Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 339 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    27

Bad reception

By

November 27, 2016

Guy during check in had bad attitude . He did not welcome us properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. However, we are sorry you received poor customer service from our staff which was unacceptable. We will address these points and I hope when you return you will see the improvements made. Denise Haefner General Manager HI St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

NIce hotel, heat and air noisy in rooms

By

November 23, 2016

club

Stayed here for business. Rate was pretty good for location. Room was nice and clean. My only complaint was that when the air or heat came on it would wake me up during the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank you for being an HG Rewards Member annd leaving nice comments about our rooms and location. We look forward to serving you again soon! Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel near Airport

By

November 16, 2016

club

The best hotel near to the St. Louis Lambert Airport, its located just opposite side of the Airport.
Hotel has Shuttle service from Airport and value for the money.

I didn't like the food which i had in my breakfast, may be i'm not familiar to the American Breakfast.

Rest all good :)

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our location and shuttle service staff. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and we are look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to St. Louis. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

November 15, 2016

Used the stay and park and was very close to airport. Shuttle took us and when we flew back to St Louis picked us up. Parking was included in a very fair rate. Bed very comfortable and staff was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
We are happy that you took advantage of our Park and Fly program. With our proximity to the airport and our complimentary shuttle service that runs from 4AM – 12 midnight, we are indeed a great place to leave your car while out of town. Hope to see you return soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE

By

November 13, 2016

club

This hotel has been renovated; looks new; beds are super comfortable; quiet rooms; great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thanks for taking time out of your day, to write this amazing review on your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We strive for excellence and will continue to find new ways to achieve great success. Your review will be share with all staff members, and we look forward to see you soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

overall nice and safe

By

November 13, 2016

We enjoyed our stay here. We felt safe, which was very
important at St Louis. We enjoyed the bar downstairs.
It's nice to be able to have a drink, relax and wind down before we retired for the evening...especially without having to go out, get a cab, whatever...just because we wanted a few drinks before hitting the hay!

Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for leaving a review of our property. We are very pleased that we exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We look forward to serving you again soon! Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

November 07, 2016

club

Hotel personnel, rooms, parking, location were all exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thanks for taking time out of your day, to write this amazing review on your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We strive for excellence and will continue to find new ways to achieve great success. Your review will be share with all staff members, and we look forward to see you soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Smelly hotel but friendly staff

By

November 07, 2016

club

Stayed night before flying out of STL.
Hotel had an odor from the moment you entered.
Was able to take the airport shuttle with ease.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 16, 2016
Dear Amy1394, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the friendliness of our staff and the ease of our shuttle service. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the smell of our property. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great expereince

By

November 02, 2016

club

Stayed here for one night. We got a good deal with the rewards. I was surprised the bar closed early since it was an airport location, but there were good options on the TV so we stayed in the room and relaxed. It was very clean and comfortable, and the shower was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and leaving a review of our property. We are very pleased that we exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We look forward to serving you again soon! Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed all aspects of the services

By

November 01, 2016

My entire experience with the Holiday Inn express was satisfying and relaxing. It provides me with the peaceful time I'm seeking. The service employees are very professional and polite in caring out there services.
The soap supplied was of a nice fragrance, along with soft towels which leaves you with a feeling as though you are being pampered.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed

By

October 31, 2016

Stayed one night and left my car parked there while travelling. Everything about the visit went well.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Gold Member and leaving a review of our property. We are very pleased that we exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We look forward to serving you again soon! Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

soccer tournament

By

October 18, 2016

club

Based on the area, not worth the money. Not close to very many restaurants and questionable neighborhood.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are continually striving to improve the hospitality we offer, and comments from our guests are always welcome. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope your future travel plans will continue to include IHG. Denise Haefner General Manager HI St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less