Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 486 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    33

Dump

By

August 21, 2017

Don't stay in this hotel. The parlor suite is a dump.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 21, 2017

Nice room nice folks nice location easy to get in and out

Read More
Read Less

Good place close to airport

By

August 18, 2017

club

We have used this Holiday Inn several times when we have an early flight out of Lambert. It is clean and the staff is friendly; we use the Park and Fly so we can leave our car there during vacation; the shuttle begins at 4:00 a.m. We have no complaints. One comment: if you do have an early flight make sure you check in to the hotel as soon as possible because evidently they reserve shuttle seats based on that. There were 4 of us together and we checked in at 6:00 pm. We were told the first shuttle was already full so we had to catch the next one at 4:20. This did not cause us a problem, but it would have been nice to be told about this policy when we reserved the Park and Fly room and we would have checked in earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Very convienient

By

August 16, 2017

club

All the staff was great, especially the shuttle drivers. I have two issues. 1, I wish the price quoted on the phone was the total, including taxes and 2, when I was finished booking, they sent me to a telemarketer. Really? Don't do that. The staff and property were great though.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

August 15, 2017

Park fly and sleep service is great! Wonderful shuttle service!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

August 11, 2017

club

Great staff, convenient location, very clean. Shuttle service was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is older and a little run down, but there is a pool which is nice. I went out to use it in the morning only to find it had not been cleaned from the night before. There were no clean pool towels, but there were used ones strewn around. The front desk staff was fairly inefficient at check-in and were not willing to accommodate a late check-out. I like the quiet location with a lot of space to walk my dog. Paying $5 extra to get breakfast at the restaurant is a good deal and the wait staff there is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

August 11, 2017

club

This is an average 3.5 star airport hotel. Outdated decor, dated and cheaply outfitted guest rooms, views of freeway that is less than thrilling. But it has comfy beds and is sufficient for the weary traveler to lay your head for the night. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Pleased with stay

By

August 10, 2017

club

It was clean and the staff was friendly. They do have a restaurant available on site for breakfast, but I was a little disappointed there was not a continental breakfast as most Holiday Inn Hotels I've staying at in the past. Overall good experience!

Read More
Read Less

Clean but needs update

By

August 08, 2017

club

Hotel staff friendly. Bar and dining service was great. Room was clean. Needs updating.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport

By

August 07, 2017

Great stay...close to airport...nice counter employees (on phone

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 07, 2017

club

Will be back, great experience, great staff. Ease of booking rooms also!!!

Read More
Read Less