Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 350 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    27

Dated hotel but clean and the shuttle was good to airport

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Needed good shuttle to airport and this hotel was a good choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding clean, comfortable rooms and Airport Shuttle. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and we are look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to St. Louis. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday In St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

The Perfect Place to Stay

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn/St. Louis -Airport is the perfect place to stay when you need to catch an early flight. You are minutes from the airport and can catch the shuttle there if necessary. It is easy to get to and the rooms are comfortable. As close as it is to the airport, I was pleasantly surprised how sound proof the rooms are! The staff are friendly and courteous and make every attempt to ensure your comfort. I have stayed at this hotel before and will stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We are pleased that you found your new home, away from home with us! We strive for excellence and creating great memories for all guests like yourself. Our associates with their genuine caring attitude make all this possible, your review will be share with them. Thank you again. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday In St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms and convenient shuttle to airport

By

January 14, 2017

club

Excellent service. I had trouble locating the dining room, but the overall experience was great. The shuttle driver was so helpful in loading luggage and getting us to the right door at the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are happy that you took advantage of our Park and Fly program. With our proximity to the airport and our complimentary shuttle service that runs from 4AM – 12 midnight, we are indeed a great place to leave your car while out of town. Hope to see you return soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 13, 2017

club

Have stayed stayed at this Holiday Inn for many years when flying out of St. Louis Lambert International Airport. The rooms, staff, lounge and restaurant are great. I might add the staff lounge is the same and love to have familiar faces every year we return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for taking time out of your day, to write this amazing review on your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We strive for excellence and will continue to find new ways to achieve great success. Your review will be share with all staff members, and we look forward to serving you soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Park - Sleep - Fly

By

January 07, 2017

Nice hotel with park, sleep and fly rate. Room was quiet and clean. Shuttle was on time for departure and return. No problems whatsoever.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are happy that you took advantage of our Park and Fly program. With our proximity to the airport and our complimentary shuttle service that runs from 4AM – 12 midnight, we are indeed a great place to leave your car while out of town. Hope to see you return soon. Denise Haefner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very professional

By

January 05, 2017

club

We don't have any problems and the staff was very courteous and professional

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We are pleased that you found your new home, away from home with us! We strive for excellence and creating great memories for all guests like yourself. Our associates with their genuine caring attitude make all this possible, your review will be share with them. Thank you again. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport

By

January 03, 2017

club

good location and shuttle ride, but no breakfast was included.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our good location and shuttle service. I am sorry you were disappointed with no free breakfast, but did you know our brand offers a Best for Breakfast rate that includes a Hot Breakfast for up to 2 people. I only mention, because it is a very good value with excellent breakfast options. We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to St. Louis. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Unnecessary expense

By

December 31, 2016

Flight canceled to Chicago. Called to book a room. Was told there was a shuttle. Upon arrival St Louis airport we obtained luggage and proceeded to hotel shuttle area. After waiting 30 minutes I called hotel and asked when to expect shuttle. The desk clerk said she was sorry but she had "forgot" to tell us the shuttle drivers had the night off and that we needed to take a cab. Other shuttles were running, cab fare was an unnecessary expense.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience experienced due to the shuttle. Please let me know the expense you incurred and i will happily reimburse. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope your future travel plans will continue to include IHG. Denise Haefner General Manager HI St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

December 21, 2016

Got a room here on and hours notice when my flights were cancelled due to bad weather. There were hundreds of others cancelled as well, and the hotel was swamped with irate travelers. The shuttle driver and the front desk staff were EXCEPTIONALLY patient, polite and professional, even in the face of some pretty rude customers. I think the two guys working the front desk that night deserve an award for the level of restraint they showed. Likewise, the shuttle driver went above and beyond to make sure people got to the hotel safely. Great job all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our very friendly and accommodating staff. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and we are look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to St. Louis. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Service was Terrible Desk Staff Rude.

By

December 19, 2016

club

1st. I called the Hotel after making my reservation to reserve the shuttle.:
Me: Gave Rep confirmation number
Staff: Just a second I need to get in there.
Staff: "OK What's your problem."
Me: Yes, I'd like to reserve the shuttle for Sunday Morning. (It was Friday Night).
Staff: Sorry, Can't do that.
Me: Do I have to reserve it, or do I just hope the shuttle is around when I need to make my flight.
Staff: You can, but you need to be here to reserve it.

What's my problem? I don't talk to anyone like that. Ever. Reserving the shuttle consisted of me writing my name and number of passengers on a piece of paper on arrival. Maybe you could go out of your way next time, provide some decent service, and write them down on the piece of paper when I called to ask for your help.

Dinner was Delicious. Kids Menu and Hotel Guide had "Kids Eat Free!" plastered all over it. Bill comes, they charged us for all three kids. I ask about it and the waiters response was, "We don't do that anymore."
Really?

We also called about the shuttle before our flight home. Staff: Gotta Call when you land.

We land and called about shuttle.
Staff: Gotta call when you get your bags.

We get bags
Staff OK we will get the shuttle on the way.

We wait for 30 minutes, nobody ever shows up. A Holiday Inn Van Finally shows up. We load and he starts driving. He is not from our hotel. He was kind enough to take us to our hotel without blinking an eye..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests.
 Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Denise Haefner General Manager HI St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

COLD LOBBY

By

December 16, 2016

It was Very COLD out.
Every car that passed in front of the main entry doors opened the outer door. Sometimes the Inner door open in response to the movement of the outer door. Both doors need to be adjusted so as not to trip so easily. Inner door opens for people in the lobby area no headed to the door.

The elevator just off the lobby area carries the Cold air up the shaft making adjacent areas cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience experienced due to the main entry doors. We are continually striving to improve the hospitality we offer, and comments from our guests are always welcome. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope your future travel plans will continue to include IHG. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. It is unfortunate the cold lobby prevented you from fully enjoying your time at the hotel. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Thank you again for your comments, we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Bad reception

By

November 27, 2016

Guy during check in had bad attitude . He did not welcome us properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. However, we are sorry you received poor customer service from our staff which was unacceptable. We will address these points and I hope when you return you will see the improvements made. Denise Haefner General Manager HI St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less