Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 394 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

really

By

March 26, 2017

club

poor check out and the bar/resturant area smelled like puke

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

had great night sleep,food was great ,staff was great and would stay again. excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Don

By

March 25, 2017

club

Room was comfortable and quiet. We were able to park our car there while on a trip. Excellent shuttle to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

great service and clean and comfortable room

By

March 23, 2017

The service was great at this hotel. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The shuttle service was very flexible taking me to the airport as I needed to be picked up and dropped off twice because I got bumped from my flight. the only negative I had was the noise level outside my room. For some reason they tiled that specific area of the hallway and anytime a cart or luggage was drug across it was very loud. However that was probably just limited to the room I stayed in. Like I said, this was a great place to stay at a great price.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good, with a few things to improve

By

March 23, 2017

club

Check in went smooth and the staff was friendly enough. First night was great. Second day, noted a stick from a sucker in the chair cushion, and we did not have any suckers with us. Also had to go back to front desk that morning to get my breakfast coupons, as the check-in staff did not provide them at check-in. However, the morning staff quickly remedied the issue without any problems.
The cleaning staff was also very friendly, stopping to say hello and ask how we are.
The gentleman waiting and bussing tables at breakfast is a value to the company - friendly, welcoming, busy, and all without complaint.
All-in-all, it was a good place to stay, but the Holiday Inn that is just down the road on Natural Bridge was better when I stayed there last year.

Read More
Read Less

Diamond in the Rough

By

March 22, 2017

club

I thought the hotel was very clean and nicely upgraded. The bathroom had the world quietest, functional toilet. The heater had to be turned up in increments, but it worked perfectly.

Two things of note:
1) the restaurant is closed on the weekend. I was hoping for a quick and easy meal (seems like a fun burger joint). Denied.

2) the ease of check out through the TV is fantastic! click, click and done!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 22, 2017

Overall it was a mostly good experience with the exception being the resolution of the park and fly. I had to pay for it and had to argue about the cost of it because they said since I had prepaid for the room that eliminated allowing me to leave my car there.. The first clerk I talked to said I couldn't use it unless I paid 10 dollars a day. Which would be $80 for 8 days. After talking to the manager she said if I paid a single feePlease note they do not have a secured area for people leaving their car there. Also they did not show me the policy for leaving ones vehicle there why traveling.
It was frustrating!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for staying at our hotel! I am so sorry the park n fly was confusing. We do have park n fly rates that include parking in the rate. Otherwise our long term parking is $10 per day. Whatever website you booked with should have said long term parking is a surcharge. Please reach out to me and left me know if it did not state that and I'll make sure it's updated. Thanks for staying with us and have a great trip. Jon M
Read More
Read Less

Great park-and-stay value

By

March 21, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable hotel with a great park-and-stay package. Shuttle and driver were reliable and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
We are happy that you took advantage of our Park and Fly program. With our proximity to the airport and our complimentary shuttle service that runs from 4AM – 12 midnight, we are indeed a great place to leave your car while out of town. Hope to see you return soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

This property has extremely clean rooms and a friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our very friendly and accommodating staff, very clean, and comfortable rooms. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and we are look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to St. Louis. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great experien

By

March 15, 2017

club

This hotel is a great value. While it is a bit away from downtown, it's not a bad drive. The room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and leaving a review of our property. We are very pleased that we exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We look forward to serving you again soon! Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

great park and fly

By

March 07, 2017

club

Clean comfortable rooms and beds. Park and fly was a great experience. They were prompts and on time and very helpful with bags. Pick up from airport was there before we even arrived at curb. About 5 minutes after calling them. crib was comfortable and room temperature was perfect for sleeping for the little one. The fan stayed on to drown out any noise. Allowed a 2 week park for free and lot seemed safe.All my preferences were met for the room on ground level with crib. Great expereince.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
We are happy that you took advantage of our Park and Fly program. With our proximity to the airport and our complimentary shuttle service that runs from 4AM – 12 midnight, we are indeed a great place to leave your car while out of town. Hope to see you return soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
We are happy that you took advantage of our Park and Fly program. With our proximity to the airport and our complimentary shuttle service that runs from 4AM – 12 midnight, we are indeed a great place to leave your car while out of town. Hope to see you return soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

End of a quick trip

By

March 06, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed in this hotel prior to ending a temporary duty with my military job. Wanted to locate close the airport for early flight. Check in folks were very friendly offering me a coupon for a free drink at the bar. Bar was good but really wish they had draft beer. Selection was good though and the prices were right in line with what you would expect in a hotel. Room was very nice. Nothing out of the ordinary but a good solid place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Member and leaving a review of our property. We are very pleased that we met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We look forward to serving you again soon! Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less