Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1348 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    757
  • 4 Stars
    335
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    60

Came in clutch

By

July 30, 2020

club

I stayed here to escape a bat in my apartment. It was refreshing to know how clean they were during these times.

Read More
Read Less

july stay

By

July 22, 2020

wonderful room and easy bookung through ihg website

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service and accommodations

By

July 22, 2020

club

Great place to stay, the beds are amazing, the staff is very professional and very accommodating given the current pandemic in the States. We felt very safe and comfortable during our entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

A place to sleep

By

July 22, 2020

club

Rooms need to be painted and the air conditioner is noisy

Read More
Read Less

Bed comfortable

By

July 21, 2020

club

Other than the front desk the rooms were ok the pool and hot tub were the only great experience the hotel pretty much offered and I thought one of us were going to fall thru the tub as it was cracked and had a dip in it

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, clean sheets, comfortable mattress, good pool

By

July 07, 2020

club

This is a pretty good hotel. It was clean and comfortable. I was disappointed they did not clean the room after the second day and then they blamed it on COVID restrictions. Really? Good pool. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Service was awful

By

July 02, 2020

club

Was moved to several different handicap rooms because they did not have a fridge in the first three rooms we checked in. My mom is diabetic and is not able to move around very well!!! Lady at front desk was not to concerned about anything!!! First room had two pillows missing no coffee, cups, lids, tea or condiments! I work for Holiday Inn Express and still paid over a 100.00 dollars for my room. This is the worst Holiday Inn I’ve ever stayed in!!! If your going through St. Louis I would not recommend you stay here!!!

Read More
Read Less

Bad hotel stay

By

June 30, 2020

club

Bad experience, poor customer service. Staff gave my husband a trash bag to empty the trash on the first day the next two days trash remained in room until checkout. Male staff member gave us a arm full of towels and the dirty.towels remain in room until checkout. No one replenish the coffee or shampoo. Restaurant was closed. The grab and go breakfast could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless

By

June 28, 2020

club

Our room was clean which was pleasant. Bathroom was nice size as well.. Unfortunately there was disruption in the hallway late into the evening til early morning and to my knowledge nothing was done about it

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

June 28, 2020

Convenient and close to highways. Good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with a decent price

By

June 27, 2020

The hotel was clean and the staff was very professional and friendly. My only issue was the hot tub was down for maintenance and they didnt tell me before reservations or paying. Also, there wasn't a mini refrigerator in our room, which was inconvenient. The beds were soft and we had plenty of pillows though. Overall, a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Go to a different location

By

June 25, 2020

If you like the feel of a motel. This location is for you. Did have excellent customer service though. In a time that cleanliness is of utmost importance, it was a major dissapointment to say the least.

Read More
Read Less