Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 637 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great service

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great hotel and staff. I did not lack for anything while staying here. Staff was professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

July 19, 2017

club

The hotel is very clean and the staff is incredibly friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

July 14, 2017

club

Roaches in the room. And loud throughout the night in the janitor closet across the hall from my room.

Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING STAY

By

July 14, 2017

HIGHLY, HIGHLY, RECOMMENDED. I always stay here when I come to St. Louis

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

July 13, 2017

club

Coffee was cold. The woman in the restaurant was very stern and unfriendly. The front desk and maid staff were great. We were there for my son's wedding and staying at this facility made our vacation go smoothly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and convenient location

By

July 12, 2017

club

This hotel is quiet and out of the business of the city but is convenient to the Interstate highways and just a short drive to all of the downtown St. Louis attractions. There are adequate dining and shopping opportunities close by. The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable. This hotel is a good option for visiting the St. Louis area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

This hotel was a great location for our stay.
The room was clean and cool. It was in the 90's during our visit!
I also used the fitness center. Good variety of equipment.
Hotel staff was friendly.
Good variety for breakfast. Yummy waffles and omelettes.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

July 11, 2017

The staff was really friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the great little fitness center. The pool was nice and well maintained. Room was nice and it was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

clean room good to great service xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

By

July 08, 2017

will stay again ...................xxxxxxxxxxxxxxzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Read More
Read Less

Customer

By

July 05, 2017

club

Bed not as comfortable as expected
Over all stay very pleasant.
Great value for the price.
Would stay again and reccomend to others as well.

Read More
Read Less

Attractive and convenient ballroom

By

July 05, 2017

club

Besides the bartenders that worked our event, the weekend and the facilities were fabulous for our large group. The hotel is very attractive inside with plenty of gathering spaces on the first floor. The only issue in our suite was the lack of vents for air conditioning in the living room area.

Read More
Read Less

Good value. Lukewarm water

By

July 02, 2017

Nice room. Nice people at desk. Only problem was lukewarm
water in the shower. Called front desk and they wanted to send maintenance up. Asked for another room to shower and was
granted that request as my family was still sleeping. The other 3 people in my group were able to shower in the other room when they woke up. They were unable to turn the water off in the second room and maintenance was called. Housekeeping did knock on our door at 8am asking to come in and clean. This was annoying because check out is 11 and we were tired from travel. When we were leaving the housekeeper did apologize for knocking very early. Hard to fault someone who wanted to do her job. Thinking this hotel needs some plumbing improvements.

Read More
Read Less