Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 578 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    27

Amazing Service

By

April 26, 2017

club

The hotel had a very friendly and helpful staff! We arrived early and asked for an early check-in, they asked for a little time and were able to meet our needs. Our breakfast the next morning was wonderful with great service!

Read More
Read Less

Courtious

By

April 26, 2017

Everyone at the hotel was very nice and pleasant. Great Sunday breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Business 4/17-19/17

By

April 24, 2017

club

please see earlier responses. The staff was courteous but the guest room (Rm. 311) was in disrepair. There doesn't seem to be any effort at quality control to make sure the room is in good repair between guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great motel

By

April 22, 2017

club

Very comfortable room and great service. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

good restaurant on site

By

April 19, 2017

club

Food was good and we didn't need to leave the hotel.
Great bed and pillows.
We enjoyed the hot tub to relax after driving.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay- great location

By

April 12, 2017

club

I needed an overnight spot near my daughter. This location was perfect. I wasn't able to use the facilites but there was much offered.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Very Comfortable bed and clean pool area. Staff was very helpful! Plenty of parking!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

We booked this hotel because it wasn't too far from the city and was close to a mall. The mall was a little disappointing, but the hotel met our needs. The front desk staff was super accommodating and very friendly. They tried to offer suggestions of things to see and do in the area. Overall, a nice and friendly place.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 07, 2017

Great freindly staff always helpful. Rooms always clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 06, 2017

club

Hotel staff was exceedingly friendly and always ready with smiles and courtesy!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

April 04, 2017

club

Front desk staff were absolutely wonderful; so friendly.
The restaurant staff was also fantastic. We were there for a business meeting and had super service, accommodations, and everyone was wonderful. The ice water and fruit flavored water and 24 hour coffee was nice to have available anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything

By

April 04, 2017

club

Was in a good location...convenient to everything...food..shopping...the room was clean although adjusting the temp on the shower was rather difficult...need to update bathtub fixture...also placement of smoke detector was not good...reflected in the mirror across from bed...so u saw a constant flashing light from it...very annoying when u are trying to sleep...

Read More
Read Less