Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 643 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    40

STL stay

By

March 30, 2017

The staff generally cares and are very professional to greet me with the thank you everytime I see them. Have recommended the hotel to colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Route 66

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

The stay at Route 66 Holiday Inn outside St Louis was good. It was close to the interstate and had lots of parking for our pop-up trailer.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

Very good, convenient, good stopover. Will consider next time we are driving through

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and hotel

By

March 25, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Hotel is very nice, love they have a pool and hot tub. Pool could be a bit warmer but overall was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

This property is well maintained and up to the corporate standard. Nicely done

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in St.Louis Area

By

March 23, 2017

The service in this hotel is outstanding. If you are traveling for business or leisure, just stop here and you will have the best place around to stay alone or with your family. The friendly and customer oriented staff will take of all your needs. And take the opportunity to have the best breakfast with Ersid, Restaurant Supervisor, who will take care of you through the best professional manners I have never seen before in a hotel. He and his staff really ensure you get what you need. Enjoy your stay as I have enjoyed mine.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable hotel with great service

By

March 22, 2017

club

My family and I stayed for spring break and we were all pleasantly surprised with our stay. The rooms were nice and the front desk clerk was nice enough to put our room next to the pool for the kiddos. We had two 6 years old who appreciated that greatly! They did not offer a complimentary breakfast but the breakfast they offered was very good and at a decent price for 3 adults and 2 kids. Overall I will be going back here for any future visits!

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN AND Friendly

By

March 21, 2017

club

Please paraphrase my remarks given earlier. Thank You! Bob

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, terrible manager

By

March 21, 2017

Nice remodeling, friendly desk staff. I left a personal item there. I called not 24 hours after departure to be assured they would find it and call me back. This went on for 4 days. Speaking to a different staff person each time. Finally on day five I asked for the manager. He assured me that his staff had no need for my used nightgown and that I did not leave it there. Not only was he rude, he was condescending, and insulting. Not what I expected from IHG.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

nice clean rooms, updated facility, nice bed and plenty of outlets

Read More
Read Less

Not for a big family

By

March 19, 2017

club

We took our 4 kids to this hotel to stay in a suite. The room was clean for the most part. Looked like permanent marker on the drapes and the ceiling above the shower was crumbling in one spot.
There was no microwave in the suite which I had expected to have and there was no freezer in the mini fridge. The laminate floors were a bit noisy. The absolute biggest problem though was the pullout couch. I can't believe how uncomfortable it was! The mattress was not only thin, it was so lumpy I couldn't even sit on it let alone sleep on it. I felt terrible that my kids had to sleep on it for 2 nights. We also paid extra for breakfast included (you get a card that says "Breakfast is on us!" but it's not because you paid...) and it only included breakfast for TWO. We are a family of six. The front desk was helpful when we needed an "extra" blanket for the pullout (no blanket was provided).

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and great service

By

March 19, 2017

club

My only request would be more water pressure in the shower.

Read More
Read Less