Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 308 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

available food service for later hours at night

By

August 02, 2016

club

After arriving at 9:30pm, we were unable to get something to eat at hotel since burger bar was closed and no other hotel restaurant or room service was available. Tried to order pizza from Dominos and never received a answer on the call. After traveling to get to hotel for 2 hrs after a long day at work didn't feel like getting into vehicle again to find food so eat out of vending machines. Next time I will make sure and ask about closing times for available hotel food amenities

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast

By

July 24, 2016

The best experience I've ever had eating at a holiday inn. Freshly cooked just for you. Great service and excellent attention to detail.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the opportunity to fill out a recent survey on your visit here at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We are thrilled that you had an excellent stay and found our team to be wonderful. The entire staff appreciates your patronage of our hotel, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Dirty and old - outdated - hotel needing renovations.

By

July 23, 2016

Dirty and old furniture and hotel rooms in need of renovations - the bathroom is need of a fan or an dehumidifier.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. It is unfortunate the accommodations received prevented you from fully enjoying your time at the hotel. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Thank you again for your comments, we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon. Denise Haefner General Manager HI St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

A little dated appearance, unpleasant experience with bath towel

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel is somewhat dated in appearance both outside and in the public areas. The room furniture was a little worn, but acceptable. All the staff members I encountered were polite and efficient. The mattress and foundation felt broken down and did not support well at all. Breakfast in the oddly located basement restaurant and bar was quite appealing visually and tasted great. My biggest complaint was that the first wash cloth I unfolded had two dark, gross stains that should been quite obvious to whoever folded the laundry. My guess is the stains were red wine, but I suppose it could have been dried blood or some kind of dark make-up. At any rate, it was a huge negative to me. I can overlook worn and weathered, but the cleanliness of the bathroom and everything in it should be sacred.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your review and for enumerating the good and the opportunities to improve. While I am pleased with the good comments, I truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. I am sorry for the shortcomings you have experienced during your stay with us. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. 

Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Denise Haefner General Manager HI St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Park

By

July 18, 2016

club

Bar is under construction. In a conference room. Bar is in a closet down the hall. Staff tries to make it work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your nice comments about our staff. We are pleased to announce our Underground Burger Bar is open for business, and it has been received very well. We hope to have the opportunity to serve soon! Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff, great room

By

July 05, 2016

Room was clean and well appointed. Staff friendly
Pool was clean and easily accessible
Restaurant was in transition..did not use

Read More
Read Less

Todo fue muy bien

By

July 03, 2016

Todo fue muy bien, gracias por todo.......................

Read More
Read Less

Two things

By

July 02, 2016

The room was comfortable and quiet. The bathroom was weirdly small and the breakfast was like in a ballroom on the lower level which is a makeshift room to pose as a restaurant. Very weird.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our quiet and comfortable rooms. We are excited to offer a newly Renovated Restaurant in the upcoming weeks. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and we are look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to St. Louis. Denise Haefner General Manager HI St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

June 30, 2016

Our stay was fine and uneventful. The lobby could use some updating but the friendly staff more than made up for the appearance of the lobby. Our air conditioner did make some noise when it was on. Luckily, I sleep with a sound machine that helped mask the noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for being an Rewards Club Member and leaving a review of our property. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We look forward to serving you again soon! Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Thanks for the great night stay!

By

June 28, 2016

I'm a Spire Elite member, so I travel a lot. My recent stay was in St. Louis. I had a wonderful stay at this facility!

Beds were comfy, front desk friendly, room was cooled and surprisingly quiet for the proximity to the airport. I grew up not far from this hotel - so I know the noise level from the airport can be jolting - but I heard absolutely nothing on the 5th floor.

I recommend this hotel for a comfortable night's stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for being a Spire Elite Rewards Member and for writing this amazing review on your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We strive for excellence and will continue to find new ways to achieve great success. Your review will be share with all staff members, and we look forward to see you soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Undergoing construction but convenient to airport

By

June 27, 2016

I stayed here strictly for easy access to the airport in the morning. Plus, the hotel is right across the street from the rental car drop off location so that was incredibly convenient. As an IHG Spire member I was upgraded to a nice suite and I appreciated this. The room was spacious and clean. But I was staying on the first floor and there was construction going on in the basement where the restaurant is located. There was very loud drilling starting at 8AM that shook my entire room. I brought it to the attention of the staff who handled it.

If you need to get to the airport this is a convenient hotel and the rooms are decent. Just be sure you're not on the first floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience experienced due to the Restaurant Renovation Project. We appreciate your comments regarding our clean, and spacious rooms. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and we are look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to St. Louis. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Poor Hospitality

By

June 19, 2016

When I booked our room I called ahead to specifically ask for a crib for our room and to make sure it would be ready for us upon arrival since we were getting in late with our infant daughter. I even called again that morning to make sure this would be taken care of. Unfortunately, when we got to the hotel the crib was not in our room and it took them 30 minutes to get us one. On top of that, we asked for an extra blanket but were told all the blankets were wet in the washer and they had no extras for us to use. Then, the next morning after I got our of the shower to blow dry my hair I found that the hair dryer was broken and has to wait 30-45 minutes to get that resolved. Several issues that made for a very inconvenient stay. We will not return to this hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 30, 2016
Dear kattravels32, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. However, it is regrettable that the condition of the blow dryer and the level of service received about your requests fell below your expectations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our amenities and services we offer. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and actions will be taken accordingly, in order to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less