was impressed by the attentiveness and care shown by the staff. The downstairs restaurant was excellent as well and I ended up usually taking leftovers back to my room. I was also impressed by the pricing of room service, which was very affordable. The building itself I a bit old but that would be the only thing I would consider a downside to my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thanks for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We are pleased that you found your new home, away from home with us! We strive for excellence and creating great memories for all guests like yourself. Our associates with their genuine caring attitude make all this possible, your review will be share with them. Thank you again. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less