Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 636 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    40

CLEAN AND Friendly

By

March 21, 2017

club

Please paraphrase my remarks given earlier. Thank You! Bob

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, terrible manager

By

March 21, 2017

Nice remodeling, friendly desk staff. I left a personal item there. I called not 24 hours after departure to be assured they would find it and call me back. This went on for 4 days. Speaking to a different staff person each time. Finally on day five I asked for the manager. He assured me that his staff had no need for my used nightgown and that I did not leave it there. Not only was he rude, he was condescending, and insulting. Not what I expected from IHG.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

nice clean rooms, updated facility, nice bed and plenty of outlets

Read More
Read Less

Not for a big family

By

March 19, 2017

club

We took our 4 kids to this hotel to stay in a suite. The room was clean for the most part. Looked like permanent marker on the drapes and the ceiling above the shower was crumbling in one spot.
There was no microwave in the suite which I had expected to have and there was no freezer in the mini fridge. The laminate floors were a bit noisy. The absolute biggest problem though was the pullout couch. I can't believe how uncomfortable it was! The mattress was not only thin, it was so lumpy I couldn't even sit on it let alone sleep on it. I felt terrible that my kids had to sleep on it for 2 nights. We also paid extra for breakfast included (you get a card that says "Breakfast is on us!" but it's not because you paid...) and it only included breakfast for TWO. We are a family of six. The front desk was helpful when we needed an "extra" blanket for the pullout (no blanket was provided).

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and great service

By

March 19, 2017

club

My only request would be more water pressure in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff, nice remodel! Thin walls, but I guess that is everywhere!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Chain

By

March 16, 2017

club

Overall, I had a pleasant stay. I guess I had higher expectations as almost all of the other Holiday Inn's were newer or have been newly refurbished; this one could use an overhaul. The most disappointing point of my stay was the elevators, way too small. I had a fair amount of luggage that I had to transfer from the car to the room and had to use the luggage cart but the small size of the elevators made it a little difficult.

Read More
Read Less

The staff make it special

By

March 15, 2017

club

I would definitely stay here again. I loved the temperature control in my room - I never even had to touch it after I set it. The climate control unit was also very quiet.
Every single staff member was excellent - from the front desk to the restaurant and everything in between. Just a great experience overall. Plenty of parking and lots of good places to eat and shop in the area. Just perfect for me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice up to date rooms

By

March 12, 2017

club

Great stay at a reasonable price. Staff was very friendly and very nice. Many restaurants in the area and their is a great restaurant attached to the hotel. Has a very nice indoor/outdoor pool. Their is a small bar that is great to do phone calls or emails while enjoying a cold beverage. I would recommend this to any one traveling to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Ms.

By

March 12, 2017

club

Overall experience was great if ever in st. Louis again I will anticipate visiting this location

Read More
Read Less

Tiny Bathroom

By

March 08, 2017

The hotel was very convenient for where I was conducting business. There are a considerable number of restaurants near the hotel. The hotel was clean.
Service at breakfast was less than stellar.
My room had one of the smallest bathrooms I have ever seen. The door barely had enough clearance to miss the toilet.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 08, 2017

club

We chose this location based on its proximity to a local venue where friends were playing. The hotel has easy access to a few highways and had many restaurants close by. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was recently remodeled and was beautiful!

Read More
Read Less