Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 669 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    42

Enjoyed the stay

By

April 24, 2017

Great check in - loved the clean look of the room!
Definitely, would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The staff was really friendly as soon as we got there, answering any questions we had. The hotel was very clean and relaxing. Our room was very spacious too. The bed was comfortable to sleep in. I paid just a little extra, and my husband and I got breakfast in the morning, and the kids ate free. I would most definitely stay there again when I go back to St. Louis!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Modern, Comfortable and Safe

By

April 23, 2017

club

This is a nice Holiday Inn. Centrally located for ease of commuting to the city or suburbs. Rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. I wish I could take the bed home, it provided a fantastic sleeping experience! The restaurant prices aren't bad for a hotel setting. Food was pretty good too, but the menu is fairly limited.

Front desk staff was borderline rude across the board. They said all the right, polite things one should say, but seemingly through gritted teeth. I didn't have many requests while I was there, but when I needed assistance, it seemed that staff was angry that I was bothering them. This wouldn't stop me from booking there again, but it costs absolutely nothing to be pleasant and if you hate your job that much, you should find another!

I'm a woman who travels alone for business most of the time and I felt safe there, which is important.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Thank you guys! Room was extremely clean and comfortable! The two ladies at the front were welcoming friendly and helpful! We enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Great location.

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly and professional from the front desk to the cleaning crew. Plan to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

April 14, 2017

club

Room not clean, did not replenish towels, overall not happy with customer care

Read More
Read Less

Poor wedding experience

By

April 14, 2017

I booked a block of rooms at the hotel for my wedding and it was a huge waste of time and money. I should have known when i tried to book the whole wedding here and no one contacted me it would be a problem. They were rude to my husband when he went to drop off the signed contracts. Guests did not get breakfast vouchers. Guests had problems booking. We were not anywhere close to one another. Staff was rude about any questions and concerns we had. This was by far the worst experience we had with the wedding.

Read More
Read Less

OVERALL STAY

By

April 13, 2017

club

OVERALL STAY WAS COMFORTABLE. BREAKFAST WAS OK, WOULD LIKE TO SEE WAFFLES INCLUDED.

Read More
Read Less

Get your kicks on route 66

By

April 12, 2017

club

The staff at the front desk were professional. The bar was good but could not make coffee drinks. The staff at breakfast were on top of it. Really enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient and comfortable stay

By

April 12, 2017

We came in late and were greeted as rewards members at the desk. Loved the lighting in the parking lot. Easy check in and got into the room without problems. Wifi was wonderful. Very decorative and modern room. Loved out stay.

Read More
Read Less

So tired

By

April 12, 2017

club

The rooms did not block out noise. I heard everything happening on my floor (partying) until at least midnight, then banging on doors from other guest rooms began around 6am. I definitely did not feel well-rested during my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice newer updated facility

By

April 11, 2017

club

Liked the idea of either lama nite or wood flooring in room v erses carpet. Bed was very comfortable. The safe a check in was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less