Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 687 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Accounting Associate

By

July 19, 2017

See prior comments. Too noisy. This hotel does not delegate elderly from young children or party age...even if askec.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Very close to event we were going to. Close to light rail. Reasonable price for area

Read More
Read Less

Nice location for college visit

By

July 15, 2017

club

Our trip to St. Paul was very nice and our stay at IHG in St. Paul was great.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

July 14, 2017

Usually it would have been an enjoyable stay under the circumstances that brought me to Town on this trip was to be with my family being my 13 month old great nephew was flown to the children's hospital that afternoon our whole family wouldn't have been able to all sleep in the hospital waiting room also would like to mention the manager was great in accommodating us by replacing the pull out sofa mattress with a real bed mattress very thankful for that

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Clean

By

July 13, 2017

The service was outstanding and I couldn't have been happier about the room. It was clean, comfortable, and quiet. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Room was warm

By

July 11, 2017

club

Everything was comfortable about the room, except we could not get it to cool down. The air just couldn't keep up. We didn't have it set to a frigid temperature. Just wanted it comfortable around 70. This is probably the only thing that effected my sleep, other than snoring roommates. :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellence!

By

July 06, 2017

club

Stayed here for a family member who was having surgery at the nearby United Hospital. The facility and staff are excellent and they know what hospitality is. This place is the epitome of "Minnesota Nice" from shuttle service, to answering questions and providing local information to housekeeping, everything is centered on the customer!

I did not try the restaurant but they were kind enough to accommodate us with some chicken broth when my family member was on a liquid diet for the day.
The location is in a vibrant area of St. Paul. literally across the street from the Excel Center and near the major hospitals in St. Paul. Lots of food options within walking distance including Cossettas Italian Market.

The property is being remodeled and everything is in great shape. The pool is nice sized and the hot tub was hot! Everything worked properly and it was a pleasure to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous service with a smile!

By

July 05, 2017

The staff was very friendly, the room was spacious and clean and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

July 02, 2017

club

Clean, large, and quiet room. Very easy to get to, convenient parking garage downtown, walking distance to museums, parks, and restaurants. Very good value compared to other downtown hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great restaurant attached

By

July 02, 2017

This property is comfortable and close to many dine in areas to try and has a great bar attached to it.

I wish they are better in cleanliness as it's been dusty since they started renovation and their elevators are slow.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

June 30, 2017

club

We stayed at the holiday inn St. Paul before, the rooms have been updated. We love the restaurant attached fantastic food. We were there for appointments at united hospital. The staff were great. Thanks for making our stay less stressful

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

June 28, 2017

club

Our recent stay at the Downtown Holiday Inn in St. Paul, MN was absolutely wonderful. The room was beautifully decorated and clean; bed and pillows were very comfortable. All the hotel staff were extremely polite and very helpful; I am so pleased we chose this hotel. I definitely recommend this Holiday Inn for both your business or pleasure stay in the Twin Cities area. It's located near the freeway; so, you have easy access to go anywhere.

Read More
Read Less