Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 355 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    27

stay

By

January 20, 2017

club

nice clean quiet room
only slept there

Read More
Read Less

Airport Holiday Inn

By

January 20, 2017

club

Attentive staff, bar/cafe in hotel, felt very comfortable, older decor style but in excellent share. A little retro, not sterile. Just felt good. Very handy to airport, shuttle starts early. I will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 20, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and Hotel was clean and modern look

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Price was great. A true value. Would stay here again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Park and fly

By

January 18, 2017

club

Good hotel. Close to airport. Nice people. It's was a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Dated hotel but clean and the shuttle was good to airport

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Needed good shuttle to airport and this hotel was a good choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding clean, comfortable rooms and Airport Shuttle. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and we are look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to St. Louis. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday In St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

The Perfect Place to Stay

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn/St. Louis -Airport is the perfect place to stay when you need to catch an early flight. You are minutes from the airport and can catch the shuttle there if necessary. It is easy to get to and the rooms are comfortable. As close as it is to the airport, I was pleasantly surprised how sound proof the rooms are! The staff are friendly and courteous and make every attempt to ensure your comfort. I have stayed at this hotel before and will stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We are pleased that you found your new home, away from home with us! We strive for excellence and creating great memories for all guests like yourself. Our associates with their genuine caring attitude make all this possible, your review will be share with them. Thank you again. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday In St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms and convenient shuttle to airport

By

January 14, 2017

club

Excellent service. I had trouble locating the dining room, but the overall experience was great. The shuttle driver was so helpful in loading luggage and getting us to the right door at the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are happy that you took advantage of our Park and Fly program. With our proximity to the airport and our complimentary shuttle service that runs from 4AM – 12 midnight, we are indeed a great place to leave your car while out of town. Hope to see you return soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 13, 2017

club

Have stayed stayed at this Holiday Inn for many years when flying out of St. Louis Lambert International Airport. The rooms, staff, lounge and restaurant are great. I might add the staff lounge is the same and love to have familiar faces every year we return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for taking time out of your day, to write this amazing review on your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We strive for excellence and will continue to find new ways to achieve great success. Your review will be share with all staff members, and we look forward to serving you soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Park - Sleep - Fly

By

January 07, 2017

Nice hotel with park, sleep and fly rate. Room was quiet and clean. Shuttle was on time for departure and return. No problems whatsoever.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are happy that you took advantage of our Park and Fly program. With our proximity to the airport and our complimentary shuttle service that runs from 4AM – 12 midnight, we are indeed a great place to leave your car while out of town. Hope to see you return soon. Denise Haefner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very professional

By

January 05, 2017

club

We don't have any problems and the staff was very courteous and professional

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We are pleased that you found your new home, away from home with us! We strive for excellence and creating great memories for all guests like yourself. Our associates with their genuine caring attitude make all this possible, your review will be share with them. Thank you again. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport

By

January 03, 2017

club

good location and shuttle ride, but no breakfast was included.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our good location and shuttle service. I am sorry you were disappointed with no free breakfast, but did you know our brand offers a Best for Breakfast rate that includes a Hot Breakfast for up to 2 people. I only mention, because it is a very good value with excellent breakfast options. We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to St. Louis. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less