Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 616 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    40

Excellent choice

By

February 24, 2017

Very comfortable beds. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Definitely a place I would return and we'll worth the price

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and clean room

By

February 22, 2017

Nicely appointed and very comfortable room. My wife and I stayed there on our wedding night and for my 64th birthday we returned for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Quick over night

By

February 21, 2017

club

Room and staff were great quiet and comfortable it's not my needs for an overnight stay in St. Louis

Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay

By

February 19, 2017

I stay here about 3 nights a month. It's always consistent, clean and comfortable. Staff is courteous and attentive. Location of this hotel gives me good access to the St. Louis metro area.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great night stay! Room was clean and peaceful! Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

Staff was friendly. Hotel room was pretty clean. I didnt know there was no complimentary breakfast, im surprised they have a better breakfast options at holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

170207 BJC stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

Very convenient and close to hospital.
Very convenient and close to hospital.
Very convenient and close to hospital.
Very convenient and close to hospital. filling 50 characters!

Read More
Read Less

Members of staff

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly. I have already stated that the staff at the front desk are very nice and friendly. I was very disappointed our room was not checked each day and supplies replenished.

Read More
Read Less

The room was very clean i must have hit the wrong button

By

February 04, 2017

club

Must have hit wrong button room was clean beds were comfortable and the service was great. We very much enjoyed our stay, and we always do.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Dorido, Thank you for taking the time to review in regards to the recent stay with us. Our hotel is only minutes away from downtown where you can visit all the great attractions that downtown St. Louis has to offer. I also wanted to let you know we have a fantastic little breakfast restaurant here in the hotel called the T-Bird Café, and for your dining experience for lunch and dinner, we also have the Twisted Tree Steakhouse. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. Thanks again, Terris Cooper General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

February 02, 2017

Good hotel for the price. Staff friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear afmom26, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We set out to be a great hotel; we are excited that you found time to give our hotel review. We strive to be a home away from home for our guest with families along with our guest whose business takes them away from their families. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. Thank you for staying with us Yours in Hospitality, Terris Cooper General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room, spacious

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

I would give this a 4 out of 5 star rating...possible 4 1/2. We had a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay for business

By

January 27, 2017

A normal Holiday Inn experience. Staff was friendly. Room was comfortable. though the view from my room was horrible - looking at an industrial looking roof.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear ChicagoGlenn, Thank you for taking the time to review in regards to the recent stay with us. Our hotel is only minutes away from downtown where you can visit all the great attractions that downtown St. Louis has to offer. I also wanted to let you know we have a fantastic little breakfast restaurant here in the hotel called the T-Bird Café, and for your dining experience for lunch and dinner, we also have the Twisted Tree Steakhouse. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. Thanks again, Terris Cooper General Manager
Read More
Read Less