Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 169 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

отличный отель за нормальные деньги

By

March 14, 2017

club

тихий чистый номер с удобной кроватью . ванная оборудованная всем необходимым. обновленный ресторан с качественным завтраком. отличное расположение.

Read More
Read Less

Как дома.

By

March 10, 2017

club

- Удобно расположен (близко от аэропорта, рядом с метро)
- Приветливый персонал
- Чистые, уютные номера

Read More
Read Less

St. Petersburg

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Der Empfangsbereich und die Flure sind wie in einer Jugendherberge. Die Zimmer sollten renoviert werden

Read More
Read Less

Incredible stay in suites

By

March 02, 2017

club

Now it is really great and very nice hotel for business stay. Just try two-rooms suits on highest floor with incredible night-view to the city, and comfort is guaranteed.

Read More
Read Less

отличное обслуживание

By

February 27, 2017

Обслуживание отличное. Если придираться к номеру, то ковровое покрытие не выглядит свежим, в ванной комнате подпорченная водой мебель, В целом все хорошо.

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель

By

February 20, 2017

Мне все понравилось расположение отеля , оснащение номера, хороший завтрак

Read More
Read Less

Поездка на семинар 2 февраля

By

February 19, 2017

Была в этой гостинице в первые. Ничего особого от нее не ожидала, я вообще не очень люблю гостиницы в России, но эта меня очень удивила. И номера отличные и обслуживание. Я осталась довольна.

Read More
Read Less

Просторные номера с видом на Московские ворота

By

February 13, 2017

просторные номера, два туалета, достаточное количество белых полотенец, все чисто и аккуратно, плитка в ванной с подогревом, чай, кофе, горячий шоколад, тапочки, банные принадлежности, халаты, маленький сюрприз - печеньки от отеля _ все супер! все класс! Завтраки могли бы быть получше. Рекоммендую.

Read More
Read Less

С удовольствием останавливаюсь здесь каждый год

By

February 09, 2017

club

Вполне приятный отель для того чтобы провести несколько дней, если вы здесь по вопросам бизнеса, обучения и тд. Близость аэропорта, метро, относительная близость к основным культурным объектам города делают отель привлекательным. После недавних ремонтов интерьер симпатичный в холле, напоминает домашнюю гостиную. Так что можно посидеть часок-другой перед вылетом или отъездом, вполне приятно, по- домашнему.
В сравнении с прошлым визитом, поменялся ресторан, , где проходят завтраки. С одной стороны, сервис официантов добавился, но как-то показалось, что кухня
на завтраки была получше. Если на 1-2 дня останавливаешься, на это можно внимание даже не обращать.
В целом, впечатление приятное.

Read More
Read Less

Все на высшем уровне

By

February 07, 2017

club

Очень удобные номера, вкусные завтраки. Приветливый и внимательный персонал.

Read More
Read Less

Удобно место расположения, отличный отель

By

February 05, 2017

club

Классная гостиница, цены на еду выше среднего, в целом очень нравиться здесь останавливаться

Read More
Read Less

Классно! Спасибо Всем!!!!

By

February 03, 2017

club

Отличный отель, рекомендую! Удобно все! Хорошее месторасположение, просторный номер, потрясающий вид из окна!

Read More
Read Less