Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 585 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable Stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Super comfortable beds and pillows. The staff exceeded my expectations and provided exceptional customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much, Jchurch! We're thrilled to have exceeded your expectations, and we'll hope to have another opportunity to do so again soon! Happy travels until then!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in St. Paul MN

By

January 17, 2017

Have stayed many times and the facility and service is always excellent. The hotel van makes travel in local area very convenient. Restaurant and Bar is superb.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Hi kaiber, Thank for very much for your compliments! We're overjoyed to have been able to provide consistently excellent service, a delicious in-house bar and restaurant, and a convenient shuttle service during your stay, and we'll look forward to doing so again during your next visit! We wish you happy travels until then!
Read More
Read Less

Rest and relaxation

By

January 15, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Clean room. Elevators are kind of slow. Help is awesome. Hallway is kind of noisy for sleeping

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your five-star rating! We hope you'll visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

STP

By

January 13, 2017

club

The location of this hotel is perfect if you want to go to any event at Xcel Energy Center

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you, N8MSP! We hope you had a great time at the event across the street, and we'll hope to have you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

I would recommend the Holiday Inn as a place to stay. My only thing is in the rooms there are no USB ports. With today's technology I feel it is important to have these.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hi Barrea, Thank you for your review, and thank you very much for your recommendation! For the next time you're with us, please be aware that there are USB ports in the in-room TVs that phones or other devices can be charged on, and we are looking at including them elsewhere in the room in the near future. Thank you again for your review, and we'll aim to provide another comfortable stay to you again in the future. Happy travels until then!
Read More
Read Less

New years Wild game

By

January 12, 2017

Always a great place e to stay when arranging an event at the X. We always make this our first choice. Peop,e are friendly and helpful. We always enjoy our time there

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much, Manny! You've really got us smiling knowing that this is "always a great place to stay," and we'll look forward to continuing that during your next visit. Thank you again for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 11, 2017

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much! We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed a clean and comfortable room together with great service! We hope we'll see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 07, 2017

Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your compliments, HockeyMN! We'll look forward to providing another "great stay" during your next visit, and we wish you happy travels until then!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay in ST Paul

By

January 05, 2017

I had a quick trip for a meeting in St Paul. Arrived very late in a very cold night. The friendliness of the staff warned me up right away.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you, Bob3033! We're delighted to hear that our staff's warm welcome was just what was needed on a chilly night! We hope you had a productive meeting, and we'll hope to have you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Loving St Paul

By

January 04, 2017

Room was quiet and comfortable with great bed. Convenient to Excel and many restaurants and bars. Parking was easy and affordable and covered!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your review, Cookie 45! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay complete with a quiet and comfortable room, great bed, convenient location, and easy parking! Thanks again for your review, and we'll look forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating

By

January 01, 2017

club

the hotel was very accommodating with our large group. Only downfall was the pool was small.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you, Jeryemal! We're always happy to help, and we take pride in providing our guests with excellent experiences here! We hope you had a good visit to Saint Paul, and we'll hope to see you again soon! Happy travels until then!
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel but overpriced

By

December 22, 2016

club

Elevators are very slow and housekeeping did not replace the coffee after the first day. When I called the 2nd morning to have them bring me some. They only brought one Kureg pack for the two of us????

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Hi Trukster54, Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your four-star overall rating of our hotel and for making us aware of the things we can do better to make your stay a five-star experience the next time you visit. We genuinely want to make guests' stays excellent, and we'll do our best to make sure you have all the coffee you need during your next visit. Feel free to stop down into the lobby for free morning coffee as well! Thank you again for your review, Trukster54, and we hope you'll visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less