Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 534 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    27

Busy weekend

By

February 22, 2017

club

We were in town for a tournament. The hotel is nice and is very affordable. The hotel staff was very polite and took care of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Okay hotel that will sufice

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel meets the bare minimum requirements.
There was a bad smell in the hallway upon check in and the initial room I was assigned had not been renovated. After asking the front desk to move me my actual room was okay. There were customers across the hall from me who were caught smoking in the middle of the night but that inst the hotel's fault. The wifi did not work on certain nights during my stay which was a big disappointment for me.

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

Stay here about one a month for a few days. Associates are friendly and welcoming. Food and property are very consistent.

Read More
Read Less

Really Loved Our Stay and The Staff

By

February 19, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at this location. They chose me as guest of the day and I received a free breakfast the next morning. The breakfast was really good, and the room was nice and clean. The location is very close to a lot of different things to do and places to eat. The staff is exceptional, everyone we ran across was just so nice and pleasant. We really appreciated Claudine in housekeeping and Katrina at the front desk. They both made our stay the best.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 16, 2017

club

overall this was a great place to stay. all the staff was friendly but an extra shout out to our shuttle driver. she was not only friendly but made us really feel welcomed. the hotel was clean and the rooms were cozy and comfortable. although the prices in the lounge area was a bit much, the place had a nice atmosphere. I would stay at this holiday inn again with no hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, staff was knowledgeable will stay again

By

February 15, 2017

This hotel lived up to my expectations...the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. The room was big, clean, no dust. Even the bathroom was super clean.
I would stay there longer the next time, instead of overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 14, 2017

Parking is well lighted and feels safe. Shopping Mall is within walking distance. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

nice 1 night stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel when we came to St Louis for a concert at the River City Casino Event Center. The hotel staff were all very friendly and the hotel and room were clean. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn, Great Staff & Service

By

February 11, 2017

I stayed here on my way to Georgia, I am glad we chose this location as they had everything we could have wanted. And alot of places within walking distance as well. Everything was very clean, the bar and restaurant were great. The staff was unbelievably fantastic and one of the best we have ever encountered at a hotel and we travel alot. The bartender Brittany was very friendly and provided great service for us. Kelly and Cvija in the restaurant were always professional and friendly and also provided great service for us. The front desk staff were amazing, Tammy and Katrina were both two of the best front desk agents we have ever come across in all of our travels. Thank you everyone at the holiday inn for such a fantastic stay! We will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
DJKendl24, Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent visit to the Holiday Inn South County Center. I'm so happy to hear that the staff took such great care of you during your visit. I'll be sure to share your feedback with the entire team and thank them for all they did but especially recognize Brittny, Kelly, Cvija, Tammy and Katrina as well! Thank you again for the feedback and we hope you'll come back and see us again soon! Best Wishes, Cody Berendzen General Manager cberendzen@hisoco.com
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 07, 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable bed, good breakfast, and great location. At the time of stay pool was out of order.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Debi, Thank you for your review from your recent visit to the Holiday Inn South County Center. I'm glad to hear that despite the pool being down you still had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to having it back up tomorrow but I will be sure to share your positive comments with the rest of my team. Best Wishes, Cody Berendzen General Manager cberendzen@hisoco.com
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

February 07, 2017

club

They had everything we needed, the room was clean, comfortable and efficient! Wanted to stay another day!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Brandi, Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent visit to the Holiday Inn South County Center. I'm so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. I'll be sure to share your comments with my team and thank them for all their hard work in making your visit and excellent one! Best Wishes, Cody Berendzen General Manager cberendzen@hisoco.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

February 07, 2017

I had a wonderful and relaxing stay at this hotel! Everything was fantastic!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Cornfield, Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent visit to the Holiday Inn South County Center. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a great visit to our hotel. I'll be happy to pass your comments onto my team and thank them for taking great care of you. Thanks again and we hope to see you back with us again soon! Best Wishes, Cody Berendzen General Manager cberendzen@hisoco.com
Read More
Read Less