Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 525 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    37

Khg

By

October 16, 2017

Nice comfortable room. Easy access to St Louis Airport

Read More
Read Less

Sound sleep and airport shuttle!

By

October 14, 2017

club

I stayed here in an emergency, making midnight reservations and doubling back to the airport 5 hours later, but slept well and caught my flight. Stayed here on purpose this time and slept even better and all night long!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 13, 2017

club

Aloha, My family experience at your property was GREAT!
Your staff has great customer service and they were very happy and pleasant. Mahalo! (Thank you)

Read More
Read Less

Ok Hotel

By

October 12, 2017

The hotel was good for the price due to me using my IHG points. The hotel needs to be remodeled or updated. The decor is vey dark, dark lighting, and carpets are very dirty.

Read More
Read Less

One night enough

By

October 12, 2017

Old. Friendly staff. Not clean enough for my liking.

Read More
Read Less

Great short stay

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Was greeted by a very friendly staff member who answered all my questions and was very helpful. He even remembered I said I may want to take the 5:40 am shuttle so he called my room at 5:40 to ask if I still wanted to take it. Room was great and bed was comfy. The tv was a little difficult to get working as the remote buttons were hard to press or didn’t work but no big deal.

Read More
Read Less

Pick another Holiday Inn

By

October 09, 2017

Don't rely on the shuttle service to pick you up from the airport in a timely manner, rooms are dated, no free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

location

By

October 07, 2017

All was well except for the altercation between two employee's during dinner.

Pat the desk clerk was very friendly and Marilyn the barmaid was attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great service, but ...

By

October 06, 2017

My stay was satisfactory, until I discovered mold in the room. The staff was just as disgusted as I was and was very nice and understanding. Their customer service was excellent my entire stay. I was just disappointed that they didn't do a better job of inspecting their guest rooms. I was also disappointed that there wasn't any partial or full refund offered considering we were in the room for 2 nights/ 3 days before i discovered the mold on a wall behind the curtains. I appreciated the manager's email and response as well as the apology. A phone call and like I said some sort of refund would've been nice, but I think this stay going forward will definitely have me doing a more thorough check when i stay at any hotel going forward when I first check-in. As it was very disturbing, and it was a large amount of mold and damage.

I was assured that it was an oversight and that they will do a better job of their inspections going forward. I'm confident from her response that that will take place. I just don't think I'd be comfortable staying there again, and like I said I will more observant and nosy at the next place i stay whenever that may be.

Read More
Read Less

Great shuttle service

By

October 05, 2017

club

Great experience overall. Late check in to hotel for early flight. Used the sleep park fly. Could have used more shampoo and body wash for 2 people. Exceptional shuttle service. Definitely have friendly staff and felt welcome. We will stay here for future vacation flights.

Read More
Read Less

easy access to airport

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn makes it easy to have an early check in at the St Louis Airport.

Read More
Read Less

great location to the airport

By

October 03, 2017

staff was friendly and helpful. Dinner was good with a wide variety in the underground restaurant.

Read More
Read Less