Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 670 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Friends trip

By

June 26, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for a concert at the Xcel Center. The hotel is right across the street and super convenient. Check In was easy, the room was clean and quiet. We used the shuttle the first night to get back from the Saints game and the driver was that was a nice perk. We enjoyed the hotel and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 24, 2017

Convenient location, clean, friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in downtown St Paul

By

June 23, 2017

We loved this hotel. It was very close to the Xcel center, the staff was kind, it was easy to get in for check in as they have a small parking lot you can park in while checking in, most downtown hotels don't and you have to pause on a busy street and utilize valet to park your car. The parking ramp is right next to the hotel so you have ease of access to your vehicle! I LOVED THIS!!!

The staff was friendly and the hotel is being updated or has been updated already so it is fresh and new.

The staff went the extra mile to serve us and we were very happy with the value, location, and service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

had great service at the hotel and front desk staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Clean, fast check-in/out

By

June 19, 2017

club

Check-in was very quick and easy despite the hotel lobby being busy. There was a concert across the street that night, so there were lots of people checking in at the same time and it went surprisingly quickly. I also appreciated the parking in the parking ramp that is set aside just for check-in. The room was very clean. Being an IHG member, the checkout is easy, just sign the bill that they slip under the door and leave your key cards in the room. Also, I had requested extra pillows online when I booked and they were there in the room when I checked in. The location is perfect if you're going to an event at Xcel Energy Center because it's just across the street and there are several restaurants and bars right there including one connected to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to work sites in St paul

By

June 19, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Greta location

By

June 14, 2017

Nice and close to xcel energy center. Multiple restaurants and bars in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Ok, Old and outdated

By

June 12, 2017

Front desk staff acted like they had somewhere better to be at check in.
Room was outdated, appearance was dirty but may have just been because the room was dark, dingy and old looking.
Shower pressure was very weak, bathroom toilet was old and very low to the floor making it uncomfortable.
Overall, the room had a 1980's look and feel.
No breakfast buffet offered like most IHG hotels, the restaurant was ok, food was ok, but rather expensive based on going out to a Denny's or IHOP comparison.
Not a great experience, I think a person would be better off staying at newer or updated properties.

Read More
Read Less

Must stay for Neil diamond

By

June 04, 2017

club

We have stayed here 4 times for Neil diamond concerts. It's a must for us !!!so convenient to walk across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

June 04, 2017

I stayed at this Holiday Inn before on multiple occasions when it was relatively new. I was impressed this time by the continued dedication to upkeep and cleanliness. It's clear that management and staff take great pride in maintaining this hotel. You can't beat the location for business and entertainment trips to Downtown St. Paul and it's hard to beat this value, as well.

Read More
Read Less

Lynx game

By

May 25, 2017

club

Above normal but a bit pricey. Food was good and parking was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Disapointed

By

May 23, 2017

club

Average hotel with limited amenities. Fine for short term stays. Value for rate paid was poor.

Read More
Read Less