Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 432 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    28

Overall nice but needs updating

By

May 22, 2017

club

The overall hotel is nice and a fine place to stay but it needs to be updated. It is not as nice as some of the other Holiday Inns that I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

May 18, 2017

club

Very Good. Park and Fly was convenient and the pickup was good.

Read More
Read Less

mediocre

By

May 18, 2017

club

Staff was friendly but didn't seem overly concerned about guests. Staff seemed frustrated at check in for no apparent reason. Outdated feel to hotel. Lacking parking. Fairly convenient location. Bed was comfortable and clean. Overall cleanliness was fair. The value did not hold up.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel expierince

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed t this facility before but it was not as enjoyable as this stay. Everyone projected a positive, attentive attitude. It is very convenient to I70 which makes travel downtown or west easy.. The only drawback was the room service, the food was cold upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

One night on the road

By

May 15, 2017

We needed to be close to the airport and Holiday inn is our place of choice. The hotel was good from the out side and better once in. Safe was very helpful and rooms were pleasant. We met other people who stay here over and over. so based on my experience and other I would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

May 09, 2017

club

Was clean, people friendly, rooms were clean, and meeting room was nice!

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay for the Price

By

May 09, 2017

club

Received a discounted rate for the group I was with. This beat any other motels in the area but still seems expensive overall. No complaints really with the room or staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but overall look needs help

By

May 01, 2017

I stayed at this hotel so I could catch my very early flight the next morning. The staff at check in were very friendly and the bed was very comfortable. The only issue I had was with the appearance of the hotel. The outside wasn't too bad but inside appeared dark and in need of updating. It gave the appearance of a hotel of much lesser cost than the price they were charging. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

There must be better airport hotels nearby?

By

May 01, 2017

Look elsewhere. This property feels old and tired.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

May 01, 2017

I had a front corner room on the 2nd floor and it was very comfortable and quiet, the restaurants food was very good and it was close to the metro

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 30, 2017

club

Nice hotel with great facilities and staff!! They ensure you have lovely stay while you are there

Read More
Read Less

Park and stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

Was very pleased with my room and bed. And the staff was friendly. And loved The Burger bar restaurant. Would stay at again.

Read More
Read Less