Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 642 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed and great location

By

April 21, 2017

Would definitely stay here again. Perfect location. Clean and friendly. Great bar. Accommodating parking

Read More
Read Less

Go Wild

By

April 20, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location to cheer on our favorite team! We love that there is a bar/restaurant in the building. Our rooms are always clean, and staff are always smiling and nice!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 12, 2017

Staff were extremely friendly and accommodating! I had plans in the area and planned to take Uber, but the shuttle was available immediately and got me right there. He gave me a card to call for pick up and they were back within minutes of the call.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for Wild Games

By

April 11, 2017

club

Overall, a nice hotel with friendly staff. Perfect hotel for staying when in the cities for a Wild game. Comfortable beds and clean room. Wasn't too busy. Pool a little small, but wasn't busy, so kids still had fun.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay!

By

April 06, 2017

club

This hotel is perfect for anyone. If your a wild fan this hotel is right across the street from the xcel energy center! Not to mention the Liffey down stairs is amazing! I also recommend checking out the New Bohemia place down the streets for amazing food and beer as well!

Read More
Read Less

The Staff is amazing.

By

April 05, 2017

club

The hotel is older and in a busy area of town. However, the staff is incredible. The staff make this hotel great. The rooms are always well cleaned, the staff is very friendly, and the management genuinely cares about the guests. The staff is the "it" factor to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bad billing procedures

By

April 05, 2017

club

The computer system that generates the final billing is bad. Did not get a good experience adjusting or correcting my final bill.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and fabulous proximaty to Xcel Energy Center

By

April 03, 2017

club

We came to St. Paul for a concert. It was fabulous to be able to simply walk across the street from the arena once the show was over and not have to mess with moving the car. The room was a bit small, but clean and staff was very nice. Lots of restaurants nearby too. We had one small issue where the bill didn't match my reservation, but it was very quickly resolved by staff.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

April 03, 2017

club

the hotel was very convenient and clean. i would recommend this location to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 29, 2017

Was greeted properly , room was ready and very clean, a little more spendy but it is what it is.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE

By

March 29, 2017

club

OVERALL GREAT STAY! GOOD VALUE.GREAT LOCATION TO DOWNTOWN!

Read More
Read Less

Hockey Weekend

By

March 28, 2017

club

Great place to stay next to the xcell.....................

Read More
Read Less